Windows 10上的最佳DVD製作軟體

2019-04-15 23:25:35     發佈人: Roy

152

摘要: Windows 10自帶的免費DVD製作軟體只提供一些基礎功能,我們列出了可用於Windows 10的具備進階DVD製作功能的5款最強軟體,以便您選擇使用。

DVDFab 11是一種功能全面的產品組合,它可以複製DVD、藍光光碟和4K UHD藍光光碟;可以將各類光碟轉檔成可在iPhone、iPad和各種Android裝置上播放的視訊;它能永久移除光碟音軌中的Cinavia浮水印;它能將各種格式的視訊製作成高品質的DVD、藍光電影或4K UHD藍光電影。

雖然現在越來越多的影音內容都向數位化發展,但是鍾情DVD光碟和CD光碟的用戶依然堅守著自己的那份熱愛。正是基於這個原因,Windows 10作業系統中預設搭載了一款DVD製作軟體,它可以讓用戶將檔案燒成DVD。不過,這款免費的Windows 10 DVD燒錄軟體只提供基礎功能。如果您想在製作DVD時使用進階功能,那麼就需要在Windows 10上安裝第三方DVD製作軟體了。

 

 

目前市場上的DVD製作/燒錄軟體數量眾多,透過我們對這些付費及免費DVD製作/燒錄軟體的對比,我們列出了5種最強的Windows 10 DVD製作/燒錄軟體。現在我們來逐個介紹。

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab擁有一條完備的處理光碟的軟體產品線。DVDFab的軟體產品包括DVD、藍光、UHD的複製軟體、轉檔軟體和轉換軟體。與最新版Windows相容性最好的DVD製作軟體就是這款DVDFab DVD Creator


 

DVDFab DVD Creator可以將所有常見格式的視訊燒錄到DVD光碟或燒錄成DVD ISO/資料夾,無論進行1:1複製輸出無損DVD或壓縮內容並輸出到空白DVD光碟都能保證輸出檔案品質極佳。此DVD製作軟體還具備一項獨特的功能,那就是可以創建DVD功能表。DVDFab DVD Creator讓用戶可以使用軟體內建的眾多範本來自訂DVD功能表。

 

DVDFab擁有極為簡潔、直觀的用戶介面,軟體介面提供了多種語言供您選擇。即使是新用戶也可以很快學會如何使用DVDFab,進而可以輕鬆、快速地製作DVD

DVDFab DVD Creator提供30天免費試用,您可以在試用期內免費體驗它強大的功能。

 

2. ImgBurn

ImgBurn能被評為最好的DVD燒錄軟體之一,有一部分要歸功於ImgBurn支援眾多格式,包括BIN, CCD, CDI, CUE, DI, DVD, GI, IMG, ISO, MDS, NRGPDI此軟體可以燒錄CD至藍光在內的任何數位媒體。

 

ImgBurn的多種燒錄選項可能需要用戶熟悉一段時間才能學會使用,不過如果您要尋找的是免費且功能強大的DVD燒錄軟體,那麼您很難找到比ImgBurn更好的軟體了。ImgBurn的所有功能被分為5個大類:讀取、創建、寫入、驗證和發現。

ImgBurn的用戶介面看起來不是很精美,但是好在這款軟體免費並且佔用的系統資源較少。

 

3. Ashampoo Burning Studio/Ashampoo Burning Studio FREE

德國公司Ashampoo可為您提供多種高品質軟體,包括在Windows 10上使用的用於燒錄DVD的好用軟體。Ashampoo Burning Studio是一種介面簡潔的DVD燒錄軟體,它的使用性非常高。

Ashampoo Burning Studio讓用戶可以完成各類基本的燒錄任務,比如製作數據光碟/視訊DVD和藍光電影/音訊DVD/光碟映像檔。Ashampoo還具有內建的CD轉檔功能。

免費版的Ashampoo Burning Studio FREE與其付費版相比支援的格式較少。不過,作為一款免費的DVD燒錄軟體,它的功能也算是很強大了。讓這款軟體比較出色的地方在於它提供了導航式檔案備份選項。由於此軟體是免費的,您需要提供一個電子信箱地址來獲取該軟體的註冊金鑰。

 

4. BurnAware/BurnAware Free

BurnAware的用戶介面簡潔、直觀,非常適合新手使用,也非常適合想要快速完成燒錄的人使用。

作為一款免費的DVD燒錄軟體,免費版BurnAware Free提供了眾多燒錄選項。BurnAware讓用戶可以燒錄數據/多媒體DVD/藍光光碟/音訊和MP3 CD/ISO檔和Cue映像檔。您還可以將CDDVD燒錄成ISO映像檔,也可以格式化可覆寫式光碟或清除可覆寫式光碟的內容。

購買了BurnAware PremiumBurnAware Professional的用戶還可使用多種進階選項,這些選項包括啟動設定、數據恢復、驗證光碟和UDF分區和版本。

 

5. CDBurnerXP

不要讓CDBurnerXP中的CD”或“XP”誤導了您,CDBurnerXP是一種用於Windows 10CDDVD燒錄軟體,它也能燒錄藍光電影和HD-DVD。此軟體與最新的Windows作業系統相容,也和Windows 87XP相容。

它支援所有主流音訊和視訊檔案格式,不過需要注意的是,CDBurnerXP在燒錄音訊檔案方面功效最強。另外,因為CDBurnerXP的編程語言主要是Visual Basic .NET所以在使用CDBurnerXP之前,您電腦中需要安裝Windows .NET Framework

CDBurnerXP的介面內容豐富並支援多種語言顯示。CDBurnerXP支援將圖像燒錄並製作為ISO檔,支援清除任何可覆寫式光碟中的數據。不僅如此,CDBurnerXP還支援免費下載。

如果您正在尋找一款可在筆記型電腦或桌上型電腦上使用的高品質DVD燒錄軟體,那麼您絕對不要錯過我們列出的這5款最強大DVD燒錄軟體。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

將任何視訊燒錄成標準格式藍光電影

DVDFab UHD Creator

將任何數位視訊製作成4K UHD藍光電影

DVDFab DVD Copy

將任何DVD複製成DVD光碟,或複製為DVD ISO檔/資料夾

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    AUFM-FAB-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2019年 08月 26日

  • DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift


    贈品1: $30亞馬遜禮品卡
    贈品2: 5部電腦授權

  • DVDFab DVD Copy

    將DVD複製到空白光碟或複製成ISO檔/資料夾,支援多達6種複製模式。

    快速
    易用
    高品質
    免費下載

Top 5 Best DVD Burning Software for Windows 10

2018-07-03 06:47:57     Posted by Amanda

9147

Summary: The free DVD burner that comes with Windows 10 will only offer you basic features, so here we made a list of top 5 advanced DVD Burning Software for Windows 10 for your reference.

Let's be honest, despite the move to digital, many of us are still holding onto DVDs and CDs. That's why Windows 10, the latest version of Microsoft’s patented PC operating system, still offers default DVD burning software that allows you to copy your files to a DVD. However, the free DVD burner that comes with Windows 10 will only offer you basic features. If you're in need of more advanced options when you burn DVDs on Windows 10, you'll probably want to install some third-party DVD burning software for Windows 10 instead.

There are a ton of free DVD burner options out there, but not all DVD burning software is created equal. Luckily for you, we've gone over a plethora of the paid and free DVD burning software currently out there on the market to compile a list of the top 5 best DVD burning software available for Windows 10. Take a look at the list below.

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab hosts a strong line of optical disc software products, including copiers, rippers, and converters for DVDs, Blu-Ray, and Ultra HD. Leading our list of the best DVD burning software compatible with the latest version of Windows is the DVDFab DVD Creator.

DVDFab DVD Creator can take videos from all the popular formats and burn them onto DVD discs or DVD ISO files/folders, and the results are great whether you’re making a 1:1 copy for a lossless output DVD or compressing to a smaller-capacity blank disc. Another unique perk of the DVD maker software is the ability to create a DVD menu. The program further enables users to customize those menus through a variety of built-in templates.

All of this is through a beautiful, slick, and modern-looking user interface that can be set to multiple languages. It can take some time to get a handle on all the features DVDFab's software programs have to offer, but when you do, you’ll find backing up your movies to be quick and easy.

You can try DVDFab DVD Creator for yourself through a 30-day free trial.

 

2. ImgBurn

ImgBurn stands out as one of the best DVD burning software partly thanks to the extensive variety of formats it has to offer, which includes BIN, CCD, CDI, CUE, DI, DVD, GI, IMG, ISO, MDS, NRG and PDI. This software can burn just about any digital media from CDs to Blu-Rays.

All these options can give ImgBurn a bit of a learning curve to get familiarized with, but you can’t do much better if you’re looking for a powerful and free DVD burner. All its features are concisely classified under 5 categories: Read, Build, Write, Verify, and Discovery.

ImgBurn’s interface may not look fancy, but the upside is that it’s free and doesn’t take up as many resources.

 

3. Ashampoo Burning Studio/Ashampoo Burning Studio FREE

The German company Ashampoo offers a wide selection of quality software, including very easy to use software for burning DVDs on Windows 10. Ashampoo Burning Studio is another DVD burner that uses a simple interface to provide great usability.

Ashampoo Burning Studio allows you to perform all the basic burning tasks, such as creating data discs, video DVDs and Blu-Rays, audio CDs, and disc images. Ashampoo also includes a built-in CD ripper for its users.

The free version, Ashampoo Burning Studio FREE, supports less formats than the previous entry on the list. However, it still has a lot to offer for free DVD burning software. What really makes it stand out is the guided file backup options. While it is free, you’ll have to provide an e-mail address to obtain a license key for the software.

 

4. BurnAware/BurnAware Free

With its simple and straightforward interface, BurnAware is ideal for beginners and those who want a tool that gets things done quickly.

The free version, BurnAware Free, offers a solid range of options for free DVD burning software. BurnAware allows you to burn data and multimedia DVDs, Blu-Ray discs, audio and MP3 CDs, and ISO and Cue images. You can also copy your CDs or DVDs to ISO image, as well as erase or format re-writable discs.

There are also advanced options available for users who purchase the BurnAware Premium or BurnAware Professional edition, which include boot settings, data recovery, disc spanning, and UDF partitions and versions.

 

5. CDBurnerXP

Don’t let the “CD” and the “XP” in the title fool you, CDBurnerXP is CD and DVD burning software for Windows 10, as well as Blu-Ray and HD-DVD. The software is fully compatible with the latest Windows OS, along with Windows 8, 7, and XP.

It supports all the major file formats for audio and video, though it should be noted that CDBurnerXP works best for burning audio files. Another thing you might want to know is that CDBurnerXP requires you to have Windows .NET Framework installed before you can use it. This is because it is mostly written in Visual Basic .NET.

With a colorful interface that is multi-language capable, CDBurnerXP also allows you to burn and create ISO from image and erase data from any rewritable disc. What's even better is that it is available to download completely for free.

So if you're in need of a top-quality DVD burner for your laptop or PC, you can't go wrong with any of the software in our top 5.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

Burn any videos to standard Blu-rays

DVDFab UHD Creator

Create 4K UHD Blu-rays from any digital videos

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVDs to DVD discs/folders/ISO files

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    NONE-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 26, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1