2019年排名前5的UHD藍光播放軟體

2019-04-25 16:59:06     發佈人: Roy

1214

摘要: 想要找到可以播放4K UHD藍光電影的UHD藍光播放軟體?本文將向您介紹2019年排名前5的的UHD藍光播放軟體,您可以選擇最想用的一個。

DVDFab Player 5是功能強大的媒體播放工具,它配備了頂級的播放引擎,既可以播放MP4, MKV, AVI, MOV, FLV, M2TS, TS, WMV, RMVB等一般媒體格式的內容,又可以播放H.265視訊、4K UHD藍光電影。

4K解析度能夠在市場上逐漸成為流行趨勢,很大程度上要歸功於UHD藍光播放軟體的出現。4K視訊以其極為清晰的畫質,讓電影觀賞者獲得前所未有的極佳觀影體驗。通常,我們會使用UHD藍光播放軟體和硬體來播放4K視訊,如果不使用這些專門的軟體或硬體播放4K視訊,輸出畫質會很差,這種情況下大家可能會誤以為是電腦系統出現了問題,而忽視了使用UHD播放軟體的重要性。接下來我們就來介紹2019年排名前5UHD藍光播放軟體,希望這些軟體中有您喜歡的一款。

 

2019年排名前5UHD藍光播放軟體依次是:

●        DVDFab Payer 5

●        VLC Media Player

●        CyberLink PowerDVD 16

●        iDeer Blu-ray player

●        Aurora Blu-ray Player

這些播放軟體都是人們最愛在電腦上使用的頂級4K藍光播放軟體。以下我們會逐一詳細介紹它們,透過我們的介紹,相信您會對4K藍光播放軟體有充分的瞭解。

 

1. DVDFab Player 5

全新的DVDFab Player 5配備了強大的播放引擎,播放的穩定性、相容性和流暢性都得到了前所未有的提升。它的播放引擎可以用比其他播放軟體快5倍的速度打開4K UHD視訊光碟或檔案,且可以穩定、流暢播放電影。DVDFab Player 5在電腦和電視上提供了完全不同的用戶介面,讓用戶在流覽媒體時獲得舒適的視覺享受。導航功能表為媒體提供了全方位支援,您可以很方便地從上次播放的位置繼續播放。

4K藍光播放軟體的功能遠不止於此。DVDFab Player 5具有播放3D視訊的能力,它可以在不損失畫面深度和細節的情況下播放3D藍光電影。它的HDR10播放模式可以呈現出更細緻的畫面細節,比如像素、顏色、對比度和更快的幀頻等。它的高解析度音訊輸出能力可以輸出極致清晰的音訊,它甚至可輸出Dolby atoms & DTS4K UHD藍光播放軟體不只支援播放4K藍光內容,它還支援所有檔案類型,包括MP4MOVMODVOB等。DVDFab Player 5還具備許多其他功能,比如,縮略圖預覽畫面功能可以讓用戶輕鬆找到想看的內容;自訂播放清單功能可以讓用戶更方便地觀看播放清單內的多個視訊。如此多的功能讓此4K藍光播放軟體成為了此類軟體中最好的一個。 

 

2. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player是一種可用於無卡頓播放各種格式視訊的常用軟體。它的最新版使其功能大大增強,對4K視訊的支援也有所提升。這次對4K視訊支援的提升也讓它成為最好用的4K藍光播放軟體之一。您可以免費下載此軟體的Windows版及Mac版。它能極速打開4K視訊,這一特點讓它成為了最具競爭力的4K播放軟體之一。 

 

3. CyberLink PowerDVD 16

CyberLink PowerDVD 16可以在用戶家中呈現影院級別的觀影享受。它能流暢播放4K視訊,畫面色彩極為豐富,並採用HDR10讓畫面更亮麗。CyberLink採用了先進的節能技術,支援使用用戶家中的螢幕啟用360°虛擬現實觀影。它的真實影院功能可將SDR內容增強至HDR級別。透過它的真實影院聲音技術,CyberLink可為您帶來更加豐富的音訊體驗。

 

4. iDeer Blu-ray Player

iDeer Blu-ray Player是一種頂級4K UHD藍光播放軟體,此軟體只可用於電腦播放。此軟體在播放視訊時可呈現原畫畫質及音質,可讓用戶觀看到畫面色彩細節。此4K藍光播放軟體可為您帶來不俗的藍光觀賞體驗。除了支援播放藍光視訊外,此軟體還支援多種視訊和音訊格式。

 

5. Aurora Blu-ray Player

Aurora Blu-ray Player也是一種頂級UHD藍光播放軟體,可以在WindowsMac上使用。它播放視訊時可呈現生動的畫面色彩和標準的音訊品質。此軟體的設計對於用戶非常友好,讓對媒體播放不那麼熟悉的用戶也能很方便地控制播放。Aurora Blu-ray Player播放視訊時所呈現的豐富畫面色彩一定會讓您眼前一亮。

 

播放4K藍光電影對於電腦的要求

沒有必要的軟體和硬體,播放4K藍光電影時就難免會出現緩衝或卡頓。電腦需要滿足哪些條件才能播放4K藍光電影?我們在此列出了問題的答案。

●        電腦上需要安裝4K藍光播放軟體,並配置4K藍光硬體。

●        Windows電腦需配置Intel core i7處理器,Mac電腦需要為配置retina 5K顯示器的iMac

●        Windows電腦需配置NVIDIA GeForce GT 750

以上是播放4K藍光視訊時無緩衝或卡頓的最低系統需求。

花在硬體上的錢比花在軟體上的錢要多很多。好的硬體可以讓您無卡頓觀看4K電影並收聽Dolby音效。常見的口碑最好的硬體包括Sony BDPS6500Samsung BD J6300Philips BDP7501

如果您想在電腦或電視上觀看4K視訊,推薦您下載DVDFab Player 5

這篇文章介紹的是用於播放4K UHD藍光電影的播放軟體,如果您還想複製4K UHD藍光電影,請閱讀如何複製UHD藍光電影

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab UHD Copy

將UHD藍光電影複製成光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab UHD Ripper

將UHD藍光電影轉檔為4K MKV/M2TS

DVDFab UHD Creator

將任何數位視訊製作成4K UHD藍光電影

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

The 4K resolution has been the trendsetter in the market which owes very much to the UHD Blu-Ray players, or 4K Blu-ray software. It gives a sharper and detailed picture of the contents of the video that makes it worth a watch for the viewers with a very new experience of the display. These 4K videos are usually run on UHD Blu-Ray player software and hardware for a better output, but people are not much aware of this, so they blame the system for not getting the proper output. To give clarity to this issue we are here with the top 5 UHD Blu-Ray player out in the stores.

These software players are the top trending 4k Blu-ray player for pc, available in the market. A very detailed description of every software program is included in this content and you will have clarification for all your doubts about the 4k Blu-ray player software.

1. DVDFab Player 6

The all-new DVDFab 6 player has been revitalized with a power-packed playback engine that enhances video stability, compatibility, and smoothness greatly. The playback engine is able to open a 4K UHD video disc or file 10 times faster than the other players, maintaining the overall stability and smoothness. Also, this 4K Blu ray player PC has come up with a totally different user interface for both the PC and TV, which brings a compact visual treat for the user while surfing through the media. The navigation menu in this 4K video player offers all-around support for the media, which makes it easier while searching from where you left the last time you played. Till now, this 4K Blu-ray software can read all the DVD and Blu-ray discs and videos. You will get HDR 10 and HD audio output easily and find free ways to create a playlist and more with the help of this 4K Blu ray player PC.

 i  Free Download     i  Free Download   

The features of this 4k Blu-ray player software doesn’t end here. It has got 3D playback capability which enables you to watch 3D Blu-ray movies without losing their depth and detail. The HDR10 playback mode establishes a visual impact giving more detail to the pixel, color, contrast, and a rapid frame rate. High-resolution audio support enhances crystal-clear audio through the output, with a capacity up to Dolby atoms & DTS. The 4K UHD Blu-ray player supports all file types like MP4, MOV, MOD, VOB, etc. regardless it’s a 4K Blu-ray player Software. The additional features like a sneak peek through the thumbnails for a quick review of the video and customized playlist make it easy for you to go through the playlist. These all in one feature make this 4K Blu-Ray Player software the best among the rest.

2. VLC Media Player

2. VLC Media Player

The VLC media player is the most commonly used software for playing any format of video without any lag or stream like it plays everything. The recent update made it much better and thicker to play the 4K video, and such impact makes it one of the favorite 4K Blu-ray player Software in the run. This program is free to download for both Windows and Mac. It can open your 4K video with a blink of your eyes and that’s what makes this 4K Blu ray player PC one of the tough competitors out of the rest.

3. CyberLink PowerDVD 16

The CyberLink PowerDVD 16 creates a theatre experience at your home, going beyond the limits any other 4K Blu ray software could even imagine. It plays the 4K video smoothly, gives a richer color to the video, and bright up with HDR10. CyberLink 4K Blu ray player PC enables 360° virtual reality treat on your screen with advanced power-saving technology. The true theatre feature enhances SDR contents to HDR level. It also gives a richer audio experience with its true theatre sound technology. 

4. iDeer Blu-ray player

The iDeer 4K Blu-ray software is one of the leading 4k UHD Blu-ray players which is suitable for PC users. It gives original image quality and sound throughout the video making you watch the color in detail. This 4k Blu-ray player software is compactable only on the PC giving a wonderful Blu-ray experience. It supports multiple video and audio formats other than Blu-ray videos.

5. Aurora Blu-ray Player

Aurora Blu-ray Player is another best UHD Blu-ray player compactable on Windows and Mac. You will see a vivid range of colors and some standard audio quality comparing the rest mentioned earlier. The design of this 4K Blu ray software is user-friendly that allows a person to control the media who are not much aware of these things. This 4K Blu-ray player PC gives you a visual treat for sure making the media go colorful for your vision.

Requirements for Blu-ray Playback on your PC

You can’t just watch 4K Blu-Ray without any buffer or lag, there is some requirement for 4K Blu ray software use. We have made a complete detail about the requirements right here in this topic to give clarity to your questions.

  • Your system should have 4K Blu-ray player software and 4K Blu-ray hardware.
  • For windows users, your system should be an Intel Core i7 processor and in the case of MAC users, it should be an iMac with a retina 5K display.
  • There should be NVIDIA GeForce GT 750 on your windows.

These are the minimum requirements that should be there in your system for watching a 4K Blu-ray video without any buffer or jerk.

Coming to the hardware side, it will cost you a lot of pence comparing the software some of them are free on the web. This hardware helps you to watch 4K movies and listen to Dolby sounds without any lag. Some of the commonly used and top-rated hardware are Sony BDPS6500, Samsung BD J6300, and Philips BDP7501. It comes with in-built 4k streaming apps, YouTube, Netflix, and much more.

If you really wish to enjoy 4K videos on your system and TV, go download DVDFab Player 6.

This article only introduces players for playing 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, but if you also want to find a tool to back up your 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays, please check the steps of copying UHD Blu-rays.