下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載
DVDFab Software

等一下!免費下載,離開前試用一下

DVDFab 11

最完備的DVD/藍光/4K UHD/視訊方案

頂級的3款藍光轉檔軟體

藍光電影

   發佈人: Roy

2019-11-17 20:11:57

251

摘要: 這篇文章將向您介紹頂級的3款藍光轉檔軟體,它們可以輕鬆快速將藍光電影轉檔成AVI, FLV, MKV, MP4等各種格式。

最完備的Cinavia移除方案

DVDFab 11可為用戶提供最完備的Cinavia移除方案,用戶可以用它移除植入DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影中的Cinavia浮水印。

現如今,我們不用到電影院也能在家觀看到高解析度的電影。藍光電影的出現大大改變了人們的觀影生活。我們不僅能在大螢幕電視機上觀看藍光電影,還能在智慧手機和平板電腦上觀看這些畫質卓越的影視作品。想在行動裝置上觀看藍光電影,自然少不了使用強大的藍光轉檔軟體,以便將藍光電影轉檔成可在行動裝置上觀看的數位格式。隨著新的藍光電影不斷湧現,一些陳舊的藍光轉檔軟體已不再適用。所以今天,我們將向您介紹3款頂級的藍光轉檔軟體,以便您轉檔使用。
 
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper是最受歡迎的藍光轉檔軟體,它能將任何2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成一般2D和3D視訊格式。它也是第一個全功能的藍光轉檔軟體。此軟體也能輸出H.265和4K視訊。它的用戶介面簡單直觀,轉檔速度極快。另外,它在轉檔時可保證輸出品質沒有損失。以上種種特點讓DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper變得絕無僅有。它能讀取幾乎所有類型的藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。此軟體支援Passthrough和HEVC。它不斷升級,總是與時俱進。
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper支援批次轉檔、多線程技術和多核心CPU技術,支援最新的NVIDIA CUDA和Intel Quick Sync技術。它擁有海量預設檔,您可以根據需要選擇想用的預設檔。
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper提供30天免費試用,您可以在30天試用期內試用它的全部功能。
 
Pavtube BDMagic

Pavtube BDMagic是當前最好的藍光轉檔軟體之一。它的用戶介面非常簡單,可以進行多種轉檔。它的主要功能是將藍光電影或視訊轉檔成MP4, AVI, MKV, WMV, FLV等常見格式和其他格式。輸入檔案可以為2D/3D藍光檔案、藍光ISO檔等。您可以根據需要自訂輸出檔案。輸出檔案不含廣告、評論和預告片等內容,可以正常播放。此藍光轉檔軟體可以移除商業藍光光碟中的CSS保護和區域碼。Pavtube BDMagic可以支援當前的很多藍光電影。
 
Leawo Blu-ray Ripper

Leawo Blu-ray Ripper的用戶介面非常簡潔,因而非常容易使用。它被大量用戶評價為排位第三的藍光轉檔軟體。它最受好評的功能是將2D轉檔為3D。它能輕鬆轉檔含有保護的商業/非商業藍光光碟。此軟體可以輸出MP4, WMV, MKV, FLV, F4V等格式視訊。它的修剪和修整功能非常出色。另外,它能將藍光電影直接擷取至行動電話中。Leawo Blu-ray Ripper含有6種不同的3D效果。雖然它只支援NVIDIA CUDA的GPU編碼,但它善於轉檔一個佇列中的多個電影。

以上就是我們想要向您介紹的頂級的3款藍光轉檔軟體,趕快試試看吧!

將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成2D/3D視訊

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper可以將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成MP4等主流2D/3D格式,以便在任何行動裝置和家庭影院播放。此軟體可與Enlarger AI和Cinavia Removal一起工作,進而提升視訊品質或移除Cinavia保護。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Video Converter

將視訊轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

Top 3 Blu-ray Ripper Software

2017-09-08 09:00:40     Posted by John

5106

Summary: Here is the list of top Blu-ray ripper tools for you to convert and rip Blu-ray to AVI, FLV, MKV, MP4 etc. easily and quickly.

To experience an amazing theatre atmosphere, now you do not have to take a stroll till the cinema hall nearby. Blu-ray movies have given way to “home theatres” where the quality of the movie is extra ordinary and the sound systems tend to be equally great. You can watch Blu-ray movies even from your smart phones and tablets using Blu-ray players. However, what’s most important is the presence of an efficient Blu-ray ripper software in order to rip the audio and video files to digital formats. This way, you can also make a copy of the movie or video in your computer. Due to the current availability of Blu-ray in mobiles and smart phones, some of the old Blu-ray ripper software don’t work properly in your Mac PCs and some in your iPad or iPhone. Which is why, below is a list of the top 3 Blu-ray ripper software which would be of the best use to your computers.

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper is the most popular Blu-ray ripper owing to its capacity of ripping any 2D/3D Blu-rays to popular 2D and 3D video formats. It is also the very first full-featured Blu-ray ripper software. Ripping can also be done to and from H.265 and 4K videos.  The user interface is simple and the speed of ripping is commendable. Moreover, it’s ensured that there is no loss in the output quality, whatsoever. A combination of these features is what makes DVDFab Blu-ray ripper exceptional. It can read almost all kinds of Blu-ray discs, ISOs and folders. You will also be able to witness the newest developments in technology, including Passthrough, HEVC, 4K and much more. Constant updates enrich the software and your experience.

It supports batch conversion, multi-threading, multi-core and also the newest NVIDIA VUDA and Intel Quick Sync support. As it is quite user-friendly, you can easily keep a track of the process and the profile is completely optimized with categories neatly listed. You will be easily able to choose one particular profile according to your device. It makes your job much simpler.

You can enjoy a 30-day free trial, during which period you can use all the features of the software freely.

 

Pavtube BDMagic

Pavtube BDMagic proves to be one of the best Blu-ray ripper software currently. It has a simple user interface and it’s useful to create a 1:1 copy or a backup. Its main purpose is to convert Blu-ray movies or videos to common formats like MP4, AVI, MKV, WMV, FLV and other formats. The inputs may be anything including 3D or 2D Blu-ray files, Bluray ISO image files etc. Your output can be customized according to your wish. Your main copied file can function well without the interruption of unwanted ads, comments, trailers etc. A lossless multi track MKV copy can also be brought in, with your desired subtitle languages and audio. This 2017 Blu-ray ripper can remove both CSS protection and region code from all profitable Blu-ray discs. This software, being well up to the date, supports a bunch of new movies in Blu-ray currently.

 

Leawo Blu-ray Ripper

This software is quite easy to use owing to its simple user interface. It is ranked by a lot of users as the third best Blu-ray ripper software as of 2017. Its most appreciated and well known feature is the conversion from 2D to 3D. It rips both commercial and non-commercial Blu-ray discs that are protected, with ease. The output files could be in MP4, WMV, MKV, FLV, F4V formats and more. Its trim and crop feature is also magnificent. Relatively, it trims and crops parts of the movie accurately in comparison with other software. It supports more than 18- digital formats and it also has the ability to rip Blu-rays to mobile phones directly.  It has a package of 6 different 3D effects. Although the GPU encoding is limited to NVIDIA’s CUDA only, this software is great in ripping several movies in a queue. Go for it!

These are the top 3 Blu-ray ripping software that you must definitely try out!

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-ray to Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file

DVDFab Video Converter

Convert video to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now