如果你是一個4K媒體愛好者,你一定聽說過4K藍光燒錄機。你是否期待從超高清視頻中燒錄4K UHD藍光,以便在你的標準家用4K超高清藍光播放器、專業4K媒體播放器軟體或4K超高清電視上播放?然而,環顧四周,你可能會發現專業的4K藍光燒錄機是罕見的,由於其成本高。不管怎樣,你可以自己燒錄4K超高清藍光電影,並在DVDFab Player 6等廉價的4K播放軟體上播放。因此,你不妨讀讀這篇文章,對4K藍光燒錄機有一個更好的瞭解。

1. 你能將4K燒錄成藍光嗎?

通常情況下,如果你有很多4K解析度的視頻剪輯或4K電影,你可以將4K燒錄到藍光,以便在標準的4K超高清藍光播放器上更好地播放。畢竟,每個人都渴望在週末與家人一起在盛大的家庭影院系統上觀看4K藍光電影。同時,將4K燒錄到藍光可以幫助你存儲4K視頻或電影更長的時間。因此,您需要求助於4K藍光燒錄機,如專業的4K藍光創作軟體、4K藍光復制程式、4K UHD藍光外置光碟機和4K UHD藍光內置燒錄機光碟機,其功能為4K藍光燒錄機寫入4K數據供個人使用。有了4K UHD光碟,你可以在4K家庭影院系統上享受令人驚歎的4K內容。

2. 4K藍光燒錄機的常見類型

從技術上講,一方面,4K藍光燒錄機是指4K藍光創作軟體或4K藍光復制程式,可以將4K超高清視頻燒錄到空白的4K藍光光碟中,或將4K藍光復制到空白的4K藍光光碟中,以便更好地播放或備份。另外,4K藍光燒錄機可能涉及外部4K藍光光碟機或內部超高清藍光光碟機,幫助用戶將4K數據寫入電腦硬碟或保存數據資訊。
溫馨提示:如果您選擇將4K數字數據寫入空白的超高清藍光光碟機,那麼您應確保4K藍光光驅的品質。品質越高,寫入速度就越快。
現在讓我們深入瞭解一下4K藍光燒錄機的常見類型。

4K藍光燒錄機軟件

4K藍光燒錄軟件的典型例子是DVDFab UHD Copy和DVDFab UHD Creator。這兩個程式由DVDFab開發,是世界上最好的4K UHD解決方案,受到4K家庭影院愛好者的青睞。關於這些4K藍光燒錄程式的詳細資訊將在後面討論。

外部4K藍光光碟機

至於最好的外部4K藍光燒錄機,先鋒4K UHD藍光燒錄機超過了同類產品。這個外部4K藍光燒錄機(與BDR-211UBK模型)是一個很好的解決方案,建立系統和編輯視頻的快速寫入速度和廣泛的平淡媒體支持,其BD-R寫入速度達到16X能夠讀取/寫入單和雙層BD-R光碟,DVD和CD格式。此外,這款用於PC的4K藍光燒錄機還具有快速播放功能,能夠更快地準備好電影光碟,自動靜音模式能夠適應最佳速度,峰值功率降低器能夠抑制峰值操作時的功耗。

  • 更快的燒錄速度,在BD-R單層光碟上可達16x2,在BD-R DL光碟上為14倍,在BD-R三層光碟上為8倍寫入
  • 支持超高清藍光播放的捆綁式訊連科技軟體
  • 驚人的數據存儲容量
  • 由PowerRead驅動的流暢電影播放

儘管如此,如果你想用這個外部4K藍光燒錄機觀看4K UHD電影,它只能與Windows 10和一個英特爾處理器一起工作。有了這個外部4K藍光燒錄機,你可以在4K HDR電視上享受燒錄的4K藍光內容。

4K UHD藍光內部燒錄機

當涉及到最好的內部藍光光碟機,LG WH16NS60 應來在此列表的頂部。這款藍光內置光碟機,捆綁了訊連科技軟體和SATA電纜,可用於讀取和寫入數據,從而充當藍光燒錄機。請看一下它的功能。

  • 寫入和讀取四層、三層和雙層BD-R光碟,16倍BD-R寫入速度
  • 靜音播放技術自動控制光碟讀取速度,以達到最佳降噪效果
  • 無干擾播放技術自動跳過光碟的損壞部分,保持流暢播放
  • 支持M-DISC(DVD)和4K超高清播放

除了是一個用於讀寫4K媒體數據的內部藍光燒錄機外,它還可以通過4K解析度播放提供栩栩如生的準確色彩。但請記住,它只適用於Windows。

3. 最佳專業4K藍光燒錄機

目前,專業的4K藍光燒錄機程式是一種稀缺資源,儘管眾多電影愛好者熱衷於家庭影院系統。在這裏我們主要介紹世界上第一個也是最好的4K UHD解決方案提供商DVDFab,其旗艦4K藍光燒錄程式是DVDFab UHD CreatorDVDFab UHD Copy

DVDFab UHD Creator

可用於:Win,30天免費試用

 免費下載  

特點:

  • 將4K視頻(含/不含HDR10或Dolby Vision)燒錄成4K超高清藍光片
  • 保留優質的HDR10/Dolby Vision品質
  • 多種輸出選項以滿足特定需求
  • 快如閃電的燒錄和轉換速度

這款最專業的4K藍光燒錄機使用戶能夠創建相當於電影院的4K UHD藍光(光碟/ISO檔/檔夾),可以在標準的4K UHD播放器上播放,如4K超高清電視、Xbox One S和DVDFab Player 6。

最重要的是,你可以選擇保留原始內容的HDR10和Dolby Vision圖像品質,以便在4K UHD電視上優質播放。為了滿足你的個人需求,你可以選擇輸出品質為BD-25 2160p、BD-50 2160p和BD-100 2160p,並將輸出的4K藍光保存為ISO檔或檔夾保存在電腦硬碟上,或者將4K視頻燒錄到空白光碟上。

DVDFab UHD Copy

可用於:Win & Mac,30天免費試用

 免費下載  

特點:

  • 壓縮並燒錄4K藍光ISO/檔夾到空白BD-25/50光碟上
  • 以1:1的無損品質克隆4K藍光光碟為ISO檔
  • 以BD-100 2160p的品質複製全盤/主要電影標題為ISO檔/檔夾
  • 保留高HDR10和Dolby Vision圖像品質
  • 採用4K硬體加速技術以確保快速複製過程

這款4K藍光燒錄軟體適用於家庭4K UHD藍光播放器和4K UHD電視,通過從原始4K藍光光碟複製4K超高清電影,從而將其保存為無損或壓縮的ISO檔/檔夾,或將其燒錄到空白BD-25/50/100光碟,並保留Dolby Vision和HDR10視頻品質。到目前為止,只要你有一個相容的4K藍光光碟機,大多數4K UHD標題是完全支持的,請轉到我們支援的光碟機清單

4. 如何用DVDFab軟體燒錄4K藍光

如上所述,DVDFab有兩張主卡可以燒錄4K超高清藍光。現在讓我們開始檢查如何用DVDFab UHD Copy和UHD Creator燒錄4K藍光。

如何用DVDFab UHD Creator燒錄4K藍光光碟

憑藉簡潔直觀的介面,用DVDFab UHD Creator燒錄4K藍光是相當容易的。請參考以下教學:

第1步:免費下載,啟動DVDFab 12,進入UHD Creator模組

注意,只有64位版本的DVDFab 12包含UHD Creator模組。

 免費下載  

第2步:加載4K視頻源並自定義輸出4K藍光

在主介面上添加或拖放含有或不含HDR10/Dolby Vision內容的4K視頻源。

然後進入 "高級設置(扳手圖示)",為輸出的4K藍光設置參數。菜單模式,音量標籤,輸出(BD-25 2160P,BD-50 2160p,和BD-100 2160p),處理模式和視頻品質。



第3步:開始燒錄4K藍光

設置檔目標以保存輸出的4K藍光。點擊 "開始 "按鈕,燒錄 4K 藍光。詳細的處理資訊將顯示在進度條上。



如何在3次簡單的點擊中燒錄4K藍光?這款4K藍光燒錄機可以做到! 有了這個4K藍光燒錄機,就不需要為家用播放器購買昂貴的實體4K藍光光碟了。每一分錢都應被明智地使用。不要把你的HDR10/Dolby Vision 4K視頻內容存放在硬碟上多年。

如何用DVDFab UHD Copy燒錄4K藍光

通過簡潔直觀的介面,你會發現用DVDFab UHD Copy燒錄4K藍光是如此的簡單。請參考以下教學:

第1步:免費下載,啟動DVDFab 12,進入UHD Copy

注意,只有64位版本的DVDFab 12包含UHD Copy模組。

 免費下載  

第2步:選擇克隆/燒錄複製模式,自定義輸出4K藍光

添加或拖放4K藍光ISO檔或檔夾到主介面,並從 "複製模式切換器 "中選擇 "克隆/燒錄"。



然後通過'高級設置(扳手圖示)'自定義輸出。BD-25 2160p, BD-50 2160p, BD-66 2160p, BD-100 2160p。



第3步:開始燒錄4K藍光

將空白 4K 藍光光碟插入外部 4K 藍光光碟機。點擊 "開始 "按鈕,燒錄 4K 藍光光碟。

如何快速和良好的燒錄4K藍光?這款4K燒錄機可以保證你的高質量光碟和快速燒錄速度。最重要的是,它允許三種複製模式,以滿足您所有的個人需求,並有周到的定制設置。

結語

現在你已經對4K藍光燒錄機的常見類型有了進一步的瞭解,並掌握了如何使用世界上唯一的專業4K藍光燒錄機燒錄4K藍光。DVDFab UHD Creator和DVDFab UHD Copy。這兩款最好的4K藍光燒錄機可以滿足你所有的個人需求,創建可在4K家庭影院系統上播放的驚人的4K藍光內容。順便說一下,如果你遇到不友好的4K藍光光碟機時,記得要降級不相容的韌體,以保證順利完成備份任務。

事實上,上述的4K UHD藍光燒錄器外部光碟機,即最好的外部4K藍光燒錄器,先鋒4K UHD藍光燒錄器BDR-211UBK,可以滿足您的簡單需求,以便您可以播放4K UHD電視上的寫入數據。至於 4K UHD 藍光內部燒錄機光碟機,LG WH16NS60,是一個極好的內部藍光光碟機,適合藍光燒錄機的需求。在某種意義上說,它不是一個4K藍光燒錄機。無論如何,堅持它將升級為 4K 藍光燒錄機的一天。

Download DVDFab 11, Get 30-day Full Function FREE NOW !

Free Download

Common Types of 4K Blu-ray Burner You Need to Know

2020-06-25 06:19:02

   Posted by Starry

39

Summary: How many types of 4K Blu-ray Burner do you have in mind? This article aims to give you a full picture of common types of 4K Blu-ray burner that are used for personal use, especially the most professional and best 4K Blu-ray Burner, DVDFab UHD Creator.

The Most Complete DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video Solutions

DVDFab 11 offers the world's best services related to DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video. It can copy, convert, or create DVDs/Blu-rays/UHDs and remove their cinavia protection if they are protected. Their original qualities can be preserved or even enhanced under the help of an AI-powered enlarger tool of DVDFab 11. Additionally, DVDFab 11 allows you to change video formats and as well as remove DRM protection.

If you are a 4K media buff, you must have heard of a 4K Blu-ray burner? Do you anticipate burning 4K UHD Blu-ray from high-resolution videos to be playable on your standard home 4K Blu-ray player, professional 4K media player software, or 4K HDR TV? However, look around, you might find professional 4K Blu-ray burner is rare due to its high cost. You might as well read this post to have a better understanding of the 4K Blu ray burners.

 

 

 

1. Can You Burn 4K to Blu ray?

 

Normally, if you have lots of 4K resolution video clips or 4K movies, you can burn 4K to Blu-ray for better playback on standard 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray player. After all, everyone yearns for watching 4K Blu-ray movies with a grand home theater system at weekends. Meanwhile, burning 4K to Blu-ray helps you store 4K videos or movies for a longer time. To achieve this aim, you need to resort to 4K Blu-ray burners such as professional 4K Blu-ray authoring software, 4K Blu-ray copy program4K UHD Blu-ray external drive, and 4K UHD Blu-ray internal burner drive, which function as 4K Blu-ray burner to write 4K data for personal use. With 4K UHD discs, you can enjoy stunning 4K content on the 4K home theater system.

 

 

2. Common Types of 4K Blu-ray Burner

 

Technically, for one thing, a 4K Blu-ray Burner refers to 4K Blu-ray authoring software or 4K Blu-ray copy program that can burn 4K videos into a blank 4K Blu-ray disc or copy 4K Blu-ray to a blank 4K Blu-ray disc for better playback or backup. For another, a 4K Blu-ray burner might involve 4K UHD Blu-ray external drive or 4K UHD Blu-ray internal burner drive that helps users write 4K data into a hard drive on the computer or save data information.

 

4K Blu-ray Burner Software

Typical examples of 4K Blu-ray burner software are DVDFab UHD Copy and DVDFab UHD Creator. These two programs are developed by DVDFab as the world’s best 4K UHD solutions favored by 4K home theater loves. Detailed information on these 4K Blu-ray burner programs will be discussed later.

 

4K UHD Blu-ray External Drive

As for the best external 4K Blu-ray burner, Pioneer 4K UHD Blu-ray Burner outranks similar products. This external 4K Blu ray burner (with BDR-211UBK model) is a nice solution to building system and editing video with fast writing speed and wide bland media support, whose BD-R writing speed reaches up to 16X able to read/write sing and dual-layer BD-R discs, DVD and CD format. Besides, this 4K Blu-ray burner for PC works as a Quickplay that enables movie discs to be ready faster, and Auto Quiet mode to fit in with optimal speed, and Peak Power Reducer to suppress power consumption at peak operation.

• Faster burning speed up to 16x2 on BD-R single-layer discs, 14x on BD-R DL discs and 8x writing on BD-R triple-layer discs

• Support Ultra HD Blu-ray Playback bundled CyberLink software

• Amazing data storage capacity

• Smooth movie playback driven by PowerRead

 

Best External 4K Blu-ray Burner for home 4K Blu-ray Player

 

Nevertheless, if you want to watch 4K UHD movies with this external 4K Blu ray burner, it can only work with Windows 10 and one Intel processor. With this external 4K Blu-ray burner, you can enjoy burned 4K Blu-ray content on 4K HDR TVs.

 

4K UHD Blu-ray Internal Burner Drive

When it comes to 4K UHD Blu-ray internal drive, LG WH16NS60 shall come at the top of this list. This Blu-ray internal drive, bundled with CyberLink Software and SATA Cable, can be used to read and write data, thus acting as a Blu-ray burner. Have a quick look at its features.

•  Write and Read Quad, Triple and Double Layer BD-R discs with 16x BD-R writing speed

•  Silent Play technology automatically controls disc read speed for optimal noise reduction

•  Jamless Play technology automatically skips past damaged parts of a disc and maintain smooth playback

•  M-DISC (DVD) Supported and 4K Ultra HD playback

 

Blu ray Internal Drive for Home Player

 

Aside from being a 4K UHD internal Blu-ray burner used to read and write 4K media data, it can deliver life-like and accurate colors with 4K resolution playback. But remember it is only available on Windows.

 

 

3. Best Professional 4K Blu-ray Burners

 

Currently, professional 4K Blu-ray burner programs are a scarce resource, though numerous movie buffs are keen on the home theater system. Here we mainly introduce the world’s first yet best 4K UHD solution provider DVDFab whose flagship 4K Blu ray burner programs are DVDFab UHD Creator and DVDFab DVDFab UHD Copy.

 

DVDFab UHD Creator

Available on: Win, 30-day free trial

 i  Free Download   

Features:

•  Burn 4K videos (with/without HDR10 or Dolby Vision) to 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

•  Retain premium HDR10/Dolby Vision quality

•  Multiple output options to meet specific needs

•  Lightning-fast burning and conversion speed

 

Best and Most Professional 4K Blu ray Burner

 

This most professional 4K UHD Blu-ray burner enables users to create cinema-equivalent 4K UHD Blu-rays (discs/ISO files/folders) that can be played on standard 4K UHD players like 4K Ultra HD TVs, Xbox One S and DVDFab Player 6.

 

Above all, you can choose to preserve HDR10 and Dolby Vision image quality of the original content for the purpose of quality playback on 4K UHD TVs. To satisfy your personal needs, you can select output quality as BD-25 2160p, BD-50 2160p, and BD-100 2160p and save the output 4K Blu-ray as ISO file or folder saved on computer HDD, or burn 4K videos to a blank disc.

 

DVDFab UHD Copy

Available on: Win & Mac, 30-day free trial

 i  Free Download           i  Free Download   

Features:

•  Compress and Burn 4K Blu-ray ISO/folder to a blank BD-25/50 disc

•  Clone 4K Blu-ray disc as ISO file with 1:1 lossless quality

•  Copy Full Disc/Main Movie titles as ISO file/folder with BD-100 2160p quality

•  Retain High HDR10 and Dolby Vision image quality

•  4K Hardware Acceleration technologies used to ensure fast copy process

 

Best 4K Blu-ray Burner with Customized Options

 

This 4K Blu-ray burner software is intended for home 4K UHD Blu-ray players and 4K UHD TVs by means of copying 4K Ultra HD movies from original 4K Blu-ray discs, thus saving them as lossless or compressed ISO files/folders, or burning them to blank BD-25/50/100 discs with retained Dolby Vision and HDR10 video quality. Up to till now, most 4K UHD titles are fully supported as long as you have a compatible 4K Blu-ray drive, turn to our supported drive list.

 

 

4. How to Burn 4K Blu-ray with DVDFab Software

 

As mentioned above, DVDFab has two master cards to burn 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. Now let’s get down to checking how to burn 4K Blu-ray with DVDFab UHD Copy and UHD Creator.

 

How to Burn 4K Blu-ray with DVDFab UHD Creator

Step 1: Launch DVDFab 11 and go to UHD Creator module

Note that only the 64-bit version of DVDFab 11 contains the UHD Creator module.

 

Step 2: Load 4K video source and customize output 4K Blu-ray

Add or drag & drop 4K video source with or without HDR10/Dolby Vision contents onto the main UI. Then go to 'Advanced Settings (Wrench icon)' to set parameters for the output 4K Blu-ray: Menu Mode, Volume Label, Output (BD-25 2160P, BD-50 2160p, and BD-100 2160p), Processing Mode, and Video Quality.

 

How to Burn 4K Blu ray with Best 4K Blu ray Burner

 

Step 3: Start to burn 4K Blu-ray

Set file destination to save the output 4K Blu-ray. Hit the 'Start' button to burn 4K Blu-ray. Detailed processing information will be shown on the progress bar.

 

4K Blu ray Burner for PC and Check Burning Progress

 

How to burn 4K Blu ray within 3 simple clicks? This 4K Blu ray burner makes it! With this 4K Blu ray burner, there is no need to purchase expensive physical 4K Blu-ray discs for home players. Every penny shall be spent wisely. Never keep your HDR10/Dolby Vision 4K video contents stored on HDD for years.

 

 

Burn 4K Blu-ray with DVDFab UHD Copy

Step 1: Launch DVDFab 11 and go to UHD Copy

Note that only a 64-bit version of DVDFab 11 contains the UHD Copy module.

 

Step 2: Choose Clone/Burn copy mode and customize output 4K Blu-ray

Add or drag & drop 4K Blu-ray ISO file or folder onto the main UI, and choose 'Clone/Burn' from the 'Copy Mode Switcher'. Then customize output via 'Advanced Settings (Wrench icon)': BD-25 2160p, BD-50 2160p, BD-66 2160p, BD-100 2160p.

 

Can You Burn 4K Blu ray with UHD Copy

 

Step 3: Start to burn 4K Blu-ray

Insert blank 4K Blu-ray disc into the external 4K Blu-ray drive. Hit the 'Start' button to burn the 4K Blu-ray disc.

 

How to burn 4K Blu ray fast and well? This 4K UHD Blu-ray burner ensures you high-quality disc and fast burning speed. Above all, it allows for three copy modes to suit all your personal needs with considerate and customized settings.

 

 

Final Thought and Best Pick

 

Now you have gained a better understanding of the common types of 4K Blu ray burners and mastered how to burn 4K Blu ray with the world’s only professional 4K Blu-ray burners: DVDFab UHD Creator and DVDFab UHD Copy. These two best 4K Blu ray burners can meet all your personal needs to create stunning 4K Blu-ray content playable on the 4K home theater system. By the way, if you encounter an unfriendly 4K Blu-ray drive when burning 4K Blu-ray, remember to downgrade unfriendly firmware on 4K UHD Blu-ray drive with professional UHD Drive Tool so as to ensure a smooth backup task.

 

Actually, the aforementioned 4K UHD Blu ray burner external drive, namely, the best external 4K Blu ray burner, Pioneer 4K UHD Blu-ray Burner BDR-211UBK, can suit your simple needs so that you can play the written data on 4K UHD TVs. As to 4K UHD Blu-ray internal burner Drive, LG WH16NS60, is a superb internal Blu-ray drive that suits Blu-ray burner needs. In a sense, it is not a 4K Blu-ray burner. Anyway, hold firmly it will upgrade to 4K Blu-ray burner one day.

Play back DVDs, Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays with menus

Featuring the most advanced multimedia playback technologies, DVDFab Player 6 lets you watch DVD, Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray discs, ISO files and folders with native navigation menus. Plus the HDR10+ and HD audio output support, you get the best movie enjoying experience that's once only available on standalone home DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD players.

You May Need Other Tools
DVDFab UHD Copy

Copy 4K Ultra HD movies from the original disc, save them as lossless or compressed ISO files or burn them to blank BD50/25 discs

DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

World's Best 4K UHD Media Player with Navigation Menu & HDR10 Support on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

DVDFab Enlarger AI

World's 1st complete AI video upscaling solution that enhances video from 480p (SD) to 1080p (Full HD), or from 1080p to 4K