最好的5款Mac藍光燒錄軟體

2019-07-01 00:23:40     發佈人: Roy

44

摘要: 在這篇文章中我們將向您介紹最好的5款Mac藍光燒錄軟體,這些軟體能幫您在Mac上將視訊輕鬆快速地燒錄成藍光電影。

DVDFab 11是一種功能全面的產品組合,它可以複製DVD、藍光光碟和4K UHD藍光光碟;可以將各類光碟轉檔成可在iPhone、iPad和各種Android裝置上播放的視訊;它能永久移除光碟音軌中的Cinavia浮水印;它能將各種格式的視訊製作成高品質的DVD、藍光電影或4K UHD藍光電影。

最開始是CD問世,過了一些年DVD佔領了媒體市場,最後藍光格式出現,因其更大的儲存空間(25GB)而廣受好評,並成為了(藍光播放機播放的和遊戲主機上的)高解析度電影的預設媒體格式。藍光電影仍是主流媒體,新電影發片一般都不會錯過藍光格式。
如今我們可以從線上下載及購買視訊/電影內容。這樣一來,我們就能在Mac電腦硬碟上儲存電影了。您需要使用Mac藍光燒錄軟體來將這些電影燒錄到藍光光碟中,以便在藍光播放機、Mac或Windows電腦上觀看。
說起Mac藍光燒錄軟體,我們沒有很多選擇。多數免費的Mac藍光燒錄軟體都不與Mac相容。
正因為如此,我們在這篇文章中列出了5款最好的Mac藍光燒錄軟體,它們能將Mac硬碟中的視訊及電影製作成藍光電影。現在我們就來一一介紹它們。
 
1.    DVDFab Blu-ray Creator for Mac
2.    Leawo Blu-ray Creator for Mac
3.    Roxio Toast 16 Pro for Mac
4.    Express Burn
5.    imElfin Blu-ray Creator for Mac

 
1. DVDFab Blu-ray Creator for Mac
DVDFab Blu-ray Creator是一種非常好用的Mac藍光燒錄軟體。它功能齊全,用戶介面簡潔直觀。此軟體的優勢在於,它能將多個視訊或電影合併成一個並燒錄到空白光碟中。在選擇具有雙音軌的電影時,您可以有更多的選擇性。您可以使用此軟體內建的功能表範本來自訂電影的功能表,按自己的想法為功能表添加文字或圖片。DVDFab Blu-ray Creator幾乎可以將所有格式的視訊製作成藍光電影。

您可以複製出多個備份,或者將輸出視訊儲存成ISO檔,以便晚些時候燒錄到空白光碟。此軟體採用了Intel Quick Sync和Nvidia CUDA技術,可讓燒錄速度達到極速。即使您直接將視訊燒錄到空白藍光光碟中,完成燒錄也僅需要數分鐘。考慮到多數軟體都不與Mac相容,我們強烈推薦您使用DVDFab Blu-ray Creator。雖然此軟體不是免費軟體,但是購買它絕對物超所值,而且,在購買前您還可以進行30天的全功能免費試用。DVDFab Blu-ray Creator是最好的Mac藍光製作軟體,絕對值得一試。
 
2. Leawo Blu-ray Creator for Mac
Leawo Blu-ray Creator是一種常見的Mac藍光燒錄軟體。它與Mac OS 10.8完全相容,並且它能將資料夾或ISO檔直接燒錄到空白藍光光碟中。另外,此軟體還提供了修剪、修整及添加浮水印等工具。您可以使用此軟體將2D視訊轉檔成3D藍光內容。Leawo Blu-ray Creator支援多數常見的視訊格式。

 
3. Roxio Toast 16 Pro for Mac
Roxio Toast 16 Pro提供了一種可以輕鬆將電影燒錄到空白藍光光碟的方式。它提供了大約100個主題範本,供用戶創建光碟功能表時使用。它提供了簡單拖放和燒錄功能,因而非常簡單易用。除了可以燒錄外,它還提供了視訊和音訊編輯工具,這些工具可以將電影打磨成更高解析度的內容。另外,此軟體提供了一個只在Mac上才可讀取所製作藍光光碟的選項。

 
4. Express Burn for Mac
Express Burn這款Mac藍光燒錄軟體同樣提供了拖放和燒錄功能。Express Burn採用了DerectShow為基礎的編解碼器,支援所有視訊格式。您可以使用此軟體創建和管理藍光光碟中的章節。此軟體還支援雙層藍光光碟燒錄。Express Burn不像DVDFab那樣先進,不過如果您只是想進行簡單的藍光燒錄,它應該可以讓您滿意。

 
5. imElfin Blu-ray Creator for Mac
imElfin是一種能將任何視訊製作成藍光光碟的Mac藍光燒錄軟體。它為您的光碟功能表提供了超過40個範本。您可以使用剪切、修剪和應用效果等功能來編輯您的電影。當然,DVDFab Blu-ray Creator中也有類似的工具。imElfin可以將一般2D視訊轉檔成3D藍光格式。它支援幾乎所有視訊格式,並能將視訊轉檔成ISO檔。

 
結語
在網路上搜尋免費藍光燒錄軟體時,您可能會發現能選擇的軟體不多。因為Mac OS上的軟體數量相對有限。我們在這篇文章中列出的5款藍光燒錄軟體可以說是最好的5款。而其中,DVDFab則是最好的一款。DVDFab歷經15年的發展,一直致力於用最強大的產品滿足用戶需求。您不妨從DVDFab Blu-ray Creator開始,一一試用這5款軟體。DVDFab Blu-ray Creator for Mac提供30天的全功能免費試用,很少有Mac軟體提供這樣的免費服務。還在等什麼,趕快下載試用吧!

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab DVD Creator for Mac

將任何視訊燒錄成標準格式DVD

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy for Mac

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Download DVDFab 11, Get 30-day Full Function FREE NOW !

Free Download
DVDFab Software

Wait! Free Download to Have a Try before Leaving

DVDFab 11

The Most Complete DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video Solutions

Top 5 Best Blu-ray Burning Software for Mac 2020

Blu-ray

   Posted by WiKi; Starry

2020-07-09 20:49:47

31636

Summary: Here we list top 5 best Blu-ray burning software for Mac with powerful features that can help you burn videos to Blu-rays (discs/ISOs/folders) on Mac easily and quickly. Read on to take your pick from below listed Blu-ray Burners for Mac.

The Most Complete DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video Solutions

DVDFab 11 offers the world's best services related to DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video. It can copy, convert, or create DVDs/Blu-rays/UHDs and remove their cinavia protection if they are protected. Their original qualities can be preserved or even enhanced under the help of an AI-powered enlarger tool of DVDFab 11. Additionally, DVDFab 11 allows you to change video formats and as well as remove DRM protection.

Knowing the best Blu-ray burners for Mac shall be given top priority before mastering how to burn Blu-ray on Mac. Actually, do you remember we have witnessed a storage media transformation CD to DVD and to Bluray? Nowadays, Bluray with a large storage space (say 25GB single side) has become the default media for high definition movies, including Blu-ray players and gaming consoles. That's why there are so many Bluray releases and people all desire a Blu ray burner mac program.

 

Today opportunities to download and purchase videos online motivate us to store them to Mac hard drive. With the help of Blu ray burning software Mac, purchased online videos can be saved in a BD disc so that we can enjoy them in a Blu-ray player on PC. What's more, we can also burn Bluray Mac and tranfer it to TV with a USB stick. Then backed-up Blurays will last up to 15 years which is the life expectancy of a BD disc.

 

Wouls you like to burn Bluray on Mac with Blu ray buring software compatible with Mac? Here, I have listed 5 best Blu-ray Burning software for Mac that will transfer the high definition entertainment from your Mac’s hard drive to your HDTV’s screen. Let's check these out.

 


1. DVDFab Blu-ray Creator for Mac

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator is a nice Blu ray burning software for Mac. It has got a lot of features and its interface is easy to use. The good thing about this Mac Blu-ray burner is you merge multiple videos or movies before burning to a blank disc with it. Also you have more control over selecting the audio language of a dual audio movie. You can customize your movie’s playback menu with pre-installed templates and add texts or images of your own. This Blu ray burner Mac works almost with every video format ever known.

 

 

You can also make multiple copies and save the loaded video as an ISO file that can be later burned to a blank disc.  This Blu ray burning software Mac uses Intel’s quick sync and Nvidia’s CUDA technology which really makes the burning process fast. And if you are directly burning to a blank Blu-ray disc then don’t worry as tis Mac Blu-ray burner will also be completed within few minutes. DVDFab Blu-ray creator is highly recommended as most of the software are incompatible with Mac. Though it is not a free software but is definitely worth your money and you already have the option to try this Blu ray burner Mac before buying. So, this should be the first Blu-ray burning software for Mac that you should try.

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

This is a handy and affordable software. With this powerful and professional tool, you can convert all sorts of videos from camcorders.

 

Leawo Blu-ray creator is another Blu ray burner Mac. It is fully compatible with Mac OS 10.8 and allows you burn Bluray on Mac directly to a blank BD disc, including Bluray folder or ISO files. This Mac Blu-ray burner also provides tools to edit movie like trim, crop, adding watermark. With this Blu ray burning software Mac you can also convert plain 2D videos to 3D Blu-ray content. And it supports most common video formats.

 

 

Roxio Toast 16 Pro provides an easy way to burn your favorite movies to blank BD discs. This Blu ray burner Mac provides around 100+ themed templates to create the disc menus. It also provides simple drag, drog, and burn approach.. Along with the burning feature you get, the audio and video editing tools in this Blu ray burning software for Mac makes your movie even more polished for a high definition entertainment. It also provides an option to burn BD discs readable only on a Mac system.

 

 

Express Burn, another Blu ray burner Mac, employs the same drag, drop, and burn approach. This Mac Blu-ray burner supports all video formats with a DirectShow based codec. With this Bluray burner Mac, you can create and manage chapters on BD discs. It also supports dual-layer BD disc recording. However this Blu ray burning software is not as advanced as DVDFab but works satisfactorily if you want a simple software for the Blu-ray burning purpose.

 

imElfin is a Blu ray burning software for Mac that can create a Blu-ray disc from any video. This Mac Bluray burner also provides 40+ templates to customize your disc menu. You can edit your movies with tools like cut, crop, and apply effects. Similar editing tools can be found in DVDFab Blu-ray creator. You’ll be impressed by its capacity for converting plain 2D videos to 3D Blu-ray format. Just like DVDFab, imElfin Blu-ray creator is able to preserve the multi-audio track of a movie after burning it to a blank BD disc. And there is no need to mention that  this Blu ray burner Mac supports almost every video format and can also convert videos to ISO image.

 

 

From physical DVDs to Bluray format of videos, movies’ definition is higher than before. In order to enjoy such HD Blu-rays on Mac, an Bluray drive for Mac, especially a huge external Bluray burner Mac, matters a lot since Bluray files can be enormous. So where to find a Bluray drive for Mac able to read, play and write Bluray discs? Maybe you can find one in Amazon or Best Buy. As to which is the best Bluray driver for mac, it all depends on your needs and the price you can accept.

 

Conclusion

While searching the internet for free Blu ray burning software Mac you may not find many options. Because options are limited for Mac OS. The five Blu-ray burner software that we have listed in this post can be considered as the best bluray burner for Mac featuring DVDFab. This Blu ray burner Mac has a history of 15 years and understands a user needs better than the other developers. There is no hurry. Just try every software mentioned above and start with DVDFab Blu-ray creator. All of these Blu ray burning software Mac come with a 30-day money back guarantee and DVDFab is almost fully functional for a month. You may not get other Blu-ray burning software for Mac fully functional for an entire month just like DVDFab Blu-ray Creator for Mac.

This post lists the top 5 best Blu ray burning software for Mac, but if you also want to rip some of your Blu-rays, please check out rip Blu-rays to MP4/MKV/AVI/MP3 and more.

Burn videos to BD or AVCHD DVD

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator helps to burn all types of videos to Blu-ray disc, folder or ISO file as well as AVCHD DVD. There are many intuitive menu templates provided in this free Blu-ray creator. You can choose your favorite and create a Blu-ray file in your own style. This Blu-ray creator is easy to use and you will fall in love with it.

You May Need Other Tools
DVDFab DVD Creator for Mac

Burn any video to standard DVD

DVDFab Blu-ray Cinavia Removal for Mac

Remove Cinavia from the audio track of Blu-ray

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy for Mac

Copy any Blu-ray to Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file