如何將DVD擷取/轉檔為MKV?

2019-07-16 23:57:24     發佈人: Roy

136

摘要: 如何將DVD擷取/轉檔為MKV?這篇文章將向您介紹一種好用的DVD轉檔MKV軟體,它能輕鬆將DVD轉檔成MKV檔案,生成的MKV檔案可以保存在電腦硬碟或外置硬碟中。

最完備的4K UHD方案

DVDFab 11提供的完備4K UHD方案可以讓用戶使用多種方式在家備份4K UHD藍光電影,將它們轉檔成數位視訊/音訊檔案,或將視訊製作為4K UHD藍光電影。

如果您收藏了許多DVD光碟並想把它們轉檔成數位格式,那麼將DVD轉檔成MKV檔案是個很好的選擇。轉檔完成後,您就能將DVD電影儲存在電腦硬碟或外置硬碟中了。這樣一方面可以保護光碟,另一方面非常便於觀看電影。現在的問題就是,該使用什麼工具才能將DVD轉檔成MKV呢?您所需要的是一款專業的DVD轉檔MKV軟體。
 
第1部分:最好的DVD轉檔MKV軟體
DVDFab DVD Ripper可以在Windows和Mac上將DVD轉檔成MKV檔案。它能將任何類型的DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾轉檔成可與任何媒體播放軟體相容的格式。如果您願意的話,也可以把DVD轉檔成MKV以外的格式,如AVI、MP4、WMV等。不僅如此,它還支援將DVD轉檔成3D和4K格式,它甚至還能將視訊轉檔成音訊。
除此之外,此軟體還轉檔速度極快並且轉檔時非常穩定。DVDFab DVD Ripper的編輯和自訂功能可以讓您充分自訂輸出檔案,進而得到想要的內容。現在我們就來看如何使用它進行轉檔。
 
第2部分:如何將DVD轉檔成MKV
1.首先從DVDFab官網下載DVDFab 11。安裝並運行DVDFab 11,選擇介面頂部的“轉檔”功能。這時您可以將DVD光碟插入光碟機,或按下“+”按鈕找到您的DVD所在位置。如果您想要轉檔DVD ISO檔/資料夾,只需將檔案拖放到程式中即可載入。DVDFab DVD Ripper支援批次轉檔,您可以一次性添加多個來源片進行轉檔。

2.來源片載入後就該選擇輸出格式了。在介面左上方的預設檔選擇器中選擇“格式 > 視訊”。選擇“MKV”預設檔。您也可以使用此方法選擇其他預設檔。如果您想把DVD轉檔到特定裝置中,可以選擇“裝置”,然後選擇想用的裝置。

3.現在來做一些轉檔設定。您可以改變輸出檔案名稱、選擇音軌和字幕及選擇想要轉檔的章節和影片等。您也可以按下“進階設定”按鈕,在“進階設定”面板來設定各種參數,包括解析度、幀頻、加密方式、視訊品質等。在此面板中,您還可以選擇將字幕直接處理成影像,或將它儲存為獨立的.sub檔案。

4. 在“進階設定”按鈕旁邊,還有一個“視訊編輯”按鈕。您可以點擊這個按鈕,並在“視訊編輯”面板中進行修剪、修整視訊等操作。您還可以在這一面板中添加外部字幕以及添加文字和圖片浮水印。

5. 自訂好視訊後,您可以使用介面最下方的選項來選擇輸出檔案的位置。最後,按下“開始”按鈕即可開始DVD至MKV的轉檔。

 
結語
將DVD轉檔成MKV是可以將DVD轉檔成數位格式。數位格式的電影不會隨著時間的流逝受到損壞,這樣可以更好地保存電影。市面上有很多DVD轉檔MKV工具,但我們推薦您使用最好的一個,它就是DVDFab DVD Ripper

最好的DVD轉檔軟體,可以快速將DVD擷取轉檔為主流的視訊/音訊格式,進而在電腦、行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab UHD Ripper

將UHD藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊格式

DVDFab DVD Copy

將任何DVD複製成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

How to Rip/Convert DVDs to MKV?

2018-11-28 09:23:16     Posted by Rebecca

263

Summary: How to rip or convert DVDs to MKV? Here we will introduce an easy-to-use DVD to MKV converter that can convert DVDs to MKV files that can be stored on your computer or an external hard drive.

The days of storing all our favorite movies on DVDs are quickly coming to an end thanks to the rise of Blu-ray and easy access to online streaming platforms like Netflix. But just because you’re not likely to buy a whole lot of new DVDs from now on that doesn’t mean you should throw all your old ones away. Nowadays it’s very easy to convert DVDs to MKV files and create a digital collection that you can store locally on your computer or on an external hard drive. As an added benefit, even if you still want to keep your DVDs for the sake of nostalgia, at least you can rest assured knowing that you have backup copies always available in digital format. Just in case your discs get damaged or lost. But what tool should you use to convert DVD to MKV? Well, we just happen to know the perfect one.

 

Part 1: The Best DVD to MKV Converter

DVDFab DVD Ripper is the best software you can use to rip DVD content and convert it to an MKV file on both Windows and Mac. The software can rip any type of DVD disc and can even be used to convert ISO files and folders to a format runs on any compatible media player. Whether that’s a DVD to MKV conversion is all up to you because the tool can convert to a variety of other formats as well, such as AVI, MP4, WMV, and more. 3D and 4K formats are also supported, as is conversion from video to audio.

Conversion aside, the software takes pride in being extremely fast, reliable and offering several helpful features like batch conversion, the ability to create web optimized files or the ability to create files for specific devices like the iPhone XS or the Samsung Galaxy S9. Want to convert DVD to MKV and personalize the video in the process? No problem. DVDFab DVD Ripper comes with many powerful editing and customization tools that allow you to do exactly that. Now that you know more about the software, let’s take a closer look at how it works.

 

Part 2: How to Convert DVDs to MKV

1. Your first order of business is to download the new DVDFab 11 client from the official website, if you don’t already have it of course. If you do, open DVDFab 11 and select the Ripper module from the top menu to get started. Once there, you can either insert the DVD disc you want to convert or navigate to its location using the “Add” button. Meanwhile, if you want to convert an ISO file or folder, simply use the drag & drop method. Thanks to the batch conversion feature, you can convert DVD to MKV for multiple discs so feel free to add more than one source if necessary.

dvd to mkv

2. With the source loaded up, it’s time to select the format. To do this go to the Profile Switcher in the upper left corner and select Format -> Video. We want to convert DVD to MKV for this example so we’re going to pick MKV as the output format but you can use the same method to convert to other formats too. If you want to convert the file for a specific type of device make sure to go to the Device section (next to Format) and pick the desired device from the list.

convert dvd to mkv

3. Before we go ahead and convert the DVD to MKV it’s time to do a bit of customization. First, you can play with some of the basic options like changing the name of the output, picking the audio tracks and subtitles or picking the chapters and titles you want to rip. For a more in-depth level of customization, however, you’ll want to check out the Advanced Settings menu. Here, you can change a lot of things about the output, including the resolution, frame rate, encoding method, video quality, and more. This menu also lets you make changes to the audio and choose if you want the subtitle to be rendered directly on the video or stored in a separate .sub file.

rip dvd to mkv

4. Next to the Advanced Settings button, you can find another useful menu known as Video Edit. Here, you can take the customization to the next level by changing the brightness, contrast and saturation or by cropping and trimming the video. The Video Edit menu also lets you add external subtitles to the video as well as text or image watermarks.

convert dvd to mkv

5. Once you’re done customizing the video you can choose how and where you want to save it by using the options found near the bottom of the user interface. Finally, to convert the DVD to MKV you just have to click the Start button and wait until the software finishes processing your file.

rip dvd to mkv

 

Conclusion

Converting DVD to MKV is a great way to keep your movie collection save by transforming it to digital format. Unlike physical discs, digital movies don’t degrade over time, which means that you’ll never have to worry about your collection ever again. There are many tools that allow you to convert DVD to MKV but if you want the best we recommend trying out DVDFab DVD Ripper.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-rays to various video/audio formats

DVDFab UHD Ripper

Rip UHD Blu-rays to various video formats

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVDs to DVD discs/folders/ISO files

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now