5個最好的藍光播放軟體

2019-04-18 16:40:21     發佈人: Roy

8392

摘要: 正在尋找可以播放藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾的最好藍光播放軟體?我們將向您介紹5種最好的可用於Windows或Mac的藍光播放軟體。

支援導航功能表的最佳媒體播放軟體

DVDFab Player 5是一種功能極為強大的多媒體播放軟體,它支援使用導航功能表播放DVD、藍光、4K UHD藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。

 

 藍光格式是用於高解析度視訊的最新儲存標準。最開始由於技術的限制和需求的不足,人們並不關注視訊品質,所以CD一度盛行。後來DVD漸漸崛起,因存儲量更大取代了CD4K UHD藍光光碟出現再一次刷新了人們對於光碟存儲能力的認知,一張4K UHD藍關光碟的存儲量相當於5DVD的存儲量。如果您想在Windows電腦或Mac上播放藍光光碟,您需要使用實體藍光播放機或者搭配使用BD ROM光碟機和藍光播放軟體。如果您想在電腦上播放藍光電影,那麼請繼續閱讀此文章,我們將向您介紹可在電腦上和電視上使用的最好藍光播放軟體。  

 

1. DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra不只可以用來播放藍光光碟。DVDFab Player 5其實更應該用來在4K電視螢幕或4K電腦顯示器上播放4K內容。如果您經常把4K電視當成電腦顯示器來使用,那麼用它來獲得真正的4K體驗再好不過了。使用HDMI電纜將電視與電腦相連,然後將解析度設定為最佳。DVDFab Player 5可用兩種模式工作,分別是“電腦模式”和“電視模式”。為了獲得最好的4K UHD欣賞體驗,我們推薦使用“電視模式”。此DVDFab藍光播放軟體可以充分利用您的顯卡功能(NVIDIA GeForce GTX 9系列或更高),可在4K電視螢幕上顯示出極致清晰的畫面。此軟體專門為高端顯卡而設計,可充分利用顯卡功能。雖然此軟體也與低端顯卡相容,但使用低端顯卡時畫面清晰度會有所下降。

DVDFab藍光播放軟體不僅可以播放藍光光碟,它還能播放藍光ISO檔和資料夾。它與UHD MP43D藍光電影和UHD MKV格式完全相容。它完全支援Dolby DigitalDolby Digital PlusDolby TrueHDDolby TrueHD AtmosDTS:XDTS-HD Master不僅如此,DVDFab Play 5HDR10功能可以有效提升畫質,這是因為DVDFab Play 5可以充分利用電腦顯卡的功能。

此軟體即將發佈一個2D升級為3D”的新功能,這是一種可將任何2D電影升級為3D格式的功能。3D 4K電視用戶屆時可以使用此功能將2D電影“變成”3D電影觀看了!DVDFab Player 5的優點如此之多,趕快下載並開始試用吧!在30天試用時間內,您可以免費試用它的全部功能,這也是DVDFab軟體產品都具有的特點。30天中您可以充分享受DVDFab Player 5帶給您的驚喜。30天後您可以根據需要作出是否購買的決定。

 

2. VLC Media Player

VLC是一種免費的開源媒體播放軟體,它是唯一的一種可以播放幾乎所有一般視訊格式的軟體。它也能播放藍光光碟,只需在VLC的播放功能表中選擇“Blu-ray”即可。VLC Media Player是一種出色的藍光播放程式,但它的功能是有限的。它既不能播放含有DRM保護的藍光電影,也不能播放受Cinavia保護的藍光電影。雖然使用VLC時您能使用到藍光播放軟體的所有基本功能和多數進階功能,但VLC不適合與4K電視一起使用。如果只是想使用免費播放軟體並且不期待高品質的播放享受,VLC是一款讓人滿意的播放軟體。VLC讓用戶可以選擇藍光功能表、選擇雙音訊、自訂字幕及應用即時視訊效果。

 

3. Media Player Classic

Media Player ClassicMPC,是一種完全免費的媒體播放軟體。作為一種免費的媒體播放軟體,它能夠播放不含保護的藍光光碟。當播放DRM鎖定的藍光電影時,MPC會無法識別電影。MPC是一種免費的具備基礎功能的藍光播放工具,只可在電腦上使用。它既不能利用顯卡的功能提升畫質,也不支援3D藍光內容。如果您沒有4K電視並且想在電腦上播放藍光光碟,MPC可以滿足您的使用需求。

 

4. CyberLink PowerDVD

CyberLink PowerDVD是年代最久遠的媒體播放軟體,直到現在依然在售。PowerDVD是一種與DVDFab Player 5類似的先進藍光播放軟體,它同樣使用升級演算法為用戶提供超高解析度娛樂體驗。您可以在PowerDVD中找到DVDFab Player 5的全部功能。但與DVDFab Player 5相比,PowerDVD只支援數量有限的電腦硬體。PowerDVD需要搭配強大的CPU(最低第7Intel Core處理器)、高端GPU和強大的主板使用,而DVDFab Player 5即使搭配Core 2 Quad CPU使用也能流暢工作。因此,如果您的電腦硬體沒有達到PowerDVD的系統需求標準,您就最好不要使用此藍光播放軟體。

 

5. Leawo Blu-ray Player

Leawo Blu-ray Player軟體是一種完全免費的媒體播放軟體,它完全支援藍光光碟。但此軟體不是一種完備的藍光播放軟體,它最高支援1080p解析度。如果您有一部全高清電視,那麼您可以使用此軟體來觀看1080p藍光光碟。它為藍光播放提供了基本的選項。它只支援5.1環繞聲和非7.1環繞聲。此軟體簡單易用,作為一種免費藍光播放軟體,它只能播放常見的視訊格式。它是一種可播放最高1080p的藍光播放軟體,不適於播放真正4K UHD電影。

 

結論

這篇文章中,我們列出了一些最好的免費及付費藍光播放軟體。正如上文所述,想要獲得終極4K UHD影院級觀賞體驗,推薦您選擇DVDFab Player 5 Ultra如果您的電腦硬體十分強大,由Intel Core7代處理器、最新的主板和強大的顯卡構成,那麼可以選擇PowerDVD。一般很少有電腦可以充分滿足PowerDVD的系統需求。如果您只是想播放一些藍光光碟,可以選擇MPCVLCLeawo

1. 將藍光電影轉檔成MP4, MKV等格式,以便在電腦、行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放
2. 將藍光音訊提取為AAC, MP3等,以便在iPod或其他音樂播放機上播放
3. 自訂視訊/音訊參數,滿足不同用戶的需求
4. 轉檔時可編輯視訊,進行修剪、修整、添加文字/圖像浮水印等操作

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

將任何視訊燒錄成標準藍光電影

Top 5 Best Blu-ray Player Software

2019-03-19 07:27:36     Posted by Gabriel

7148

Summary: Looking for the best Blu-ray player software for playing Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files? Here we list top 5 best Blu-ray player software programs that can be used on your Windows or Mac.

Blu-ray is the latest storage standard for the ultra-high definition entertainment. When actually nobody cared about the video quality, compact discs were used. CDs or compact discs were overcome by DVDs because of their larger storage. But for 4K UHD entertainment Blu-ray discs proved to be the optimal storage standard because of their large storage size (nearly 5 times the size of a DVD). For playing Blu-ray discs you’ll need a BD player or an optical BD ROM drive and finally a Blu-ray player software if you’re going to play it on your PC or Mac computer. If PC is your choice then keep reading this article because we are listing some of the top best Blu-ray software for PC which also works for your TV too.

 

1. DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra is not just meant for playing several Blu-ray discs. DVDFab Player 5 actually is meant for real ultra high definition entertainment on a 4K TV screen or a 4K PC monitor. Since you can always use your 4K TV as a PC monitor then it would be the best option for real 4K experience. Just connect the TV to your PC via an HDMI cable and set the optimal resolution settings. DVDFab player 5 works in two modes which are PC mode and TV mode. I will always prefer TV mode for the best 4K UHD experience. The DVDFab Blu-ray player software utilizes the processing power of your graphics card (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 9 series or higher) to deliver that eye-catching crystal clear entertainment on your 4K TV screen. It is specially designed for high-end graphics card keeping the real entertainment in focus. Though it will work of low-end graphics cards but it comes with certain clarity difference.

DVDFab Blu-ray player software is not just limited to playing Blu-ray discs but it also plays Blu-ray ISOs and folders. It is fully compatible with UHD MP4, 3D Blu-ray, and UHD MKV formats. It fully supports Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, Dolby TrueHD Atmos, DTS:X, and DTS-HD Master. This is not it, its HDR10 feature actually upscales the picture quality by utilizing your PC’s graphics card’s power.

And a special feature which is going to be released soon and will be debuted as ‘2D to 3D upscaling’. A special algorithm which will upscale any 2D movie to 3D format. Its a bonus feature for the 3D 4K TV owners, just wait for it. Reading this info is not enough just download this Blu-ray player software and give it a try. Don’t forget that it is free for first 30-days and is fully functional. A feature that you can you see in DVDFab products only. There is no limit on your entertainment during these first 30-days. After 30 days you can decide whether to buy it or not.

 

2. VLC Media Player

VLC is a free and open source media player that is the only player that can play almost every video format. It can also play Blu-ray discs you just have to select ‘Blu-ray’ in the playing menu. VLC media is a nice Blu-ray player software program but it comes with some limitations. It can’t play DRM protected BDs or that are protected by Cinavia. Though you’ll get all the basic and most of the advanced Blu-ray player options in VLC but it is still not suitable for a 4K TV. The entertainment will be satisfactory because you are getting it for free and should not expect high-quality performance. It is capable of selecting the Blu-ray menu, selecting dual audio, customizing subtitles, and applying real-time video effects.

 

3. Media Player Classic

Media Player Classic is also known as MPC is a completely free media player. Being a free media player it can play unprotected Blu-ray discs. But when it comes to playing a DRM locked BD then MPC won’t recognize it. It's a basic and free Blu-ray player software tool and it is only designed for a PC computer. It can’t utilize your graphics card’s power for upscaling the clarity and neither it supports any 3D Blu-ray content. It’s only good if you don’t have 4K TV but want to movies from Blu-ray discs on your PC.

 

4. CyberLink PowerDVD

CyberLink PowerDVD is the oldest media player that exists even today. It is an advanced Blu-ray player software just like DVDFab Player 5. It also uses an upscaling algorithm for ultra-high definition entertainment. You will find all the features of DVDFab Player 5 in PowerDVD. But unlike DVDFab Player 5 PowerDVD only supports limited computer hardware. It always demands powerful CPU at least 7th generation Intel Core processors, high-end GPUs, powerful motherboards. While DVDFab Player 5 will also work smoothly on a Pentium Core 2 Quad CPU. So PowerDVD may not work as advertised and also it pricier than DVDFab Player 5. So, unless your computer’s hardware fit in their system requirements section you should not go for this Blu-ray software.

 

5. Leawo Blu-ray Player

Leawo Blu-ray Player software is a completely free media player which fully supports Blu-ray discs. But it is not a complete Blu-ray Player software as it only supports 1080p resolution. So, if you are having a Full HD TV then you can use this software to watch your 1080p Blu-ray discs. It provides basic options for Blu-ray playing. It only supports 5.1 surround sound and not the 7.1 surround sound. It's easy to use, free Blu-ray player software which only supports common video formats. It is still a useful Blu-ray software up to 1080p but it is not meant for real 4K UHD entertainment.

 

Conclusion

So in this article, we just listed some of the best free and paid Blu-ray player software. And we have concluded that to get the ultimate 4K UHD theater-like experience you should go with DVDFab Player 5 Ultra. If you have a powerful hardware comprising of Intel Core 7th generation processor, latest motherboard, powerful graphics card then go with PowerDVD. It is unlikely to have a powerful computer hardware that PowerDVD demands. And if you are just looking to play some of your Blu-ray discs then you can go either with MPC, VLC, or Leawo. The choice is up to you.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-rays to Blu-ray discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-rays to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

Burn any videos to standard Blu-rays

  • Discount

    Time-Limited Storewide 20% OFF
    Copy & Paste Coupon Code:

    JUTK-FAB-OFF

    When Checking out.
    Note that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 1, 2019

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now