當涉及到超高清娛樂時,4K UHD藍光是首要選擇。4K UHD藍光的大小是普通藍光的四倍。這就是為什麼我們不克制自己叫它們UHD光碟的原因。慢慢地,4K UHD已經成為電影、網路劇,甚至遊戲的超高清娛樂標準。

如果你是一個喜歡購買新推出或已經推出的電影的4K UHD藍光光碟的人,那麼這個教程就是為你準備的。在你的筆記本電腦或臺式機上有一個BD ROM驅動器是一回事,而有一個BD播放器是另一回事。由於內部BD ROM驅動器比較便宜,因此,更多的人喜歡擁有它。然而,它不是一個方便的方法,總是連接你的PC/筆記本電腦,通過HDMI觀看4K UHD電影,通過你的BD ROM驅動器或UHD藍光ISO的高清電視。最好的選擇是將您的UHD藍光光碟或ISO翻錄為您的高清電視或4K UHD電視或4K UHD媒體播放器完全支持的視頻格式。

什麼是DVDFab UHD Ripper?

介紹一下DVDFab UHD Ripper,這是一款用於翻錄4K UHD藍光光碟、ISO和文件夾的實用軟體。DVDFab UHD Ripper是一款翻錄軟體,可以將UHD轉換為MKV、M2TS和MP4(僅限1080p)等視頻格式。它基本上提供六種視頻輸出,包括4K(MKV、M2TS)、Passthrough(MKV、M2TS)、SDR(MKV、MP4)。

兩種Passthrough格式是無損格式,相當於UHD藍光光碟上的原始視頻品質,4K格式將原始內容縮小到一個相對較小的尺寸,但仍然提供最好的視頻品質,最後兩種SDR格式可以將HDR10內容轉換為完美的SDR內容,而不影響太多的自然色彩,包括亮度、飽和度、銳度和生動度。

如果你使用DVDFab UHD Ripper進行4K Passthrough轉換,那麼它將證明自己非常有用。如今,你在影院或UHD播放器中觀看的最新電影都是用HDR10拍攝的。HDR10是相機的硬體功能,可以增強視頻畫面品質,使其看起來真實和逼真。因此,如果你使用4K直通或其餘四種格式進行翻錄,那麼在轉換過程中HDR10品質將被保留,你將獲得與你即將從UHD光碟中獲得的相同的觀看體驗。但要確保你的4K UHD電視支持HDR10。不支持HDR10的4K電視仍然被DVDFab UHD開膛手所覆蓋,因為你可以使用簡單的4K或SDR來處理不符合HDR10的4K電視和高清電視。讓我們來看看如何使用DVDFab UHD開膛手並將UHD轉換為視頻。

那麼我們如何跳過翻錄速度呢?DVDFab使用英特爾快速同步技術、Nvidia CUDA和AMD加速技術,將翻錄過程提高了許多倍。因此,在支持上述技術的電腦硬體上,轉換的速度會非常快。

如何使用DVDFab UHD Ripper將UHD藍光片轉換為視頻?

溫馨提示:在開始翻錄UHD藍光光碟之前,您應檢查您的4K UHD驅動器內的韌體是否友好。否則,您需要使用UHD Drive Tool將不友好的韌體降級到UHD友好版本,然後重新啟動您的PC,繼續進行後續的翻錄任務。

以下是使用DVDFab UHD Ripper並將UHD藍光轉換為MKV和MP4的詳細步驟教程。

- 下載並安裝DVDFab 10軟體。只下載64位版本,因為32位不支持DVDFab UHD開膛手。

- 你應該有藍光光碟和一個支持4K UHD光碟的BD ROM驅動器。如果沒有,那麼你應該有UHD藍光ISO。在這裏做出你的選擇。

- 打開程式,點擊 "開膛手 "標籤。然後點擊'添加'按鈕,然後從BD ROM中加載UHD光碟或加載UHD ISO。兩者的工作方式相同。

- 加載原始檔案後,點擊'視頻配置檔切換'按鈕,選擇輸出的視頻格式。

- 我已經告訴過你,如果你想進行無損轉換,並且你的UHD電視支持HDR10,就選擇4K Passthrough(MP4或MKV)。如果沒有,那就選擇普通的4K格式。如果你沒有4K UHD電視,而是普通的全高清電視,那麼選擇SDR格式。這可以讓你將UHD轉換為全高清,將UHD轉換為高清。

- 點擊'選擇其他標題',選擇你只想翻錄的標題,跳過其他的。

- 你也可以檢查 "章節""音頻 "和 "字幕 "的選項。

- 點擊'視頻設置'按鈕,如果你想對視頻做任何改變,如改變'解析度'、'視頻品質'、'幀率'、'音頻通道'。它支持身歷聲、單聲道、Dolby Surroud/ProLogic、Dolby ProLogic II和5.1劇院環繞聲。

- 如果你希望一切與原始UHD源相同,你可以勾選 "複製視頻 "和 "複製音頻"。每一個設置都將被複製到輸出視頻格式中。點擊 "確定",回到主螢幕。

- 一旦你做了所有的設置,點擊'開始'按鈕,開始翻錄你的UHD光碟。轉換結束後,點擊檔夾按鈕,找到你翻錄的視頻或電影檔。

- 你可以點擊視頻編輯器按鈕,編輯你的UHD電影。所提供的常用工具有多種修剪、裁剪、浮水印、字幕、以及對比度、亮度和飽和度增強。

DVDFab Video Converter:快速介紹

所以,我們剛剛討論了DVDFab UHD Ripper,它是為UHD光碟和ISO設計的。但如果你想轉換幾乎所有的視頻格式,那麼正確的選擇是DVDFab Video Converter。此軟體是最好的4K視頻轉換器,幾乎可以識別你所遇到的所有視頻格式。它還提供特定設備的轉換。假設你有一臺iPhone X,那麼你為什麼要在軟體中進行正確的設置,如果這些設置是預先配置的。只要在設備列表中選擇iPhone X,所有的最佳視頻設置都會自動應用。

DVDFab Video Converter還配備了一個視頻編輯器,它有足夠的能力提供高質量的視頻編輯功能。你可以使用多種修剪、裁剪、旋轉、浮水印和字幕選項。你還可以在編輯器設置中修改亮度、飽和度和對比度值。總的來說,這是一個不錯的視頻轉換軟體,支持大量的視頻格式和硬體設備,如智能手機、平板電腦、不同製造商的遊戲機。

結語

在這篇文章中,我們剛剛詳細討論了DVDFab UHD Ripper,這是一個很好的解決方案,可以翻錄你的4K UHD藍光光碟和ISO。對UHD藍光ISO的支持使得它適合那些除了ISO檔之外沒有昂貴的BD ROM驅動器的人。如果4K UHD不是你的首要任務,你可以用普通品質的視頻來娛樂自己,那麼你應該檢查我們上面討論的帶有視頻編輯器的DVDFab Video Converter。你可以在這兩款軟體中做出選擇。

How to Convert UHD Blu-rays to Videos?

2018-09-12 10:27:59     Posted by Gabriel

1117

Summary: If you convert your UHD Blu-rays to videos, then you can enjoy them on your HD TV or 4K UHD TV without using a Blu-ray player. Here we will show you how to convert UHD Blu-rays to videos.

When it comes to ultra-high definition entertainment, 4K UHD Blu-rays are the prime options. A 4K UHD Blu-ray is four times the size of a regular Blu-ray. This is the reason why we don’t refrain ourselves from calling them UHD discs. Slowly but surely, 4K UHD has become the ultra high definition entertainment standard of movies, web series, and even games.

 If you’re the one who likes to buy 4K UHD Blu-ray discs of newly launched or already launched movies then this tutorial is just for you. Having a BD ROM drive in your laptop or desktop is one thing and having a BD player is another. Because internal BD ROM drives are cheaper, therefore, more people prefer having it. However, it is not a convenient way to always connect your PC/laptop to your HDTV via HDMI for watching 4K UHD movies via your BD ROM drive or UHD Blu-ray ISOs. The best option is to rip your UHD Blu-ray discs or ISOs to a video format that is fully supported by your HDTV or 4K UHD TV.

 

What is DVDFab UHD Ripper?

Introducing DVDFab UHD Ripper, a useful software for ripping your 4K UHD Blu-ray discs, ISOs, and folders. DVDFab UHD ripper is a ripping software which can convert UHD to video formats likes MKV, M2TS, and MP4 (1080p only). It basically provides six video outputs including 4K (MKV, M2TS), Passthrough (MKV, M2TS), SDR (MKV, MP4).

The two Passthrough formats are lossless formats which equal the original video quality on the UHD Blu-ray disc, the 4K formats shrink the original contents to a comparatively smaller size, yet still offering the best video quality possible, and the last two SDR formats can convert the HDR10 contents to flawless SDR contents without compromising too much of the natural color, including brightness, saturation, sharpness, and vividness.

DVDFab UHD Ripper proves itself exceptionally useful if you use it for 4K Passthrough conversion. Today the latest movies that you watch in theaters or UHD players are shot with HDR10. HDR10 is a camera’s hardware feature which enhances the video picture quality so that it looks real and lifelike. So, if you use 4K passthrough or any of the remaining four formats for ripping then the HDR10 quality will be preserved during conversion and you will get the same viewing experience as you were about to get from the UHD disc. But make sure that your 4K UHD TV supports HDR10. The 4K TVs that don’t support HDR10 are still covered by DVDFab UHD ripper as you can use either the simple 4K or SDR for HDR10 non-compliant 4K TVs and HDTVs. Let’s have a look on how to use the DVDFab UHD ripper and convert UHD to video.

And how can we skip the ripping speed? DVDFab uses the Intel Quick Sync, Nvidia CUDA, and AMD acceleration to boost the ripping process by many folds. So, the conversion will be blazing fast on a computer hardware with support for the above mentioned technologies.

 

How to Use DVDFab UHD Ripper to Convert UHD Blu-rays to videos?

Here’s a detailed step-by-step tutorial for using the DVDFab UHD Ripper and to convert UHD Blu-ray to MKV and MP4.

·         Download and install the DVDFab 10 software. Download the 64-bit version only, because the 32-bit doesn’t support DVDFab UHD ripper.

·         You should be having Blu-ray discs and a BD ROM drive which supports 4K UHD discs. If not then you should have the UHD Blu-ray ISOs. Make your choice here.

·         Open the program and click the ‘Ripper’ tab. Then click the ‘Add’ button then either load the UHD disc from the BD ROM or load the UHD ISO. Both will work the same way.

·         After loading the source click the ‘Video Profile Switch’ button and select the output video format.

·         I already told you about this that select 4K Passthrough (MP4 or MKV) if you want a lossless conversion and your UHD TV supports HDR10. If not then select the normal 4K formats. If you don’t have a 4K UHD TV but a normal Full HD TV then select the SDR formats. This lets you convert UHD to Full HD and convert UHD to HD.

·         Click ‘Choose Other Titles’ and select the titles which you only want to rip and skip the rest.

·         You can also check the options for ‘Chapter’ ‘Audio’ and ‘Subtitles’.

·         Click the ‘Video Settings’ button if you wantto make any changes to the video like changing the ‘resolution’, ‘video quality’, ‘frame rate’, ‘audio channels’. It supports stereo, mono, Dolby Surroud/ProLogic, Dolby ProLogic II, and 5.1 theater surround sound.

·         You can check ‘Copy Video’ and ‘Copy Audio’ if you want everything same as the original UHD source. Each and every setting will be copied to the output video format. Click ‘OK’ to go back to the main screen.

·         Once you make all the settings, click the ‘Start’ button to start ripping your UHD disc. After conversion is over click the folder button to locate your ripped video or movie file.

·         You can click the video editor button and edit your UHD movies. The common tools provided are multiple trims, crop, watermark, subtitles, and contrast, brightness, and saturation enhancements.

 

DVDFab Video Converter: A Quick Intro

So, we just discussed DVDFab UHD Ripper above that is designed to work with UHD discs and ISOs. But if you want to convert almost any video format then the right option is DVDFab Video Converter. DVDFab Video Converter is the best 4K video converter and recognizes almost every video format that you have come across. It also provides device-specific conversion. Suppose you have got an iPhone X then why would you bother to make correct settings in the software if these settings pre-configured. Just select iPhone X from the device list and all the best video settings will be applied automatically.

The DVDFab Video Converter is also equipped with a video editor which is capable enough to provide quality video editing functions. You can use the multiple trims, crop, rotate, watermark, and subtitle options. You can also modify the brightness, saturation, and contrast values within the editor settings. Overall it's a nice video converter software with support for a large number of video formats and hardware devices like smartphones, tablets, gaming consoles from different manufacturers.

 

Conclusion

In this article we just discussed the DVDFab UHD Ripper in detail which is a nice solution to rip your 4K UHD Blu-ray discs and ISOs. Support to UHD Blu-ray ISOs makes it suitable for people who don’t have the expensive BD ROM drives except the ISO files. If 4K UHD isn’t your priority and you can entertain yourself with just normal quality videos then you should check the DVDFab Video Converter with video editor that we discussed above. It’s your turn now to make a choice between these two software programs.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab UHD Copy

Copy UHD Blu-rays to discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab UHD Creator

Create 4K UHD Blu-rays from any digital videos

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Menu playback on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now