最好的5款Android媒體播放軟體

2019-06-24 03:49:30     發佈人: Roy

77

摘要: 還在尋找Android上最好的媒體播放軟體?在這篇文章中我們將向您介紹5種最好的Android媒體播放軟體,以供您選擇使用。

DVDFab Player 5是功能強大的媒體播放工具,它配備了頂級的播放引擎,既可以播放MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, FLV, M2TS, TS, WMV, RMVB等一般媒體格式的內容,又可以播放H.265視訊、4K UHD藍光電影。

當前,越來越多的人喜歡在行動裝置上觀看電影和聽音樂,這一方面因為行動裝置更易攜帶,另一方面因為大螢幕行動裝置的存在可以滿足大家的觀看需求。很多人喜歡在智慧手機,尤其是Android手機上觀看視訊。一般情況下,Android手機含有一個內建的媒體播放軟體,不過這種自帶的軟體往往功能較少,並且支援的編解碼器數量非常有限。所以,如果您在Android裝置上播放視訊時有更多需求,不如使用第三方播放軟體,這些軟體具備更多功能,並且介面更加精美。
目前網路上可選擇的Android播放軟體非常之多,想要選擇合適的一種並非易事。不過別擔心,我們已經為您選出了最好的5款Android播放軟體,您可以根據需要選擇最適合自己的那款。
 
第1部分:最好的5款Android媒體播放軟體
第2部分:最好的Windows媒體播放軟體

 
第1部分:最好的5款Android媒體播放軟體
 
1. VLC media player for Android

VLC media player是一種免費的開源多媒體播放軟體,它可以在多個平臺上工作,包括Android平臺。VLC以功能穩定且豐富,支援的媒體檔極多,並且用戶介面非常簡潔。與電腦版VLC類似,Android VLC可以播放任何格式的視訊和音訊,可以播放網路串流視訊,還能播放DVD ISO檔。它還具備許多其他功能,如支援內部和外部字幕,支援選擇音軌/字幕,為自訂音響設定配備了內建的均衡器等。
Android版VLC對於Android用戶完全免費,它不含廣告和應用內購買選項。
 
2. MX Player

MX Player是Google Play上最受歡迎的Android媒體播放軟體之一,它宣稱可以“播放一切”。正如它所宣稱的那樣,MX Player可以播放大量視訊/音訊格式以及支援各種編解碼器。它的手勢控制功能廣受歡迎,其功能可以可以放大和平移、快轉、倒退、滑動、調節音量和亮度。MX Player支援硬體加速和多核心解碼,所以如果您的Android手機配置了較好的硬體,就能體驗到極大的性能提升。此Android視訊播放軟體有一項獨特的功能,就是可以讓用戶使用兒童鎖,這樣一來,您既能讓孩子觀看自己喜歡的動畫,又不必擔心他們使用手機中的其他應用。
此軟體的不足之處是含有一些廣告。雖然您可以關閉這些廣告,但有時它們還是很讓人心煩。
 
3. Media Player for Android

正如它的名字所表明的那樣,Media Player for Android是一款專業的Android媒體播放軟體。它是一種含有多種進階功能的體積較小的行動視訊播放軟體。除了可以播放MP4, AVI, MKV, MP3等視訊或音訊檔案,它還能播放網路廣播節目或者網路電臺。此軟體提供了一個播放清單功能,您可以用此功能編輯和創建自己的播放清單。當播放音訊檔案時,此軟體可以提供諸如藝人、專輯、年份等元信息,並能讓您輕鬆將歌曲添加到播放清單中。它包含了隨機播放、重複播放、迴圈播放、靜音等功能。此外,它還有“滑動以搜尋”這樣的進階播放控制選項。
此軟體的介面非常直觀,所以很容易學會使用。它的缺點是含有廣告。
 
4. KMPlayer

與VLC一樣,KMPlayer這款媒體播放軟體既與所有桌面平臺相容,又與Android手機相容。它支援多種視訊,包括電影、電視節目、動畫和家庭視訊(高清視訊)等。此軟體的獨特之處在於含有一個播放速度控制功能,此功能可以讓您按照自己的想法控制視訊播放速度。另外,它的浮動畫面功能可以讓您在流覽網頁時觀看電影。此軟體還可以被用作雲存儲播放軟體,它能在Android裝置上播放Google Drive中儲存的視訊。所有的播放控制選項,如播放、開始/停止、跳過、音量、亮度等都可由您的指尖控制。
它的其他功能,如字幕控制、播放清單創建等,都能為您帶來更好的觀看體驗。KMPlayer目前在全球有3億用戶,它是一款非常成熟的Android媒體播放軟體。
 
5. MoboPlayer

MoboPlayer是一種免費的全功能Android媒體播放軟體,它含有許多種功能。它支援幾乎所有視訊格式以及所有編解碼器,可以說是一款非常好用的Android播放軟體。您可以在HTTP和RTSP協議下用它播放流視訊。此軟體含有許多實用的功能,包括字幕、播放清單、連續播放、自訂重複、速度控制、GIF創建以及擷取圖片等功能。與KMPlayer類似,此軟體可以浮動播放視訊,這樣您在實用Android手機做其他事情時依然可以觀看視訊。使用此Android播放軟體時,您還可以添加一些擴展。
 
第2部分:最好的Windows媒體播放軟體

 

以上我們向您介紹了5個最好的Android媒體播放軟體,但有時,您可能需要在連接了大螢幕顯示器的Windows電腦上觀看高清、1080p、3D、2K或4K視訊。在這種情況下,我們推薦您使用DVDFab Player 5,它是功能最全同時也是最強大Windows媒體播放軟體。

DVDFab Player 5可以播放任何視訊,包括4K和H.265視訊,以及任何DVD/藍光/4K UHD藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。在播放DVD/藍光電影/4K UHD藍光電影時,您可以選擇“簡單模式”或“功能表模式”。在播放4K內容時,它能保留來源片的極致清晰HDR10品質。另外,此專業的媒體播放軟體支援兩種播放模式,分別是“電腦模式”和“電視模式”。“電視模式”專用於大螢幕電視或顯示器,可為您帶來沉浸式觀影體驗。使用“電視模式”時,您可以坐在沙發上使用Windows媒體中心的遙控器來控制電影播放。

DVDFab Player 5可以播放所有格式的3D內容,包括3D藍光電影和各種3D視訊。無需去電影院,只要使用DVDFab Player 5,您就能盡情享受3D電影帶給您的樂趣。

DVDFab Player 5還是高端音響系統的好夥伴。它能輸出無損高解析度音訊,比如Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master和DTS:X等,最高支援輸出7.1聲道的音訊。
DVDFab Player 5還具備縮略圖預覽、自訂播放清單、擷取圖片等內容。總之,DVDFab Player 5是一款頂級的Windows媒體播放軟體,絕對值得一試。
免費下載DVDFab Player 5
點擊最佳的5款免費Windows媒體播放軟體尋找您最想使用的Windows媒體播放軟體。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab Video Converter

將視訊轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple

移除iTunes檔案和Apple歌曲中的DRM

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Top 5 Best Media Players for Android

2018-05-08 11:32:52     Posted by Ada

4145

Summary: Looking for the best media player for Android? Here we have found top 5 best media players for Android with more powerful features for your reference.

Nowadays, more and more people would like to watch movies and listen to music on mobile devices due to the portability of cellphones and the increasingly large phone screen. So are you one of them who prefer watching videos and movies on your smartphone, especially on Android phone? Usually an Android phone comes with a built-in or default multimedia player, but they often provide few features and support a limited codecs. So if you have more demands on playing videos on Android devices, you can turn to a third-party media player for Android, which has more extra features and features a good design.

There are many video players for Android available on the internet, so it would be hard and time-consuming to make a choice. To help you out from the situation, here we have found top 5 best media players for Android with more powerful features for your reference.

 

Part 1: Top 5 Best Media Players for Android

Part 2: The Best Desktop Media Player for Windows

 

Part 1: Top 5 Best Media Players for Android

 

1. VLC media player for Android

VLC media player is an open-source and free multiplayer that can works on multiple platforms including Android platform. It is well-known for its reliability, rich features, wide support and simple interface. Like the desktop VLC player, the Android VLC media player is able to play video and audio almost in any formats, stream videos from the internet and play DVD ISO files. Other features include embedded and external subtitles support, audio/subtitles track selection, the built-in equalizer for customizing acoustic settings, and more.

VLC media player for Android is totally free for every Android user, and there are no ads and in-app-purchases in it.

 

2. MX Player

MX Player is one of the most popular free media players for Android on Google Play and it claims to “play everything”. Truly, MX player can handle a host range of video/audio formats and a variety of codecs perfectly. It is also welcomed by its gesture control feature, which allows you to zoom in and pan, fast-forward, rewind, swiping, alter volume and brightness with corresponding figure gestures. MX Player supports advanced hardware acceleration and multi-core decoding, so you can see a significant performance boost if you use an Android phone with a good hardware configuration. Another special feature of the video player for Android is that it comes with a kids lock feature, which keeps your kids in the app watching their liked animations and frees you from worrying they touch other apps.

The downside of this Android video player is that it contains some ads in it. Though they will disappear if you close them, they are still annoying sometimes.

 

3. Media Player for Android

Just as its name implies, Media Player for Android is a professional Android media player. It is a light mobile video player with many advanced features. Except for playing video or audio files like MP4, AVI, MKV, MP3 and more, it can also play internet radio or e-radio. It offers a playlist feature which enables you to edit and create your intuitive playlist. When playing audio files, it will provide the meta data information like artist, album, and year and allows you to add songs to a playlist with the easy insert mode. It also contain features like Shuffle, Repeat, Loop, Mute Volume, and advanced play controls like “swipe to seek”.

Its interface is straight-forward, and so it is easy to be learned. There are ads in the video player.

 

4. KMPlayer

Same with VLC media player, KMPlayer is a multimedia player which is compatible with all desktop platforms as well as Android phones. Many kinds of videos are supported, including movies, TV shows, animations and homemade videos (HD videos), etc. It comes with a unique feature of playback speed control, which enables you to control your video speed in your way. Moreover, the floating screen feature allows you to watch the movie while browsing web pages. It also can be used as a cloud storage application for it can play videos stored on Google Drive across Android devices. All the playback control options like Playback, Start/Stop, Skip, Volume, and Brightness are under the control of your fingertips.

Other features like subtitle controls, playlist creation, etc. all can give you better viewing experience. KMPlayer now has 300 million users around the world, so it would be a mature media player for Android for you to use.

 

5. MoboPlayer

MoboPlayer is an all-purpose free media player for Android that with many extra features. It supports nearly all video formats and a comprehensive of codecs, so it would be a good Android player choice. If you want, you can stream videos through HTTP and RTSP protocols. There are many useful options in it including subtitles support, playlists, continuous playback, custom repeat, speed control, GIF creator, taking snapshot and more. Similar with KMPlayer, it is a floating video player, which allows you to enjoy your movie when you do other things with your Android phone. There are also additional plugins that you can add to increase the functionality of the Android media player.

 

Part 2: The Best Desktop Media Player for Windows

We have introduced you the top 5 best media players for Android devices, but we believe there are times when you want to enjoy your HD, 1080p, 3D, 2K, or 4K videos on a Windows computer with a large monitor. Here we recommend you DVDFab Player 5, the most full-featured and powerful media player for Windows.

DVDFab Player 5 can play any videos including 4K and H.265 videos and any DVD/Blu-ray/4K Ultra HD Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files seamlessly. When playing DVDs/Blu-rays/4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, you can choose simple mode or menu mode. When playing 4K contents, it will retain the crystal clear HDR10 quality. Also, the professional multimedia player comes with two playback modes, namely, PC mode and TV mode. The TV mode is for immersive viewing experience on large TV screens or monitors, and you can use the remote control of Windows Media Center to control the movie playback sitting on your couch.

DVDFab Player 5 can play 3D contents in all formats, including 3D Blu-rays and various 3D videos. So for watching 3D movies, you do not need to go to a cinema, and you can enjoy your 3D contents on DVDFab Player 5 freely.

DVDFab Player 5 is also a good companion for high-end acoustic system. It has the ability to output lossless high-resolution audios, such as Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X etc. with up to 7.1 channel output support.

There are also other features like preview thumbnails, customizable playlists, taking snapshots, etc. All in all, DVDFab Player 5 is a wonderful Windows media player that deserves your try.

Free Download DVDFab Player 5

Click the Top 5 Best Media Players for Windows to find you most wanted Windows media player.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Video Converter

Convert video to various video/audio formats

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

DVDFab DRM Removal for Apple

Remove DRM from iTunes files and Apple songs

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    NOFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 19, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1