下載DVDFab 12,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載
DVDFab Software

等一下!免費下載,離開前試用一下

DVDFab 12

最完備的DVD/藍光/4K UHD/視訊方案

如何轉檔4K UHD藍光電影?

4K媒體

   發佈人: Roy

2020-08-24 21:41:50

1059

摘要: 如何轉檔4K藍光電影並且不使用UHD藍光播放機播放轉檔得到的視訊?我們將向您介紹一種強大的UHD轉檔軟體,並向您具體講述如何用它轉檔4K藍光電影。

最完備的多媒體備份方案

作為全球最完備的多媒體備份方案,DVDFab 12提供了複製、轉檔、轉換和建立光碟四大功能,此外,它還提供了具備強效功能的多種其他實用工具。

4K正在慢慢成為視品質高於一切的電影愛好者們的最愛影片格式。4K視訊具備之前推出的其他視訊格式不具備的眾多特點。不過,喜歡4K的人們並沒有一擁而上完全擁抱4K技術。雖然大家都希望更多觀賞4K電影,但是4K UHD藍光電影只能在特定播放機上播放,而這類播放機又是極其昂貴的。也就是說,我們無法使用一般藍光播放機播放4K電影。

那麼問題來了,如果手上沒有這樣的藍光播放機,如何播放4K電影呢?第一個選擇當然是購買4K UHD藍光播放機了,但也許您現在還不想投入這筆資金。這樣的話,我們就來到了第二個選擇,那就是轉檔4K藍光光碟,然後在自己已有的裝置上,比如4K UHD電視上觀看轉檔得到的電影。這種方法可以讓您省下購買新播放機所需花費的資金。您所需要的只是一款好用的藍光轉檔軟體,而接下來我們就要向您介紹這款最適合您的軟體。

 

使用DVDFab UHD Ripper轉檔4K藍光光碟

 

我們要介紹的這款軟體叫做DVDFab UHD Ripper,它是最理想的UHD轉檔軟體,可以輕鬆、快速地轉檔4K UHD藍光光碟。此軟體能將4K藍光電影轉檔成多種格式,可滿足用戶的各種需求。DVDFab UHD Ripper提供了6個不同的轉檔預設檔供用戶選擇,包括MKV Passthrough和M2TS Passthrough。如果您想在轉檔時保留來源片的視訊品質,我們推薦您使用這兩個預設檔中的一個。

選擇其他預設檔轉檔時,可以將來源片檔案壓縮到更小的體積,這種情況下視訊品質會稍有下降。因為這種視訊品質的下降非常之小,所以如果您想讓輸出檔案更小,那麼可以選擇用其他預設檔轉檔。另外,如果您的播放裝置支援HDR10,那麼當您是要DVDFab UHD Ripper轉檔時,HDR10視訊品質將會得到完整保留。當然,這款4K藍光轉檔軟體也能將HDR10轉檔成SDR,並在此過程中最大程度保留來源片的視訊品質。

這款4K藍光轉檔軟體的另一個優點是,它可以超出您的預期迅速完成轉檔任務。4K UHD藍光光碟往往大於50GB,也因為如此,多數軟體轉檔一部這樣的電影都需要用掉幾個小時的時間。不過,DVDFab UHD Ripper採用了頂尖硬體加速技術,它能將單部電影的轉檔時間控制在1小時左右。不過,要在如此短的時間內轉檔4K藍關光碟,還需要您擁有非常強大的電腦配置。理想情況下,您的電腦需要至少配置了Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050系列的顯卡和Intel Kaby Lake CPU或同等級的AMD CPU,這樣才能達到最快的轉檔速度。

 

如何轉檔4K藍光電影?

 

現在您對DVDFab UHD Ripper已經有所瞭解,我們接下來就來看如何用它轉檔4K UHD藍光光碟。整個轉檔過程其實非常簡單,但為了讓您更清楚如何使用此軟體,我們還是會講解每個步驟。

 

1. 打開DVDFab並選擇介面頂部的“轉檔”功能。將4K UHD藍光光碟插入光碟機,DVDFab會自動將它載入。您也可以按下“+”按鈕來載入4K UHD藍光電影資料夾或ISO檔。

2. 在介面左上角打開“預設檔選擇器”,選擇想用的格式。如果您想使用某個特定的格式,可以使用“篩選”功能。

3. 在開始轉檔進程前,您可以用DVDFab提供的自訂功能來自訂電影。例如,您可以重新命名輸出檔案、選擇想要轉檔的影片及新增音軌和字幕。您還可以使用“進階設定”和“編輯”功能來進行其他設定,包括添加浮水印、修剪及休整視訊以及改變視訊的畫面比例和解析度等。

4. 如果您想改變預設輸出路徑,可以點擊介面最下方的“資料夾”按鈕進行修改。做好全部設定後,只需按下介面右下方的“開始”按鈕即可開始轉檔4K藍光電影。

 

結語

顯然,如果您想在家觀看4K UHD藍光電影,沒有必要非購買一部新的播放機。使用4K藍光轉檔軟體也能觀看4K UHD藍光電影,並且這一方法比購買4K UHD播放機要便宜的多。除了可輸出極佳的視訊和音訊品質,DVDFab UHD Ripper還提供了多種選項讓您可以隨心自訂輸出檔案。

將4K UHD藍光電影轉檔為MP4/MKV/M2TS格式

與其在Netflix和Amazon這樣的流媒體網站上付費購買4K內容,不如使用DVDFab UHD Ripper轉檔4K UHD藍光電影,它能夠將4K UHD電影轉檔成MKV、M2TS和MP4等數位格式。在此過程中,所有4K HEVC 10-bit和SDR視訊品質將得到保留。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab UHD Copy

將UHD藍光電影複製成光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

將藍光電影轉檔為各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

使用導航功能表播放4K UHD藍光電影

Want to know how to rip 4K Blu ray movies for quality backups and playback? What is the best 4K Blu ray ripper? Why do we need to rip 4K Bluray? It is an indisputable fact that 4K videos are slowly but surely becoming the optimal format of choice for movie lovers who seek a high-end home entertainment system. This isn’t really surprising considering that 4K videos offer a level of first-class image details than any other format that came before. However, what may seem surprising at first glance is the fact that not everybody is opting for 4K videos for their difficulty in playing.

Peerless 4K Blu-ray Ripping Software: DVDFab UHD Ripper

Want to rip 4K Blu-rays and convert them to digital videos for better backup or playback on 4K Ultra HD TVs or 4K media player on computers? Well, the truth is that most movie lovers would definitely prefer to switch to the new format instead of HD ripping, but sadly 4K UHD Blu-ray movies require a specialized player which is pretty expensive. In other words, you can’t simply take a 4K movie and play it using a regular Blu-ray player.

So what to do when you want to enjoy a high-quality movie in 4K resolution but don’t have a device capable of playing such movies? Besides ripping 4K Blu ray, the most obvious answer would be to simply buy a compatible player, however, you might not be ready to make that investment right now. If that’s the case you’ll be happy to know that there is another option available: rip 4K Blu-ray discs and watch them on one of your existing devices, such as a 4K UHD TV or monitor for example. In this way, you won’t have to spend a ton of money on a new player. All you really need is a good 4K Blu-ray ripping software and we just so happen to know the perfect one.

DVDFab UHD Ripper

DVDFab UHD Ripper is competent to convert a 4K Ultra HD movie into MKV/M2TS/MP4 formats, with lossless and 4K HEVC 10-bit or SDR video quality. With the help of this tool to rip 4K Blu ray, you can enjoy the 4K Ultra HD movies on your giant screen 4K UHD TV easily.

Rip UHD to MKV and M2TS with Lossless Quality

The software in question is called DVDFab UHD Ripper and it is the ideal choice for ripping 4K Blu-ray discs fast and well. The software is able to rip 4K Bluray movies to a variety of different formats in order to satisfy even the pickiest of movie lovers. There is a total of six different conversion profiles to choose from, including MKV Passthrough and M2TS Passthrough. We recommend one of these two formats if you’re looking to preserve the video quality of the original while ripping 4K Blu ray.

Rip UHD to MP4 with HDR 10 to SDR

The other formats can be used to shrink down the original file to a more manageable size at the cost of a small decrease in quality. The difference in quality is very slight so the other formats are a good choice when you want the best possible quality packed in smaller file size when you learn how to rip 4K Blu ray. In addition, if your playback device is capable of handling HDR10, you’ll be happy to know that HDR10 video quality remains intact when you convert a movie using DVDFab UHD Ripper. Alternatively, this 4K Blu-ray ripping software can convert  HDR10 to SDR while preserving as much of the original quality as possible.

Rip UHD with Turbo-speed with Hardware Acceleration

Another great feature of this best 4K Blu-ray ripping software is its ability to get the job done a lot faster than you would expect. 4K UHD Blu-ray discs are generally over 50GB in size and because of that, it can take many hours to convert such a movie or rip 4K Blu rays using most pieces of software. However, DVDFab UHD Ripper uses cutting-edge hardware acceleration technology that can reduce the waiting time to only about an hour or so. That said, you do need a pretty decent system if you want to rip 4K Blu-ray discs in such a short amount of time. Ideally, your system should include at least an Nvidia GeForce GTX 1050 series and an Intel Kaby Lake CPU or AMD equivalent to get the best conversion speeds.

How to Rip 4K UHD Blu ray Free and Easily?

Now that you’ve learned more about the best 4K Blu ray Ripping software, it’s time to take a look at how to rip 4K Blu-ray discs with it on a 30-day free trial basis. The 4K ripping and process is actually quite straightforward but we’re going to do a quick step-by-step guide so we can better demonstrate how it works.

 i  Free Download     i  Free Download   

(1) Open DVDFab 12 before ripping 4K movies and select the Ripper module from the top menu. Insert a 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray disc and the software should automatically load it in. Alternatively, you can also click the + icon to load the 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray folder or ISO file.

Best 4K Blu-ray Ripper to Rip 4K Blu-rays on Windows and Mac

(2) Find and click the option of Choose Other Profile and then there will be lots of output video formats in sight. Make sure to use the available filters if you’re looking for a specific format. Rip 4K Blu ray movies to your favorite video format for quality backup and playback on mobile devices. This UHD Bluray Ripper will be your best helper.

How to Rip 4K Blu-rays Fast and Well

(3) Before ripping 4K Blu-ray movies, you may want to first customize it using some of the available options. For example, you can rename the output, pick the titles you want to rip, or add audio tracks and subtitles. You can also use the Advanced Settings, the wrench icon, and Edit options, the pen icon, to make additional changes like adding watermarks, cropping, or trimming the video, and changing the aspect ratio or the resolution, among others when you rip 4K Blu ray.

Rip 4K Blu-ray Movies with Customized Options

(4) Click the folder icon found towards the bottom of the menu to change the default destination if necessary. Once you’ve made all the necessary changes you can rip 4K Bluray movies by simply clicking the Start button found in the lower-left corner.

After ripping 4K Blu ray movies to 4K videos, it's time to watch videos on a 4K media player. DVDFab Player 6 comes in handy to bring you the utmost viewing experience. Because it is designed to play all DVDs/Blu-rays/4K Ultra HD Blu-rays/HEVC and regular videos.

Warm tips: When it comes to 4K UHD backups, you need to make sure your UHD drive is friendly. Otherwise, you need to downgrade the unfriendly firmware before copying or ripping UHDs. To achieve this aim, DVDFab UHD Drive Tool comes in handy.

Conclusion

How to rip 4K UHD Blu ray for better backups and playback on multiple mobile devices? As you can see, it’s not absolutely necessary to buy a new player if you want to enjoy 4K UHD Blu-ray movies at home. You can achieve virtually the same results using 4K Blu-ray ripping software, which is obviously a much cheaper option than buying a new player. In addition to excellent video and audio quality, DVDFab UHD Ripper also provides you with plenty of tools that allow you to customize files to suit your specific needs. It is the best solution for how to rip 4K Bluray.

Hot topics on DVD/Blu-ray/UHD:
Convert ISO to MP4 With The Most Effective Free Solutions 2021
Top 8 Best Free DVD Decrypter for Windows & macOS
Top 5 Best DVD Burning Software for Windows 10
How to Remove DVD Copy Protection in 2021
MakeMKV and Its Alternative [Top 16 MakeMKV Alternatives]