最佳的5款免費Windows媒體播放軟體

2019-05-26 22:19:47     發佈人: Roy

138

摘要: 在這篇文章中我們將向您介紹5款最棒的Windows 10/8/7/Vista媒體播放軟體,這些軟體可以播放MP4, AVI, MKV, MP3, H265, 4K, 3D和其他視訊,還能播放DVD/藍光/UHD藍光電影。

DVDFab Player 5是功能強大的多媒體播放軟體,它可以播放DVD、藍光電影、UHD藍光電影和其他各種格式的視訊。它提供了兩種播放模式。“簡單模式”可以直接播放電影;“功能表模式”支援使用導航功能表播放電影。

如果您喜歡用Windows電腦觀看電影和聽音樂,Windows預設的Windows Media Player無法滿足您的全部播放需求。您是否想找到最好的Windows播放軟體,進而在觀看電影時獲得最佳的音畫享受?如果答案是肯定的,那麼這篇文章將會幫您找到這樣的軟體。最好的媒體播放軟體應該可以處理各種視訊和音訊格式(包括H265/4K/3D視訊和DVD/藍光/UHD藍光電影),應該具有簡潔友好的用戶介面,應該可以流暢播放任何視訊,還應該包含一些自訂工具等。

播放軟體要同時具備這麼多特點,顯然要找到這樣的Windows播放軟體並不是件容易的事情。我們在下文列出了5個最好的Windows 10/8/7/Vista媒體播放軟體。快來看看哪個是最適合您的播放軟體吧!

 

1. DVDFab Player 5

DVDFab Player 5,其前身是DVDFab Media Player,它是最好的Windows媒體播放軟體,具備眾多強大的和先進的功能。它除了可以播放一般視訊/音訊格式,如MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, MP3, AAC等,還能無縫播放3D、H265和4K UHD視訊。此軟體還是專業的DVD/藍光/UHD藍光播放軟體,它支援使用導航功能表播放任何DVD/藍光/4K UHD藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。

作為DVDFab Media Player的升級版,DVDFab Player 5採用了全新的播放引擎和完全重制的用戶介面,在軟體穩定性、與ISO檔/資料夾相容性和播放流暢性等方面全面提升,可為您提供驚豔的觀賞體驗。

Player 5提供了兩種播放模式,分別是“電腦模式”和“電視模式”。“電視模式”專門為大螢幕電腦顯示器或電視打造,且與Windows Media Player的遠程控制相容。“電視模式”可為您提供影院級別的觀賞體驗。如果您習慣了使用鍵盤控制電腦的方式,您可以使用內建的鍵盤快捷鍵和熱鍵方便地控制正在播放的電影。

Player 5不僅能夠輸出超清晰的畫面(可保留4K媒體的HDR10品質),還能輸出無損的高解析度音訊,包括Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD和DTS-HD Master等。

Player 5還具備其他一些可以讓操作更方便的小功能。例如,您可以使用縮略圖預覽視窗來找到想要開始播放的播放位置,您可以創建播放清單來按自己設定的順序播放電影。

趕快免費試用此功能強大的全功能Windows媒體播放軟體吧!

下載DVDFab Player 5 – 最好的Windows媒體播放軟體

Windows需求:Windows 10/8.1/87/Vista

 

2. VLC media player

VLC是一種免費的、功能全面的開源媒體播放軟體,可以在多個平臺使用。與其他免費媒體播放軟體不同,VLC不含廣告和捆綁軟體,因而它成為了最受歡迎的免費媒體播放軟體之一。

此軟體可以播放幾乎所有格式,包括MPEG-1/2, DivX (1/2/3/4/5/6), MPEG-4 ASP, XviD, 3ivX D4等視訊格式,WMA 3, FLAC, ALAC等音訊格式,以及DVD, SVCD / CVD, DVB, OGM等其他格式。它還可以用來從網路獲取串流視訊。它提供了一些進階工具來控制播放。您可以自訂介面讓介面更簡潔,可以把自己常用的按鈕放到介面中。您還可以使用VLC的視訊和音訊篩檢程式來調整視訊來源片的外觀和聲音,讓播放體驗更佳。

Windows需求:Windows XP SP3至最新版的Windows 10

 

3. PotPlayer

PotPlayer是一種用於Windows的免費媒體播放軟體,由名為Kakao的韓國網路公司研發而成,它具備許多強大功能。此軟體支援多種視訊編解碼器,並且允許用戶添加任何編解碼器。PotPlayer對於Windows電腦的硬體配置沒有很高的要求,卻仍然能使用硬體加速功能來讓播放性能達到最佳。與VlC相比,PotPlayer能更好地處理較大的檔案。

PotPlayer支援各種3D格式,包括子母畫面、上下3D、畫面交錯,您可以在3D電視或電腦上播放3D電影並佩戴3D眼鏡欣賞。

PotPlayer還具備一些其他小功能,比如使用縮略圖預覽畫面、為喜歡的畫面或章節添加書簽等。

Windows需求:Windows 10/8.1/87/Vista/XP

 

4. KMPlayer

KMPlayer是另一種功能全面的媒體播放軟體,它支援多個平臺,包括Windows, Mac, iOS和Android。它支援多種視訊格式,除了支援一般的視訊格式,如MKV, AVI, MPEG4, WMV等,它還支援播放3D、4K和UHD視訊。它能像VLC那樣從網路獲取串流視訊。另外,此軟體支援迴圈3D模式和VR模式。KMPlayer中含有可讓用戶控制視訊的播放工具,用戶可以根據需求配置視訊/音訊輸出。

KMPlayer的缺點是,它的介面含有廣告,並且它捆綁了其他軟體。

Windows需求:Windows 10/8.1/87/Vista/XP

 

5. GOM Player

GOM Player,即Gretech Online Movie Player,是一種免費的Windows媒體播放軟體,它支援多數常見的視訊/音訊格式。您可以用它來播放MP4, FLV, MP4, AVI等視訊和360度視訊。使用GOM Player有時會遇到無法播放某個視訊的情況,這時GOM Player會使用“編解碼器查找器”功能幫您從線上找到所需的視訊編解碼器。GOM Player中有許多進階工具,這些工具可以幫您捕獲當前播放的視訊/音訊,調整播放速度,添加視訊效果,改變皮膚等。

GOM Player含有廣告並捆綁了其他軟體。

Windows需求:Windows 10/8.1/87/Vista/XP

如果您還想使用最好的視訊轉檔軟體,以便將視訊轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式,請點擊全能的視訊轉檔軟體瞭解詳細內容。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Video Converter

將視訊轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Top 5 Best Media Players for Windows

2018-04-28 10:32:37     Posted by Elena

4243

Summary: Here is the list of top 5 best media player for Windows 10/8/7/Vista for you to play MP4, AVI, MKV, MP3, H265, 4K, 3D and more videos, and DVD/Blu-ray/UHD Blu-ray movies.

If you love watching movies and listening music on your Windows computer, the default Windows Media Player definitely cannot fulfill your requirements in many ways. So do you want to find the best the best media player for Windows to get the best audio-visual experience? Then you have come to the right spot. The best media players should deal with a great variety of video and audio formats, even including H265, 4K and 3D videos and DVD/Blu-ray/UHD Blu-ray movies, have a neat and user-friendly interface, play back any videos fluently, contain some customization tools, etc.

With so many ways to consider, it would not be an easy job to find out the best media player for Windows. That’s why we made a list of top 5 best media player for Windows 10/8/7/Vista available in this article. Now read on to find the right Windows media player for you.

 

1. DVDFab Player 5

DVDFab Player 5, named as DVDFab Media Player before, is the best media player for Windows that comes with many powerful and advanced features. Apart from playing those general video/audio formats like MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, MP3, AAC and more, this media player also can play back 3D, H265 and 4K UHD videos seamlessly. It is also a professional DVD/Blu-ray/Ultra HD Blu-ray player that can play any DVDs/Blu-rays/4K Ultra HD Blu-rays discs/folders/ISO files with menu support.

As the upgradation of DVDFab Media Player, DVDFab Player 5 comes with an all-new playback engine and completely redesigned user interface, which boosts overall performance on software stability, compatibility with folders/ISO files, playback smoothness, etc. and gives you a more shocking viewing experience.

Player 5 offers two playback modes, namely PC mode and TV mode. TV mode is optimized for large screen PC monitors or TVs and is compatible with the remote controls for Windows Media Center, which lets you get a real cinema equivalent entertainment experience when you sit on your couch. There are also many built-in keyboard shortcuts or hotkeys which allow you to control the movies you are playing conveniently if you are accustomed to using keyboard to control your computer.

Player 5 can not only output crystal clear image quality (retain HDR 10 for 4K media), but also output lossless high-resolution audios like Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and more.

There are also some small features that offer you more convenience. For example, you can use the thumbnails on the preview window to locate the special scene you like, and you can create your own playlist to play movies in your order.

Try this powerful and full-featured Windows media player freely:

Download DVDFab Player 5 – the Best Media Player for Windows

Windows requirements:Windows 10/8.1/87/Vista

 

2. VLC media player

VLC is a free, full-fledged and open source media player that can be used on multiple platforms. And also, unlike other free media player, VLC media player is free from annoying ads and other bundled programs, so it becomes one of the most popular free media players.

It can play nearly all formats, including video formats like MPEG-1/2, DivX (1/2/3/4/5/6), MPEG-4 ASP, XviD, 3ivX D4, etc., audio formats like WMA 3, FLAC, ALAC, etc. and other formats like DVD, SVCD / CVD, DVB, OGM and more. It also can be used to stream contents from web. There are some advanced tools to control your playback. You can customize the interface to make it simple or make the buttons or controls you often use on the interface. You can also use the audio and video filters in VLC to tweak the look and sound of your video sources to make them get the best possible performance.

Windows requirements:from Windows XP SP3 to the last version of Windows 10

 

3. PotPlayer

PotPlayer is a free media player for Windows that is developed by a South Korean internet company named Kakao and comes with a lot of features for power users. It supports a host of video codecs and also allows users to add whatever codecs they want. PotPlayer has low requirements on the hardware of Windows PCs, and it still can employ hardware acceleration technique to provide the maximum performance. When compared with VLC player, it can better deal with large files.

PotPlayer supports various 3D formats, including Side by Side, Top and Bottom, Page Flipping, and therefore allows you to watch your 3D movies with 3D glasses on your 3DTV or PC.

There are also extra features for you to preview the scene with snapshots, bookmark your favorite scene or chapter, etc.

Windows requirements: Windows 10/8.1/87/Vista/XP

 

4. KMPlayer

KMPlayer is another versatile media player that supports multiple platforms, which is available for Windows, Mac, iOS and Android. A wide range of video formats are supported. Except for general formats like MKV, AVI, MPEG4, WMV and more, it also can play back 3D, 4K, and even UHD videos. Same with VLC player, it can stream videos from web. Moreover, it is said that the media player boasts of a cycle 3D mode and VR mode for 360-degree video player. There are advanced playback tools in KMPlayer that let you control your video, and you can configure the audio/video output according to your likings.

The downside of KMPlayer is that it contains ads on its interface and it is bundled with extra software.

Windows requirements: Windows 10/8.1/87/Vista/XP

 

5. GOM Player

GOM Player, short for Gretech Online Movie Player, is another free media player for Windows that supports most popular video/audio formats. You can use it to play videos like MP4, FLV, MP4, AVI, etc. and 360-degree videos. Sometimes you may encounter that you cannot play a video with GOM player, but when it happens, GOM Player will use the “Codec Finder” feature to help you look for the video codec online. There are many advanced tools in GOM Player, which allow you to capture the video/audio you play, adjust the playback speed, add video effects, change skins and more.

It contains some ads and comes with bundled extra software.

Windows requirements: Windows 10/8.1/87/Vista/XP

Looking for the best video converter to convert videos into the video/audio format you want? Click the universal video converter to learn more.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-ray to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Video Converter

Convert video to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    OCFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Oct 22, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1