下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載
DVDFab Software

等一下!免費下載,離開前試用一下

DVDFab 11

最完備的DVD/藍光/4K UHD/視訊方案

最好的10個CD DVD燒錄軟體

DVD

   發佈人: Roy

2019-07-15 20:18:22

529

摘要: 市場上有眾多的CD/DVD燒錄軟體,想要選出最好的一個並不容易。在這篇文章中我們列出了10個最好的Windows/Mac CD DVD燒錄軟體,您可以根據需要選擇最適合自己的一個。

最完備的Cinavia移除方案

DVDFab 11可為用戶提供最完備的Cinavia移除方案,用戶可以用它移除植入DVD、藍光電影和4K UHD藍光電影中的Cinavia浮水印。

現在我們可以很方便地透過網路將視訊、音樂、圖片等分享給朋友,使用USB隨身碟和雲存儲來儲存各種數據也非常容易,但這並不意味著將檔案燒錄到CD/DVD光碟就已過時。與網路存儲相比,CD/DVD是更為安全的儲存數據的方法。另外,空白光碟的價格非常之低也是CD/DVD存儲方式比較吸引人的原因之一。想要將視訊、音訊或檔案燒錄到CD/DVD中就需要使用好用的CD/DVD燒錄軟體。市場上有眾多的CD/DVD燒錄軟體,想要選出最好的一個並不容易。在這篇文章中我們列出了10個最好的Windows/Mac CD DVD燒錄軟體,您可以根據需要選擇最適合自己的一個。這些軟體有的免費、有的容易使用,還有的功能強大,接下來我們就來詳細介紹這些軟體。

 
1. DVDFab DVD Creator
DVDFab DVD Creator是一種高端DVD燒錄/電影製作軟體,它能將MKV, MP4, AVI, 3GP等各種視訊格式製作成標準格式DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。不論是從視訊網站下載的視訊,還是您自己錄製的視訊,DVDFab DVD Creator都能將其燒錄成DVD。此DVD製作軟體的強大功能之一是它讓用戶可以使用此軟體內建的功能表範本自訂出精美的DVD功能表,這樣一來,您的DVD就能獨具個性風采。
DVDFab DVD Creator還提供了“進階設定”選項,可以讓您將電視標準設定為NTSC或PAL,將輸出選為DVD5或DVD9,或將畫面比例設定為16:9或4:3。在按下“開始”按鈕前,您可以選擇想要的音軌和字幕。另外,您還可以添加外部字幕。

即使是含有如此多的進階功能,DVDFab DVD Creator的用戶介面依然非常簡潔,所以不論新老用戶都可以很輕鬆地使用它。您只需點擊幾次滑鼠,就能完成DVD燒錄。不僅如此,DVDFab DVD Creator還是最快的DVD燒錄軟體之一,它支援最新的硬體加速技術,只需數分鐘的時間,它就可以在Windows或Mac上將視訊燒成DVD。
此軟體唯一的缺點就是不支援CD。所以想要燒錄CD的用戶需要使用其他工具。
免費下載DVD Creator
您可能還對DVDFab DVD Copy這款軟體感興趣,它能使用多達6種方式將DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾燒錄到空白DVD光碟。
 
2. CDBurnerXP
CDBurnerXP是一種免費的燒錄軟體,它能燒錄包括CD、DVD、HD-DVD和藍光電影在內的各種光碟。它能將任何數據燒錄到CD/DVD中,也能製作MP3 CD和可啟動光碟。它能夠複製數據光碟,但無法處理複製保護。CDBurnerXP還是一種可以燒錄音訊CD的好用CD燒錄軟體。它能將MP3, WAV, OGG, FLAC, WMA, APE, MPC, WV和ALAC製作為音訊CD。CDBurnerXP中含有一個內建的音訊播放軟體,您可以使用它來播放音訊檔案。CDBurnerXP具有ISO相關功能,它能創建ISO檔或將ISO檔燒錄到光碟中。
CDBurnerXP的用戶名介面很簡潔,並支援多語言,對新用戶很友好。不過,此軟體只有Windows版。

 
3. Express Burn
Express Burn是一種功能全面的CD DVD燒錄軟體,可以燒錄音訊CD, Video DVD和寫入數據CD/DVD。在音訊CD製作方面,它既能創建MP3 CD,又能創建很多其他格式的音訊CD。在燒錄DVD方面,它能將各種視訊格式燒錄成DVD光碟,並為DVD製作提供了功能表範本。在數據CD/DVD寫入方面,它能將數據光碟燒錄成ISO/Joliet、UDF或Hybrid,以及將ISO檔燒成光碟。
Express Burn有一個免費版,不過該免費版只能燒錄一般CD。Express Burn有Windows和Mac兩個版本。

 
4. ImgBurn
ImgBurn是一種完全免費的CD/DVD燒錄軟體,它可以輕鬆燒錄CD/DVD/HD-DVD/藍光映像檔。它能將多種格式(AAC, APE, FLAC, M4A等)的檔案燒成音訊CD。此軟體能將VIDEO_TS資料夾製作成DVD Video光碟,將HVDVD_TS資料夾製作成HD DVD Video光碟。此CD/DVD燒錄軟體可以將檔案或光碟製作成映像檔,還可將映像檔寫入光碟。ImgBurn支援ISO, BIN, CCD, CUE等在內的眾多映像檔格式。此軟體只有Windows版。

 
5. BurnAware Free
BurnAware Free是一款介面精美的免費Windows CD/DVD/藍光光碟燒錄軟體。BurnAware中為用戶提供了詳細的燒錄步驟,所以對於初次使用此類軟體的用戶而言,此軟體相當友好。您可以使用BurnAware燒錄及製作MP3/音訊CD, 數據DVD, DVD-Video光碟和ISO/CUE/BIN映像檔。它能幫您將光碟複製為ISO檔,但它不能處理含有保護的光碟。
BurnAware Free具備所有基礎的燒錄功能,如果您只是想簡單地進行燒錄,那麼這款軟體是個不錯的選擇。不過,此軟體只有Windows版。

 
6. InfraRecorder
InfraRecorder是一種免費的燒錄軟體,這款軟體很早就廣為人知了。它具備一款好的CD DVD燒錄軟體所應具有的所有功能。您可以使用InfraRecorder創建音訊CD和視訊DVD,燒錄數據光碟,創建可啟動光碟和將檔案/光碟製作成映像檔。您還可以用它來處理不含保護的光碟。此軟體和CDBurnerXP一樣不支援HD-DVD,同時它還缺少很多進階功能。它的用戶介面不像一些其他軟體那樣精緻,比如DVDFab DVD Creator、BurnAware Free等。不過整體來看InfraRecorder仍然是一款不錯的Windows程式,值得您用一用。

 
7. Free Easy CD DVD Burner
此CD DVD燒錄軟體免費且非常好用。它支援“拖放”操作,所以不論新手還是有經驗的用戶用起來都非常容易。和多數燒錄軟體一樣,它能創建數據光碟和視訊光碟,也能創建音訊CD。您可以把檔案燒成CD/DVD以進行備份,或將視訊燒成DVD以便在DVD播放機上播放。此軟體還含有複製CD/DVD光碟的功能(不能處理加密的光碟)。除了能將WAV、WMA、MP3等燒成音訊CD,它還能擷取音訊CD中的音軌。此軟體只有Windows版。

 
8. Free AudioCD Burner
如果您只是想尋找一種可以燒錄音訊CD以便在CD播放機上播放的簡單程式,那麼您可以看看這款軟體。Free AudioCD Burner只支援寫入CD,但它能夠即時解碼MP3、WAV等音訊格式,進而節省時間及節省硬碟空間。此軟體功能簡單,因而介面也很簡單,可以輕鬆幫您製作音訊CD。它需要與Windows燒錄引擎一起工作。Free AudioCD Burner不含廣告或間諜軟體,您可以放心使用它。

 
9. Nero Burning ROM
Nero Burning ROM是一種可使用SecurDisc燒錄及製作可供長期保存光碟的燒錄引擎。(SecurDisc這項技術可以為您的光碟添加數位簽名、進行密碼保護及加密。)此軟體可以燒錄出高品質的CD、DVD和藍光光碟。對於音樂愛好者而言,Nero Burning ROM是一款非常好的軟體,因為它可以擷取音訊CD及轉檔音訊檔案。此軟體只有Windows版。

 
10. Roxio Easy CD & DVD Burning
Roxio Easy CD & DVD Burning是一種含有進階編輯功能的CD DVD燒錄軟體。它的基礎功能讓您可以將媒體和數據檔案備份到CD/DVD中,將照片製作幻燈片進而在DVD播放機上播放,製作音樂CD混音以及燒錄視訊DVD。它還含有一些進階功能,這些功能可以讓你在燒錄前編輯照片和音樂。Roxio Easy CD & DVD Burning是一種CD DVD燒錄軟體。

將視訊燒成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab DVD Creator可以將任何視訊(無論是YouTube視訊還是拍攝的視訊)製作成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。此軟體提供了眾多功能表模板供您選擇,並且提供了豐富的自訂選項。您可以按照自己的想法創作出獨具個性色彩的DVD。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

將任何視訊製作成標準藍光電影

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

Top 10 Best CD DVD Burners

2019-03-19 08:31:40     Posted by Ada

7652

Summary: There are many CD/DVD burners available in the market so it would be hard to find the best one. Here we have made a list of top 10 best CD DVD burners for Windows or Mac for you to make a choice.

Nowadays it is very convenient to share videos, music, and images with friends through internet, and it is easy to store various data with USB stick or cloud storage, but it doesn’t mean it is a thing of the past to burn files to CD/DVD discs. CD/DVD is a securer way to store our valuable data when compared with the internet-based storage, and also, blank disc is dirt cheap so it is a good choice for many people. To burn audios/videos or files to CD/DVD, a good CD/DVD burner is necessary. There are many CD/DVD burners available in the market so it would be hard to find the best one. Here we have made a list of top 10 best CD DVD burners for Windows or Mac for you to make a choice. Some of them are free, easy-to-use, or powerful enough, so just read on to find the one you want most.

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator is a high-end DVD burner/movie maker that can make standard DVD disc/folder/ISO file from various video formats like MKV, MP4, AVI, 3GP and more. Whether the video you download from video websites or you record by yourself can all be burned to DVD with DVDFab DVD Creator. One of the great features of this DVD maker software is that it enables you to customize your own DVD menu with the built-in menu templates and small gadgets, which can make your self-made DVD smart and beautiful.

There are also Advanced Settings option for you to set the TV standard as NTSC or PAL, to choose the output as DVD5 or DVD9, or to select the aspect ratio as 16:9 or 4:3. Before clicking the “Start” button, you can also choose the audio tracks and subtitles you want, and you can also add external subtitles.

Though so many advanced features are contained in DVDFab DVD Creator, this burner still features a clean and intuitive interface, which makes it easy to use even for novice users. And only a few mouse clicks are needed in the whole burning process. DVDFab DVD Creator also is known as one of the speediest DVD burners, and with the newest hardware acceleration technology, it can burn video to DVD with only a few minutes either on Windows or Mac.

The only drawback of this DVD burner is that it doesn’t support CD. So for people who are in need of burning CD, please see about other tools.

Free Download DVD Creator

You may be also interested in DVDFab DVD Copy, which can burn DVD disc/folder/ISO files to blank DVD disc with up to 6 modes.

 

2. CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP is a free burning software program to burn all kinds of discs including CDs, DVDs, HD-DVDs and Blu-rays. It can burn any data on CD/DVD, and create MP3 CDs and bootable discs. It can also copy data disc but cannot bypass possible copy-protection. CDBurnerXP is a good CD burner to burn Audio-CDs. It can create Audio-CDs from MP3, WAV, OGG, FLAC, WMA, APE, MPC, WV and ALAC. There is an integrated audio player in CDBurnerXP, so you can use it to playback audio files. Its ISO features allow it to create ISO files and burn ISO files to disc.

With a neat and multilingual interface, it is user-friendly for novice users. But it only supports Windows system.

 

3. Express Burn

Express Burn is a versatile CD DVD burner to burn Audio CD, Video DVD and write Data CD/DVD. For audio CD recording, it can create MP3 CDs and also Audio CDs from a wide range of audio formats. For DVD burning, it can burn various video formats to DVD disc and it offers template menu for DVD authoring. For Data CD/DVD writing, it can burn data discs as ISO/Joliet, UDF or Hybrid and record ISO images to disc.

Express Burn has a free version, but the free version can only burn normal CDs. The good news is that this burner is available both for Windows and Mac.

 

4. ImgBurn

ImgBurn is a 100% free CD/DVD burning application to burn CD/DVD/HD-DVD/Blu-ray images with ease. It can build audio CDs from a variety types of formats, including AAC, APE, FLAC, M4A and more. It can be used to create DVD Video disc from a VIDEO_TS folder and build HD DVD Video disc from a HVDVD_TS folder. This CD/DVD burner can make images from files or discs and write an image file to a disc. A wide range of image file formats including ISO, BIN, CCD, CUE etc. are supported by it. ImgBurn works only on Windows OS.

 

5. BurnAware Free

BurnAware Free is a beautiful and free CD/DVD/Blu-ray disc burner for windows. There is a step-by-step procedure for your burning projects in BurnAware, so it is easy to burn disc for people who use the software the first time. With BurnAware, you can burn and create MP3/Audio CD, Data DVD, DVD-Video disc and ISO/CUE/BIN images. It enables you to copy discs to ISO images but it has nothing to do with those protected discs.

All the basic burning functions are included in BurnAware Free, and also with the clean and pretty interface, it is a good choice if you need a simple program to do only burning job. But remember it only has Windows version.

 

6. InfraRecorder

InfraRecorder is also a free burning program that has been known by people for a long time. It contains all the common features that a good CD DVD burner is supposed to have. With InfraRecorder, you can create audio CDs and video DVDs, burn data disc, create bootable discs and create images from files/discs. And you can also use it to copy unprotected discs. It doesn’t support HD-DVD like CDBurnerXP and lacks some advanced features. And its interface is not as nice as other burners like DVDFab DVD Creator, BurnAware Free, etc. But overall it still is a solid windows program that deserves your attention.

 

7. Free Easy CD DVD Burner

Just as its name implies, this CD DVD burner is free and easy to use. It supports drag and drop operation which makes the burning easier for novices or professionals. Same with most burning software programs, it can create data and video discs as well as audio CDs. You can burn your files to CD/DVD for backup or burn videos to DVD for playback on DVD players. It also contains the feature of copying CD/DVD discs (not available for encrypted disc). In addition to burning audio CDs from WAV, WMA, MP3 and more, it also can rip the tracks from an audio CD. It is only available for Windows system.

 

8. Free Audio CD Burner

If you only want a simple program to burn audio CDs that can be played on CD player, you should have a look at Free Audio CD Burner. It only supports the writing of CDs, but it can decode audio formats like MP3, WAV and more in real time to save time and hard drive space. The simple function makes its interface extremely simple, so you wouldn’t be abstracted by other additional options and can create an audio CD without any hassle. Free Audio CD Burner has to work with Windows burning engine. It is clearly free and contains no spyware or adware, so please safe to install it.

 

9. Nero Burning ROM

Nero Burning ROMis the burning engine that can burn and create longer-lasting discs with SecurDisc, the technology to secure your disc with digital signatures, password protection and encryption. It can burn high quality CDs, DVDs and Blu-ray discs. It would be a good tool for music lovers, for it can be used to rip audio CDs and convert music files. It also has the ability to record recorders (up to 32) and create a carbon copy of your data. It is only can be used on Windows system.

 

10. Roxio Easy CD & DVD Burning

Roxio Easy CD & DVD Burning is a CD DVD burner with advanced editing feature. Basically, it allows you to back up media and data files to CDs/DVDs, create slide shows from photos to play back on DVD player, create music CD mixes, and burn video DVDs. It also contains some advanced features for you to deal with your photos and edit your music before doing a burning job. It is a windows CD DVD burner.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

Burn any videos to standard Blu-ray

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-ray to Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

Rip Blu-ray to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Time-Limited Storewide 20% OFF
    Copy & Paste Coupon Code:

    JYPM-FAB-OFF

    When Checking out.
    Note that this coupon is only valid till:
    Jul 22, 2019

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now