如何將4K電影燒成藍光電影/4K UHD藍光電影?

2019-06-08 19:52:08     發佈人: Roy

118

摘要: 如果您想將4K電影燒成藍光電影或可在UHD藍光播放機上播放的4K UHD藍光電影,那麼您來對了。這篇文章將向您介紹燒錄4K電影的詳細步驟。

DVDFab 11是一種功能全面的產品組合,它可以複製DVD、藍光光碟和4K UHD藍光光碟;可以將各類光碟轉檔成可在iPhone、iPad和各種Android裝置上播放的視訊;它能永久移除光碟音軌中的Cinavia浮水印;它能將各種格式的視訊製作成高品質的DVD、藍光電影或4K UHD藍光電影。

4K UHD藍光電影因其整體極高的畫面品質越來越受青睞。雖然一些廠家已經在積極開發8K電視,但用戶級別的8K電視廣泛使用可能還要等幾年的時間。目前,4K UHD顯示螢幕已很普遍,4K UHD藍光播放機也非常受歡迎。4K UHD藍光播放機和UHD光碟都價格不菲,但如果您對電影畫面品質真的十分在意,那麼花再多錢也是值得的。
事實上,您不必把所有想看的4K UHD光碟統統買回來。如果您現在已經有了一部4K UHD藍光播放機,那麼您要做的就是準備相容的光碟就可以了。很多人並不知道,我們其實可以將不同格式的數位電影燒成4K藍光光碟,並在燒錄時提升畫面品質。這樣一來,我們就有足夠的光碟用來播放了。當然,這樣做的前提是,您需要有性能優良的4K UHD藍光製作軟體。我們推薦您使用DVDFab UHD Creator這款軟體來製作4K UHD光碟。
接下來我們就要介紹如何燒錄4K電影,不過在那之前,您需要瞭解使用此軟體燒成的電影可以與現在的4K UHD藍光播放機完全相容。而且,此軟體不只可以將電影當做來源片,它還可以將您自己拍攝的4K視訊製作成4K UHD藍光電影。此軟體提供了多個輸出選項,它在輸出電影時甚至可以保留來源片的HDR10/Dolby Vision品質。
在輸出檔案大小方面,您有4個不同的選擇。您可以根據您需要的輸出大小選擇合適的一個。例如,BD25 2160p可用來燒錄BD25光碟,BD50 2160p可用來燒錄BD50光碟。您可以選擇其中任意的輸出檔案體積將4K電影/視訊燒錄到空白光碟,不過BD100 2160p除外,這個輸出體積只能在本地保存檔案。DVDFab UHD Creator的轉檔速度很快,不過將4K電影/視訊燒錄到BD50光碟要比燒錄到BD25光碟花更長的時間。相信您對DVDFab UHD Creator已經有所瞭解,現在我們就來看使用這款軟體燒錄的具體步驟。
 
如何使用DVDFab UHD Creator燒錄4K電影
1. 打開64-位元版DVDFab 10然後選擇“建立光碟”功能。使用“+”按鈕來載入來源片,也可以直接將來源片拖放到主介面中載入。

2.  在介面左上方的選擇“建立UHD影片光碟”。

3. 現在您就可以開始燒錄4K藍關光碟了。不過在那之前先看看一些燒錄選項會更好。首先,請確保選擇您想要的音軌和字幕(或添加外部字幕)。點擊“齒輪”形狀的按鈕可以打開“進階設定”面板,您可以在此設定視訊品質等內容。在此面板中,請注意“輸出”部分的選項內容。如果您要將檔案輸出到光碟,在“輸出”處選擇合適的檔案大小。

4. 最後,在介面最下方選擇輸出的位置。您可以選擇將檔案輸出為光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。如果您在上一步的“輸出”選項處選擇了BD100 2160p選項,那麼您只能將檔案輸出到本地。如果選擇了其他輸出大小,則既可以輸出為光碟,又可以輸出到本地。一切準備就緒後,按下“開始”按鈕即可開始燒錄進程,此時等待進程完成即可。

 
結語
希望透過這篇文章您學會了如何將4K電影燒成可在4K UHD藍光播放機上播放的光碟。我們可以看出,燒錄過程本身很簡單,但需要使用強大的4K UHD藍光製作軟體才可以完成燒錄。DVDFab UHD Creator是製作4K UHD藍光電影的最佳軟體,您可以免費下載並完全免費試用此軟體。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab UHD Copy

將UHD藍光電影複製為光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab UHD Ripper

將UHD藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊格式

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

使用導航功能表播放4K UHD藍光電影

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

How to Burn 4K Movies to Blu-rays/4K Ultra HD Blu-rays?

2018-09-27 09:46:58     Posted by Rebecca

1170

Summary: If you want to burn 4K movies to Blu-rays/4K Ultra HD Blu-rays that can be played on a UHD Blu-ray player, you are right to come here. Here we will give you the detailed steps of burning 4K movies.

4K Ultra HD Blu-ray continues to dominate as the format with the best overall image quality, at least as far as consumer grade products are concerned. While several companies are already busy working on 8K TVs, it’s going to take a few more years before these displays will be widely available to consumers. Meanwhile, 4K UHD displays are becoming increasingly more popular, as are 4K UHD Blu-ray players. Both the player and the compatible Blu-ray discs can be fairly expensive but definitely worth the investment if you’re a movie lover who cares about quality.

Having said that, you don’t necessarily have to break the bank in order to enjoy all the latest movies in glorious 4K UHD. Assuming you already have a 4K UHD Blu-ray player, your main concern at the moment is getting your hands on compatible discs. Not many people know this but you can actually burn 4K Blu-ray discs by using digital movies that have a different format. This allows you to upgrade the quality of the movie so to speak. Needs to say, you’ll need a specialized tool that lets you burn 4K Blu-rays in this manner. That tool is DVDFab UHD Creator.

We’re going to talk about how to burn 4K movies in just a second but first, it’s important to note that the movies you create with this software are guaranteed to work with modern 4K UHD Blu-ray players. Naturally, the software doesn’t necessarily have to be used just for movies. Maybe you have some 4K videos that you’ve filmed yourself and want to be able to play them on your 4K UHD Blu-ray player. This is the perfect tool for that job too. The software gives you multiple output options to choose from and can even preserve HDR10/Dolby Vision quality.

In terms of output choices, you have four different modes to choose from. These modes are used to indicate the size of the output file and are very useful for when you want to burn a 4K video to a Blu-ray disc of a certain size. For example, the BD25 2160p mode is used to burn a BD25 disc, the BD50 2160p option is ideal for a BD50 disc and so forth. You can burn 4K movies/videos to blank discs using all available modes except BD100 2160p, which can only store the output files locally. The conversion process is very fast but as you might expect, it will take significantly longer to burn 4K movies/videos to a BD50 disc than a BD25 disc. Now that you know more about the software let’s take a look at how you can put it to good use.

 

How to Burn 4K Movies Using DVDFab UHD Creator

1. Start by opening the 64-bit version of DVDFab 10 and then go to the Creator module. Use the “+” button to navigate to the location of the movie you want to burn or simply drag and drop the input file in the center area.

2.  Go to the Profile Switcher located in the upper left corner to make sure you’re using the correct mode. DVDFab is able to create other types of discs as well but in this instance we want to burn a UHD 4K Blu-ray movie so we’re going to pick the UHD Creator mode.

3. At this point, you could already go ahead and burn the 4K Blu-ray disc but it might be a good idea to take a look at some of the options before you do that. First off, make sure to choose the audio track and subtitle (or add external subtitles) if needed. Then, click the little wrench button to open the Advanced Settings menu. There are some important options here like Video Quality and Processing Mode but the option you’ll want to pay special attention to is Output. When you burn the 4K Blu-ray movie onto a blank disc, this option will determine what sort of disc it can be fitted on.

4. Finally, it’s time to decide if you want to directly burn the 4K Blu-ray movie onto a blank disc or store it locally. Look towards the bottom of the screen to find the relevant options for burning, saving as a movie folder or saving as an ISO image. If you picked the BD100 2160p option for the output you can only save the movie locally but with any of the other options you can go ahead and burn the 4K Blu-ray movie onto a disc. Once everything looks good, simply hit the Start button and wait until the process is complete.

 

Conclusion

Hopefully, this article helped you get a better idea of how to burn 4K movies to a disc that works perfectly on your 4K UHD Blu-ray player. As you can see, the process itself is pretty simple but you do need to have specialized software in order to pull it off. DVDFab UHD Creator is the perfect tool for this job and you can even try it for free thanks to the trial version. 

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab UHD Copy

Copy UHD Blu-rays to discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab UHD Ripper

Rip UHD Blu-rays to various video formats

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Menu playback on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now