頂級的6個DVD功能表製作軟體

2019-05-23 20:27:23     發佈人: Roy

91

摘要: DVD功能表製作軟體能夠幫您製作自己喜歡的DVD功能表。我們將向您介紹6個最好的DVD功能表製作軟體,以便您選擇使用。

DVDFab 11可以滿足用戶的各種多媒體需求。它能幫用戶複製DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影,或者將它們轉檔成可在行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放的視訊,或者將視訊製作成DVD、藍光電影或4K UHD藍光電影。

DVD功能表製作軟體可以幫您自訂DVD功能表,專業的功能表外觀讓觀賞體驗更好。在製作DVD功能表的同時,DVD功能表製作軟體還能將檔案燒錄到DVD進而製作DVD。DVD功能表製作軟體支援多種檔案格式,包括音訊和視訊格式。此類軟體往往用戶介面友好,交互設計合理。目前市面上有很多DVD功能表製作軟體,我們選取了其中最好的6個,並將逐一向您介紹它們的功能及特點。

 

1.    DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator包含Windows版和Mac版,可以將所有類型的視訊燒錄成DVD光碟或標準DVD ISO檔/資料夾。作為一款出色的DVD製作軟體,它能將攝像機拍攝的視訊、下載的視訊和幾乎所有格式的其他視訊製作成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。DVDFab DVD Creator內建了眾多功能表範本,可以讓用戶充分自訂出自己的專屬DVD功能表。

DVDFab功能表製作器被用戶廣泛使用,人們用它來製作精美的、交互體驗絕佳的DVD功能表。它讓DVD介面更專業並充分滿足用戶的自訂需求。DVDFab DVD Creator充分支援各種DVD,包括DVD-R/ RW、DVD-5、DVD+R/ RW等。此DVD製作軟體可以極速完成轉檔及燒錄任務。它支援一次處理多個視訊,還支援調整輸出DVD中各個視訊的播放順序。

 

2.    iSkysoft DVD Creator

此DVD功能表製作軟體可與Windows和Mac(10.12 macoOS Sierra)作業系統相容。它能將製作出各種類型的DVD功能表。用戶可以使用此軟體內建的功能表下載器來直接下載功能表範本。它能將任何視訊和音訊燒成DVD。此軟體還支援導入圖片製成幻燈片並將其燒入DVD。

此軟體提供了充足的DVD功能表範本,可以幫助用戶製作極具個性化的自訂DVD功能表。用戶在燒錄前可以使用此軟體內建的編輯器編輯視訊。在使用它製作DVD功能表時,可以看到關於如何使用的教學內容。此軟體是一種開源軟體,用戶可以自由下載。鑒於以上所有特點,可以說,這款軟體是最好的DVD功能表製作軟體之一。

 

3.    CDBurnerXP DVD Creator

這是一款具備多語言介面的可以製作及燒錄CD和DVD ISO的軟體。它支援將最新的藍光和HD-DVD格式燒錄成CD和DVD。雖然具備了如此多的先進功能,此軟體在燒錄DVD後無法驗證,並且對於檔案管理器用戶來說,用戶介面過於繁瑣。它具有燒錄音訊CD而不在曲目之間留空隙的特性,可以製作可在以後啟動的光碟。此軟體是最好的免費Windows DVD功能表製作軟體之一。它用戶介面友好,並且介面上的介紹文字可以讓用戶很好瞭解各個功能的用途。

 

4.    DVDStyler DVD Creator

DVD Styler Menu Creator內建了多種DVD功能表範本,可以幫助用戶製作出外觀專業的DVD功能表。此軟體為用戶提供了預先製作富有吸引力的DVD功能表的可能性,進而提升了DVD介面的格調。它還是一塊開源軟體,可供用戶免費使用。此軟體是一種跨平臺DVD軟體,它燒出的DVD可以在任何實體DVD播放機上播放。它支援多種不同的檔案格式,包括AVI, MOV, OGG, WMV, MP4, MPEG, DIVX, XVID, MP3, MPEG-2, MP2, MPEG4, AC-3等。

它支援多核心處理器,用戶介面友好。它能將圖片檔案導入並做為背景,還能將文字、圖片、按鈕和其他內容放在功能表介面的任何地方。它可以選擇使用DVD腳本自訂導航。根據可縮放的向量圖形,它可以靈活地創建功能表,並將檔案放到一張具有不同音訊和視訊格式的DVD上。更重要的是,它能夠製作及燒錄具有交互功能表的DVD視訊。除了能導入圖片檔案,它還能製作圖片幻燈片。此軟體還有一項突出的功能,它無需重新編碼即可使用VOB和MPEG檔案。

 

5.    Avi2DVD DVD Creator

這是一款支援Windows Vista和Windows7等作業系統的DVD功能表製作軟體。它用戶介面簡潔,此介面對於將媒體檔案轉檔成DVD而言非常友好。它能幫用戶將不同格式(WMV, OGM, MP4, MKV和AVI等)的媒體檔案轉檔成VCD, DVD 或SVCD等不同格式。雖然它的功能簡單易用但是編碼過程有些複雜,而且有時會出現功能低效的情況。此軟體支援MP4, MKV或AVI等高質視訊。它最大可容納三個外部字幕,也支援多個音訊留的檔案。

 

6.    Disco DVD Creator

此軟體是一種用於Mac的DVD功能表製作軟體,它是一種高端的DVD功能表製作軟體,不僅可以製作DVD功能表及燒錄DVD,還能記錄所燒錄的檔案是何時何地燒錄出來的。它具有一項獨特的功能來幫助用戶。它支援DVD的多區段燒錄,支援修改光碟映像檔。此軟體的介面非常直觀,專門按照用戶的需求而設計。它有一個動畫化的工作流程介面,方便用戶跨功能表操作,以便更加靈活地工作。它提供了一個跨功能表使用的偏好選項,讓用戶更加麻煩。

除此之外,此軟體還有一些其他介面問題,包括交叉淡入淡出不夠智能,並且此軟體中沒有其他Max軟體中含有的三個顏色編碼按鈕。它是一種功能性強、效率高的功能表製作軟體,它的操作介面非常簡單,用戶可以靈活地創建一個智慧的、獨特的功能表。它有一個稱為“跨距”的重要功能,它能估計需要燒錄的數據的大小,還會提示在燒錄和完成進程時所需的DVD數量。它還需要在不停止進程的情況下在電腦中放入所需數量的DVD。  

 

結論:

在使用這6個DVD功能表製作軟體的過程中,我們逐漸發現DVD功能表製作軟體在將視訊和音訊製作DVD檔案時既實用又重要。此類軟體不僅能製作DVD功能表,還能幫我們完全其他工作,比如編輯視訊、轉檔至DVD格式和自訂DVD範本,甚至還能為音樂DVD製作圖片幻燈片。它在組織DVD檔案及資料夾時融入了用戶的審美觀點。對於需要編輯音訊和視訊的專業人員而言,它也是一款非常好用的軟體。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab DVD Copy

將DVD複製成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

使用導航功能表播放4K UHD藍光電影

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Top 6 DVD Menu Creators

2018-07-17 08:54:51     Posted by Gabriel

2014

Summary: A DVD menu creator can help you create your own cool DVD menu. Here is the list of top 6 best DVD menu creators for your reference.

DVD Menu Creatorsare cross-platform application software that initiates the customized and personalized creation of menus and user interface of the professional layout DVDs. It not only creates personalized DVD menus but also allows burning of DVD files on DVD. These are ordinarily Open Source Software.  These softwareprogramssupport multiple file formats concerning both audio and video format. These generally come with the user-friendly interface along with interactive menus. There are several DVD menu creators available that serve the purpose of creating a professional looking DVD with customized features. But we would discuss the best 6 DVDMenu Creators that would be compatible with all the desired characteristics for creating interactive DVD menus.

 

1.    DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator is application software that can burn all types of videos into DVD disc or be standard DVD ISO files or folders. It is an excellent DVD maker software that makes DVD folder or ISO or disc from camcorder videos, downloaded videos and many other common videos of almost every formats.It has an extraordinary feature of enabling users to create and customize the DVD menu according to their desired style with numerous built-in templates.

DVDFab Menu Creator is popularly used by the users to make smart, attractive and self-made DVD menus. It gives a professional and smart look to the interface of the DVD with the customized and personalized setting as required. DVD disc formats are supported as target DVD disc formats including DVD-R/ RW, DVD-5, DVD+R/ RW, etc. This is a DVD movie maker that can ensure users with a blazingfast converting and burning speed. It can process several videos at a time and enables to arrange the playback order of the videos in the output DVD. 

 

2.    iSkysoft DVD Creator

This DVD menu creator is compatible with both Windows and Mac (10.12 macoOS Sierra) operating system.  It is a DVD Menu Creator for MAC as well as Windows OS. It is customized to burn DVDs to any types of DVD menus as per the special requirement on the themes.  From its built-in menu downloaders, the DVD menu templates can be downloaded directly. It can burn DVD from any video and audio formats.  It also imports images to make slideshows and burn to DVDs.

It provides an ample of DVD menu templates that help to create personalized and customized DVD menus.  It has another distinctive feature of a built-in editor for editing videos before burning. It provides with a guide that helps to create DVD menus. It is also an Open Source Software which gives the access of free download to the users. Concerning all the features present in this DVD creator it is considered to be one of the best DVD menu creators.

 

3.    CDBurnerXP DVD Creator

It is application software that can create and burn CD and DVD ISOs with the access of Multilanguage interface. It includes the latest format of Blu-Ray and HD-DVDs that can aid in burning CDs and DVDs. Apart from bearing so much advantageous features, it cannot verify after burning DVDs,and for the users of file managers, the interface can get complicated. It has the characteristic of burning audio CDs without leaving gaps between the tracks and can create discs that can be booted later on. It is one of the best free DVD Menu Creator Software for Windows. It is mostly compatible with the Windows operating systems bearing a user-friendly and informative interface for the users. 

 

4.    DVDStyler DVD Creator

DVD Styler Menu Creator gives the user the option to create professional looking DVD menus with the help of various inbuilt DVD menu templates. The DVD Styler provides the user with pre-made possibilities to develop attractive DVD menus for boosting the style of the interface. It is also an Open Source software as per free access to the users. It is a cross-platform DVD application for burning of DVD files on DVD which can be practically played on any standalone DVD player. It has the authority to support different file formats like AVI, MOV, OGG, WMV, MP4, MPEG, DIVX, XVID, MP3, MPEG-2, MP2, MPEG4, AC-3, etc. 

It has a user-friendly interface with the support of Multicore processor. It has the feature of importing image file for background and can place text, images, buttons and other objects anywhere on the menu screen. It has the option of customizing navigation using DVD scripting. As per the scalable vector graphic it can create menu flexible and put files on one DVD with different audio and video formats. More importantly, it helps in creating and burning DVD videos with interactive menus. Apart from importing image file, it can also develop photos slideshows. The DVD Styler has an outstanding feature of using VOB and MPEG files without re-encoding.

 

5.    Avi2DVD DVD Creator

It is a DVD menu creator that is supported by operating systems like Windows Vista and Windows7. It has a simple interface which is quite a user-friendly for conversion of media files into DVDs. It assists the user in converting media files of different formats like WMV, OGM, MP4, MKV and AVI to various formats like VCD, DVD or SVCD. Though the features are effortless yet the encoding process is a bit complex,and there is a possibility of the functional inefficiency of the tool. Apart from this, it has the quality of consisting high definition videos be it an MP4, MKV or AVI file.  It can hold a maximum of three external subtitles and the capability to accept flies with multiple audio- streams.

 

6.    Disco DVD Creator

DISCO, the DVD Menu Creator for MAC, is a high-end DVD menu maker that not only creates DVD menus and burns DVD but can also keep a track on the burnt files to record when and where they were burned. It mostly supports the Mac operating system platform. It has a unique feature to help the user. It promotesthe multi-session burning of DVDs and disc image modifications. The interface of the DISCO is straightforward to understand and is designed as per the user’s specification. It bears an animated workflow interface which eases the user to span across the menu and work flexibly. It has an option of Preferences which is spanned across different menus adding to the trouble of the users.

There are some other interface issues with the tool apart from being so simple that includes the cross-fading not so smart enough and the three color-coded buttons are absent in this tool which is found in other max software. It is a highly functional and efficient menu creating a tool which is quite simple to act with the interface and makes it flexible for the users to create a smart and unique menu. It has an important feature called “Spanning” which defines the estimate of the size of the data that is required to be burned and also signifies the quantity of the DVDs neededwhile burning and completing the process. It also needs to be fed with the required number of DVDs without halting the process.

 

Conclusive Review:

While scanning through these best 6 DVD Menu Creators, we have come to realize the utility and functional importance of the DVD menu creators for burning DVD files to the desired video and audio formats. It also helps us in many other tasks like editing videos, converting to DVD format, customizing DVD templates and even making photo slideshows to DVD with music. It adds to the aesthetic view of organizing the DVD files and folders of the users and proves to be a handy tool even for the professionals who deal with audio and video editing.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVDs to DVD discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-rays to Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Menu playback on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    NONE-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 26, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1