從我們的高保真音樂播放器--索尼隨身聽和蘋果iPod的時代開始,我們已經走過了漫長的道路。這些高保真音樂播放器是我們無處不在的夥伴,就像我們的智能手機現在所佔據的位置一樣,儘管高保真音樂播放器的用途有限。雖然我們在隨身攜帶的可攜式技術方面有了飛躍性的發展,但有一件事卻沒有在同樣的位置上前進,那就是可攜式高保真音樂播放器。

然而,一些音頻設備製造商確實注意到了高保真音樂播放器行業的這個大漏洞,並推出了自己的可攜式高保真音樂播放器,將發燒友行業的創新成果帶到了普通消費者的手中。讓我們來看看這些罕見的高保真音樂播放器的傑作,看看它們能提供什麼。

第一部分:五大最佳高保真音樂播放器

1. Cowon Plenue D


如果你想買一臺新的高保真音樂播放器,並準備為其品質支付一筆可觀的費用,Cowon Plenue D可能就是你要找的東西。這款高保真音頻播放器給人的感覺就像一塊拋光的小磚頭。它有通用的微型USB和3.5毫米音頻端口。Plenue D高保真音樂播放器擁有128GB的存儲空間,在音頻中呈現出豐富的細節。在低音或高音方面沒有任何妥協,120db SNR音頻確保輸出中沒有白雜訊。

2. 阿斯特爾和克恩-坎恩


Astell & Kern Kann高保真音頻播放器的構造可能不符合每個人的喜好,尤其是近4英寸的寬度。長度也只比iPhone 7小一點。然而,大機身允許2個音頻端口--2.5毫米平衡和3.5毫米非平衡端口,以及2張SD卡--最高512GB的普通SD和最高256GB的微型SD--這是在這款Hifi可攜式音樂播放器的64GB內部之外的。

在這款高保真音樂播放器上播放32bit/384kHz的曲目以及DSD256音頻,你可以聽到整個曲目中的文字調製。它在音量的高峰和低谷上流動,通過Astell & Kern Kann Hifi播放器,你對所有音樂類型的視線水準是可以看到的。

3. 阿斯特爾&克恩AK70 MKII


Astell & Kern AK70的前身是Astell & Kern AK70 MKII,它是一款高保真音頻播放器,滿足了你在高級高保真音樂播放器中的所有要求。 Astell&Kern AK70 MKII高保真音頻播放器絕對是一個升級版,其價格與原版一樣高。這款高保真播放器的重量為150克,輕如鴻毛,高度為3.81英寸,厚度為0.59英寸,寬度為2.47英寸,這個版本也很容易放入你的前袋或後袋。這個版本的不同之處在於,它的兩個通道都有雙Cirrus Logic CS4398 DAC,而不是以前的一個。32位音頻被縮減為24位/192kHz的音頻樣本,可逐位播放。AK70 MKII Hifi可攜式音樂播放器帶來了歌曲的真正深度,因此,你應該確保只使用你能得到的最高品質的音頻。


4、iBasso DX90


DX90高保真音響播放器有一個全黑的外觀,感覺很陽剛,沒有任何廢話的味道。這款高保真音樂播放器在市場上已經有一段時間了,這也是為什麼它的價格要比這個名單上的其他高保真音頻播放器便宜得多。這款MP3高保真可攜式音樂播放器有很多固件升級,包括非官方的,通過理論上不應該影響輸出的音頻。它沒有低音或高音的一面,你從它那裏得到的是中性但深刻的音頻體驗。它給你的輸出應該是藝術家在他的錄音室裏聽到的,對於一個高保真音樂播放器來說,這是一個很大的問題。

5. Astell & Kern AK Jr


Astell & Kern的第三款產品,Astell & Kern AK Jr高保真音頻播放器,確實證明了Astell & Kern只在市場上帶來了最好的產品,但按照他們的標準,這款高保真播放器的價格對於一款高質量的高保真音頻播放器來說是一個偷竊。低價可能會給你一個印象,這款高保真音樂播放器可能在某些方面有所欠缺,但我建議你在決定之前繼續閱讀。這款高保真可攜式音樂播放器來自於一個大螢幕尺寸不是很好的時代,因此它只有一個3.1英寸的觸摸屏。如果你把它與今天的智能手機螢幕相比,它可能會讓你失望。它可以播放最高24bit/192kHz的高解析度音頻,也可以處理DSD檔類型。它有64個內部存儲和64個外部存儲,你有足夠的空間在上面存儲數百首與Hifi播放器相容的歌曲。無論你想播放哪首歌曲,這款高保真音樂播放器都會讓你在低音中獲得你所喜愛的深度,以及你想迷失在其中的清晰人聲。

第二部分:如何將音樂藍光片轉換為高保真音頻?

當您得到一個高保真音樂播放器後,播放高保真音樂很容易,但您從哪里獲得高保真音頻檔?解決這個問題的一個簡單辦法就是用你的藍光光碟創建你自己的高保真檔。DVDFab Hi-Fi音頻轉換器可以輕鬆地將藍光音頻轉換成FLAC或WAV格式的無損Hi-Fi音頻檔。讓我們來看看如何做到這一點。

1. 下載DVDFab Hi-Fi Audio Converter並將其安裝在你的電腦上。進入該工具的開膛手部分,點擊FLAC多聲道按鈕。

2. 選擇 "格式 "選項卡,在左邊的部分選擇Hi-Fi音頻。從現有的選項中選擇你想要的四種音頻格式之一--Flac多聲道、Flac身歷聲、Wav多聲道和Wav身歷聲。


3. 將您的音樂藍光光碟插入光驅或選擇/拖放您想轉換為Hi-Fi音頻的音樂藍光ISO檔/檔夾。這裏默認選擇了主要電影,但您可以選擇您想要的其他標題。您甚至可以編輯檔案名,在輸出中選擇您想要的音軌,選擇章節並根據您的喜好定制音頻輸出參數。

4. 點擊 "開始",等待轉換過程的完成。你也可以安排該任務在一段時間後開始。轉換完成後,你可以在默認目錄--文檔>DVDFab10或其他任何你指定的自定義目錄中找到檔。

DVDFab可以在30天內免費試用,在你購買軟體之前,你可以做3次免費轉換。因此,請充分試用該軟體,看看你的高保真音樂播放器的音頻品質如何,如果你覺得值得,可以購買它。

Top 5 Best Hi-Fi Music Players

2018-05-25 11:05:03     Posted by John

2261

Summary: Here we make a list of top 5 best Hi-Fi music players and show you how to convert music Blu-rays to lossless Hi-Fi audio files that can be played on your Hi-Fi music players.

We have come a long way since the time of our Hifi music players - Sony Walkman and Apple iPods. These Hifi music players were our companions everywhere, the same place that our smartphone have taken now though the Hifi music player had a narrow use only. Though we have come leaps and bounds with in terms of the portable technology we carry with us, the one thing that has not moved forward with the same place is portable Hifi music players.

However, some audio device manufacturers did take a note of this big hole in the industry of Hifi music players and came out with their own portable Hifi music players which bring the innovations of the audiophile industry into the hands of the common consumer. Let us take a look at these rare Hifi music player masterpieces to see what they have to offer.

 

Part 1: Top 5 Best Hi-Fi Music Players

Part 2: How to Convert Music Blu-rays to Hi-Fi Audios?

 

Part 1: Top 5 Best Hi-Fi Music Players

 

1. Cowon Plenue D

If you have got the itch to get a new Hifi music player and are ready to pay a handsome amount for the quality, the Cowon Plenue D might just be the thing you are looking for. This Hifi audio player feels like a small polished brick in hand. It has the generic micro-USB and 3.5mm audio port. With 128GB storage, Plenue D Hifi music player gives out rich details in the audio. There is no compromising on the bass or treble and the 120db SNR audio makes sure that there is no white noise in the output.

 

2. Astell & Kern Kann

Astell & Kern Kann Hifi audio player has a build that might not be to everybody’s liking, especially with the width of almost 4 inches. The length too is only a little small than iPhone 7. However, the big body allows for 2 audio ports – a 2.5mm balanced and 3.5mm unbalanced one, as well as 2 SD cards - a normal SD up to 512 GB and micro-SD for up to 256 GB – which is in addition to the 64GB internal in this Hifi portable music player.

Play 32bit/384 kHz tracks as well as DSD256 audio on this Hifi music player and you can hear word modulations throughout the track. It flows over peaks and troughs of volumes and the level of sight you get on all music genres through Astell & Kern Kann Hifi player is something to behold.

 

3. Astell &Kern AK70 MKII

Astell & Kern AK70, the predecessor of Astell & Kern AK70 MKII is a Hifi audio player that checks off all the right boxes you would look in a premium Hifi music player.  Astell&Kern AK70 MKII Hifi audio player is definitely an upgrade and costs the same high premium as its original. At 150 grams, this Hifi player is light as a feather and with 3.81-inch height, 0.59 inches thick and 2.47 inches wide this version too easily slips in your front or back pocket. The difference in this version is that it has dual Cirrus Logic CS4398 DAC for both channels rather than the one before. 32-bit audio is downsized to 24-bit/192kHz audio sample with bit by bit play. AK70 MKII Hifi portable music player brings out the real depths of the song and you should, therefore, be sure to use only the highest quality of audio you can get.

 

4. iBasso DX90

DX90 Hifi player has an all-black look that feels masculine with a no-nonsense flair to it. This Hifi music player has been in the market for quite some time now and that is why it is available at a much cheaper price than the other Hifi audio players in this list. There are a lot of firmware upgrades for this MP3 Hifi portable music player, including unofficial ones, which do affect the output audio subtly through theoretically they shouldn’t. There is no bass or treble side to it, you get a neutral but deep audio experience from it. It gives you an output should that an artist hears in his recording studio and for a Hifi music player that is saying a lot.

 

5. Astell & Kern AK Jr

Our third entry from Astell & Kern, the Astell & Kern AK Jr Hifi audio player, does prove that Astell & Kern bring out only the best in the market but going by their standards, this Hifi player is a steal on pricing for a good quality Hifi audio player. The low price might give you an impression that this Hifi music player might be lacking in somewhere but I would recommend you to keep on reading before making up your mind. This Hifi portable music player is from a time when big screen sizes were not a fab and therefore it has only a 3.1 inches touch screen. It might disappoint you if you compare it with screens of smartphones today. It can play high-resolution audio at a max of 24bit/192kHz and can handle DSD files types too. With 64 internal and 64 external storage, you have enough space to store hundreds of Hifi player compatible songs on it. Play whichever song you want, this Hifi music player will get you the depth in the bass you will love and the clear vocals you will want to get lost in.

 

Part 2: How to Convert Music Blu-rays to Hi-Fi Audios?

While it is easy to play Hifi music once you get a Hifi music player but from where do you get the Hifi audio files? A simple solution to this problem is creating your own Hifi files from the Blu-rays you have. DVDFab Hi-Fi audio converter can easily convert your Blu-ray audio to lossless Hi-Fi audio files in FLAC or WAV formats. Let’s see how to do it.

1. Download DVDFab Hi-Fi Audio Converter and install it on your PC. Go to the Ripper section of the tool and click the Flac Multi-channel button.


 

2. Select the Format tab and in the left section select Hi-Fi Audio. Select one of the four audio format you want from the options available- Flac Multi-channel, Flac Stereo, Wav Multi-Channel and Wav Stereo.

3. Insert your music Blu-ray disc to your optical drive or Select/Drag and Drop the music Blu-ray ISO files/folders you want to convert into Hi-Fi audio. The main movie has been selected by default here, but you can choose other titles you want. You can even edit the file name, choose the audio track you want in the output, select chapter and customize the audio output parameters according to your preference.


 

4. Click on Start and wait for the conversion process to complete. You can also schedule the task to start after some time. Once the conversion, you can find the files in the default directory – Documents > DVDFab10 or any other custom directory if you specified so.


 

DVDFab is available to try out free for a period of 30 days and you can do 3 free conversions before you have to buy the software. So go ahead and try out the software, see how the audio quality comes on your Hifi music player and if you find it worth while you can buy it.

Also want to rip Blu-rays to various video formats for playback on your portable devices? Click Top 3 Blu-ray Ripper Software to find the best Blu-ray to video converter.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-ray to various video/audio formats

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Video Converter

Convert video to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    NOFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 19, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1