如何使用DVD至ZUNE轉檔軟體將DVD擷取轉檔至ZUNE?

2018-06-10 09:03:15



Zune是由Microsoft2006年發佈的行動媒體播放機。雖然此播放機已經在2011年停產,但相信仍有很多Zune用戶喜歡用Zune播放電影和視訊。如果您收藏了許多DVD並且想在Zune上觀看DVD電影,該怎麼辦呢?方法很簡單,只需把DVD轉檔成Zune支援的格式就可以了。DVDFab DVD Ripper是一種非常實用的DVDZune轉檔軟體,它可以輕鬆把DVD轉檔成Zune視訊。現在就來看如何進行轉檔。

 

如何將DVD轉檔成ZUNE視訊1 > 運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能。

如何將DVD轉檔成ZUNE視訊2> DVD置入電腦光碟機,DVDFab會自動將其載入。您還可以按下“+”按鈕來手動載入來源片。如果來源片是ISO/電影資料夾,您可以把它們直接拖入主介面載入。

 

 

如何將DVD轉檔成ZUNE視訊3> 按主介面左上角的預設檔名稱即可打開預設檔庫,選擇“裝置>Microsoft>Zune”預設檔。有三個預設檔可用於Zune裝置,分別是Zune (Audio WMA), Zune (MP4)Zune (WMV)您可以選擇一個想用的預設檔。

 

如何將DVD轉檔成ZUNE視訊4> 現在您可以選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕,設定影片名稱。

 

如何將DVD轉檔成ZUNE視訊5> 按下“資料夾”按鈕來選擇儲存輸出視訊的目錄。然後您可要按下“開始”按鈕開始轉檔進程。

 

想要瞭解更多有關DVD轉檔的資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm

 

① 將DVD擷取轉檔為可在電腦、智慧手機、平板電腦等裝置上觀看的視訊
② 將DVD中的音軌提取出來並輸出為音訊檔案
③ 支援MP4, MKV, MP3等所有常見的視訊/音訊格式
④ 支援在轉檔時編輯視訊,比如進行修剪、修整等操作
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升轉檔速度

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

How to Rip and Convert DVD to ZUNE with DVD to ZUNE Ripper?



Zune is a portable media player released by Microsoft in 2006. Though it was discontinued in 2011, I believe that there are still some people in the world who like using Zune to play and watch videos. If you have collected many DVD movies and you want to play the DVD movies on your Zune, what should you do? You need to convert the DVD movies into the format supported by Zune. DVDFab DVD Ripper is a good DVD to Zune Ripper which can help you rip DVD to Zune effortlessly. Now let's have a look at how to use DVDFab DVD Ripper to convert DVD to Zune.

How to Rip and Convert DVD to ZUNE with DVD to ZUNE Ripper:Step 1> Run DVDFab 10 and choose the Ripper module.

How to Rip and Convert DVD to ZUNE with DVD to ZUNE Ripper: Step 2> Insert the DVD into your optical drive, and DVDFab will load the content on the DVD automatically. You can also load the source manually by clicking the "+" button. But if the source is a file/folder, you can drag the file/folder directly to the main interface to load it.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to ZUNE with DVD to ZUNE Ripper: Step 3> Navigate to the profile library on the top left corner of the main interface and choose Device> Microsoft> Zune. There are three optimized profiles for Zune, namely Zune (Audio WMA), Zune (MP4) and Zune (WMV). You can choose the one you want.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to ZUNE with DVD to ZUNE Ripper: Step 4> Now you can choose the titles, chapters, audio tracks and subtitles, define the names of the titles by clicking corresponding tabs according to your needs.

 

 

How to Rip and Convert DVD to ZUNE with DVD to ZUNE Ripper: Step 5> Click the "folder" button to select a directory to save the output video. And then you can click the "Start" button to start the ripping process.

 

 

If you want to get more information about DVDFab DVD Ripper, please go to https://www.dvdfab.cn/dvd-ripper.htm.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-ZLG-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Sep 25, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now