將WMV視訊燒成DVD

2019-01-03 04:49:57



WMV是Microsoft的一種數位視訊封裝格式。如果想把WMV視訊燒成DVD,一款合適的DVD製作軟體必不可少。DVDFab DVD Creator是一種強大的DVD製作軟體,它能把WMV視訊製作成DVD光碟/DVD ISO檔/DVD資料夾。它轉檔速度驚人,而且操作非常簡單。使用它製作DVD,還能自訂DVD功能表。現在就來看如何將WMV製作DVD。

 

第1步:載入WMV視訊

運行DVDFab 11,選擇“建立光碟”功能,然後按下“+”按鈕或將視訊拖放到DVDFab主介面來載入來源片視訊。


 

第2步:選擇“建立DVD影片光碟”模式

在主介面左上方的模式選擇器中選擇“建立DVD影片光碟”模式。 


 

第3步:自訂您的DVD

現在來自訂您的DVD。您可以選擇音軌和字幕(還可以添加外部字幕),以及進行自訂設定。在“進階設定”面板,您可以將輸出設定為DVD-9/5,還可以設定各種視訊/音訊參數。在“功能表設定”面板,您可以自訂您的DVD影片功能表。

 

 


 

第4步:選擇輸出目錄

在主介面最下方選擇保存輸出DVD影片的目錄:從下拉清單中將光碟機選為輸出目錄,會將輸出影片保存在空白光碟中;按下“資料夾”圖示選擇目錄,會將輸出影片儲存為DVD資料夾;按下“圖像”圖示選擇目錄,會將輸出影片儲存為DVD ISO檔。 


 

第5步:開始轉檔進程

點擊“開始”按鈕即可開始WMV視訊至DVD的轉檔。

 

注意:如果您選擇將影片燒錄至光碟,那麼按下“開始”按鈕時程式會要求插入一張空白光碟。此時插入光碟即可。

 

以上就是轉檔的全部過程。想要瞭解更多有關DVDFab DVD Creator的資訊,請訪問:https://zh.dvdfab.cn/dvd-creator.htm

① 將各種格式的個人視訊製作成工作室級別的DVD
② 將製作出來的DVD燒錄到空白光碟或以ISO檔或資料夾形式保存在電腦硬碟中
③ 支援各種類型的空白光碟,包括DVD+R, DVD-R, DVD+RW和DVD-RW
④ 提供了眾多精美的功能表範本供用戶選用
⑤ 支援GPU硬體加速,可極大提升轉檔速度

Convert WMV to DVD

2020-05-28 03:29:09

WMV is Microsoft’s proprietary digital video container format. If you have collected a lot of WMV files and want to play them on your DVD player or want to save them in an organized way, you can convert them to DVD formats or burn them to DVD discs. DVDFab DVD Creator is the best video to DVD converter that can convert any videos including WMV videos to DVD folders/ISO files or burn WMV videos to blank DVD discs without any quality loss. There are also many menu templates for you to customize your own DVD menu. Now let’s check the detailed steps of converting WMV to DVD.

 

Step 1: Load the WMV video(s)

Run DVDFab 11, go to the Creator module and click the “+” button to load the WMV video(s) you want to convert. Or you can drag and drop the video files to the main interface.

 

 

Step 2: Choose the DVD Creator mode

Go to the mode switcher at the top left corner of the main interface and choose the DVD Creator mode.

 

 

Step 3: Customize your own DVD

Now you can click the “wrench” icon to customize your settings. At the Advanced Settings panel, you can change the volume label, choose the output as DVD-5 or 9, and select the TV Standard and Aspect Ratio you want. You can click “Set Menu” to customize your own DVD menu. When you are done with all settings, please remember to click the “OK” button.

 

 

 

 

Step 4: Select an output directory

To burn the WMV video to a blank DVD disc, you should click the drop-down list box to select your optical drive as the directory; to convert the WMV video to a DVD folder, you should click the “Folder” icon to select a directory; to convert the WMV video to a DVD ISO file, you should click the “Image” icon to select a directory.

 

 

Step 5: Start the conversion process

Click the “Start” button to start the process of converting the WMV video to DVD.

 

Note: If you choose to your optical drive as the directory, you will be asked to insert a blank DVD disc when you click the “Start” button.

 If you also want to convert videos to Blu-ray formats, you can try this Video to Blu-ray Converter.

① Produce studio-level home DVDs out of all formats of videos
② Burn the created DVDs to blank discs or save as ISO files/folders
③ Support all types of blank discs like DVD±R and DVD±RW
④ Offer multiple sets of beautifully crafted menu templates
⑤ Support GPU hardware acceleration to convert much faster

article_product_bar.article_key_word_1 article_product_bar.article_key_word_2 article_product_bar.article_key_word_3 article_product_bar.article_key_word_4 article_product_bar.article_key_word_5 article_product_bar.article_key_word_6 article_product_bar.article_key_word_7 article_product_bar.article_key_word_8 article_product_bar.article_key_word_9 article_product_bar.article_key_word_10 article_product_bar.article_key_word_11 article_product_bar.article_key_word_12 article_product_bar.article_key_word_13 article_product_bar.article_key_word_14 article_product_bar.article_key_word_15 article_product_bar.article_key_word_16 article_product_bar.article_key_word_17 article_product_bar.article_key_word_18 article_product_bar.article_key_word_19 article_product_bar.article_key_word_20 article_product_bar.article_key_word_21 article_product_bar.article_key_word_22 article_product_bar.article_key_word_23 article_product_bar.article_key_word_24 article_product_bar.article_key_word_25 article_product_bar.article_key_word_26 article_product_bar.article_key_word_27 article_product_bar.article_key_word_28 article_product_bar.article_key_word_29 article_product_bar.article_key_word_30 article_product_bar.article_key_word_31 article_product_bar.article_key_word_32 article_product_bar.article_key_word_33 article_product_bar.article_key_word_34 article_product_bar.article_key_word_35 article_product_bar.article_key_word_36 article_product_bar.article_key_word_37 article_product_bar.article_key_word_38 article_product_bar.article_key_word_39 article_product_bar.article_key_word_40