在穀歌搜索上搜索視頻轉換器,你會被大量的結果淹沒。有各種類型的轉換器 - 基於網路的轉換器,你不需要下載任何東西。免費和付費的基於桌面的視頻轉換器,提供你正在尋找的正確的轉換功能,以及更多的功能,你可能會發現在未來有用。但是,如果你正在尋找可以將UHD視頻轉換為1080p視頻的轉換器,你不會在網上找到任何好的工具,因為在雲端上傳和下載這樣大的檔是不現實的。你需要可以安裝在電腦上的離線軟體,將UHD光碟/ISO轉換為1080p視頻。而且不是任何工具,將UHD轉換為1080p視頻的工具應該是一個強大的、經過良好測試的工具,可以處理這樣高質量的視頻和音頻,並給你最好的1080p輸出。

第一部分:如何使用DVDFab Video Converter將UHD視頻轉換為1080p視頻

DVDFab Video Converter就是這樣一個工具,它完全可以滿足你所有的視頻轉換和編輯需求。你可以用這個工具將你的超高清視頻轉換為高清視頻。畢竟,UHD或4k視頻的尺寸非常大,而我們並不總是我們有一個支持UHD視頻的設備在手。讓我們看看如何將UHD或4k視頻的品質降低到1080p視頻。

1. 下載並安裝DVDFab Video Converter

2. 在主窗口中,選擇頂部出現的 "轉換器 "選項。之後,點擊 "+"按鈕或拖放你想從UHD轉換為1080p視頻的檔。

3. 一旦你選擇了UHD檔,進入螢幕左側DVDFab標誌下方的配置檔切換器按鈕,點擊視頻,並選擇其中一種視頻格式,如MKV。確保 "常規 "單選按鈕被選中。

4. 一旦你選擇的檔在主螢幕上可見,你可以選擇你想要的字幕和音軌,如果視頻源包含多個音軌。

然後打開 "高級設置 "面板。使用解析度下拉並選擇1080p,將你的UHD視頻轉換為1080p視頻。該應用程式將向你顯示將生成的輸出檔的估計大小。如果需要,你也可以對視頻做其他改變,如改變編碼方法以獲得高質量的編碼或CRF編碼,改變幀率或選擇一個特定的視頻品質。你還可以改變音頻屬性,如編解碼器、採樣率和比特率。一旦所有的屬性都設置好了,點擊 "確定"。

5. DVDFab視頻轉換器還具有視頻編輯功能,你可以用來修剪或裁剪輸出的視頻,為其添加字幕,添加浮水印,甚至改變其亮度、對比度和飽和度。

6. 在 "高級設置 "和 "視頻編輯 "面板上做完所有更改後,點擊 "開始 "按鈕,開始UHD到1080p視頻的轉換過程。DVDFab Video Converter開始將UHD視頻轉換為1080p視頻,與此同時,你可以繼續使用你的電腦或在佇列中添加另一個4K檔,以轉換為1080p或任何其他你想要的品質。

如果出現了一些中斷,你可以再次啟動該應用程式,它會詢問你是否要恢復先前的轉換過程。由於轉換過程可能需要一些時間,你可以選擇在轉換完成後設置一些自動操作,如關閉系統或關閉應用程式,這可以在DVDFab應用程式本身中完成。

第二部分:如何將UHD藍光光碟轉換為1080p視頻

如果你已經購買了UHD光碟或4K藍光,你可以直接將UHD光碟/ISO轉換為1080p視頻並保存在電腦上。這將保護您所做的藍光投資,而不佔用您的存儲設備或電腦上的太多空間。讓我們看看轉換UHD光碟/ISO到1080p視頻的步驟。

1. 下載並安裝DVDFab UHD Ripper

2. 在主窗口中,選擇出現在頂部的 "轉檔"選項。插入一張光碟或點擊 "+"選項來加載一個源,或者如果你有一個ISO,把它拖到主螢幕上。

3. 點擊配置檔切換器按鈕,從視頻部分選擇MKV.SDR或MP4.SDR。

4. 由於您的UHD藍光可能包含不同的音軌、字幕、電影標題和章節,您的輸出檔不需要包含所有這些。您可以在選擇了翻錄模式和要翻錄的藍光後,選擇您想要的輸出檔中的這些內容。

5. 現在我們要把輸出檔的解析度改為1080p。要做到這一點,打開高級設置面板,點擊解析度下拉菜單並選擇1080p。如果需要,您可以做更多的改變,如改變編碼方法或視頻品質,進一步改變輸出檔的大小。

你還可以改變音頻屬性,如輸出檔中使用的音頻編解碼器。例如,你可以從AAC、MP3或AC3中選擇一個音頻編解碼器。同樣,如果你想要高品質的音頻,在通道下拉菜單中選擇杜比環繞聲或杜比專業邏輯II,而不是身歷聲或單聲道。如果你對音頻的採樣率和比特率有一些特定的要求,也可以在高級設置面板中進行更改。

6. 如果你需要對視頻進行一些修改,如修剪視頻或裁剪,你可以使用DVDFab視頻編輯器來實現這一目的。它支持添加字幕、浮水印或改變視頻的亮度、對比度和飽和度。

總結

如果你想獲得最好的觀影體驗,使用一個好的工具來完成UHD視頻的轉換是非常重要的。DVDFab Video Converter完美地完成了這一任務,一旦你擁有了它,你就不需要再為你的視頻/音頻轉換或編輯需求而四處尋找工具了。同樣地,如果你買了一張4K藍光光碟,那麼在你的電腦上保留一份縮小的拷貝(將UHD藍光轉換為1080p視頻)是最重要的。DVDFab UHD Ripper使這項任務變得快速而簡單。

How to Convert UHD Blu-rays/Videos to 1080p Video?

2018-09-13 10:43:54     Posted by Amanda

1215

Summary: The best tool to convert UHD to 1080p video should be a robust, well tried and tested tool which can handle such high-quality video and audio and give you the best 1080p output. Here we recommend you two powerful UHD to 1080p video converter and show you how to use them.

Search for video converts on Google search and you will be bombarded with results. There are all type of converters - web-based converters for which you don’t need to download anything. Free and paid desktop based video converters which offer just the right conversion capabilities you are looking for and much more features that you may find useful in future. But if you are looking for converters which can convert UHD to 1080p video, you won’t find any good tool online since it is not practical to upload and download such large files on the cloud. You need offline software that you can install on your computer to convert UHD disc/ISO to 1080p video. And not just any tool, the tool to convert UHD to 1080p video should be a robust, well tried and tested tool which can handle such high-quality video and audio and give you the best 1080p output.

 

Part 1: How to use DVDFab Video Converter to convert UHD videos to 1080p videos

One such tool is DVDFab Video Converter, which is nothing short of a complete package for all your video conversion and editing needs. You can use this tool to convert your Ultra HD video to an HD video. After all, UHD or 4k videos are of a very large size and we don’t always we have a device handy which supports UHD videos. Let’s see how to reduce the quality of UHD or 4k videos to 1080p video.

1. Download and install DVDFab Video Converter.

2. In the home window, select “Converter” option appearing at the top. After that, click on the + button or drag and drop the file you want to convert from UHD to 1080p video.

3. Once you have selected the UHD file, go to the Profile switcher button present below the DVDFab logo on the left side of the screen, click on Video and select one of the video formats like MKV. Make sure the “General” radio button is selected.

4. Once your selected file is visible in the main screen,you can choose the subtitles and audio tracks you want if the video source contains multiple tracks.

Then open the Advanced Settings panel. Use the Resolution drop-down and select 1080p to convert your UHD video to 1080p video. The application will show you the estimated size of the Output file that will be generated. If required, you can do other changes to the video as well like changing the Encoding Method to get a High-quality encoding or CRF encoding, change frame rate or select a particular Video quality. You can also change Audio attributes like Codec, Sample Rate and BitRate. Click on OK once all attributes have been set.

5. DVDFab Video Converter also has video editing capabilities which you can use to Trim or Crop the output video, add subtitles to it, add Watermark or even change its Brightness, Contrast and Saturation. 

6. After doing all the changes in the Advanced Settings and Video Edit panel, click on the Start button to start the conversion process of UHD to 1080p video. DVDFab Video Converter starts to convert UHD to 1080p video and meanwhile you can continue to use your PC or add another 4K file in queue for conversion to 1080p or any other quality you want.

In case there is some interruption, you can launch the application again and it will ask you if you want to resume the earlier conversion process. Since the conversion process can take some time, you can choose to set some automatic action once the conversion is complete like Shutting down the system or closing the application which can be done in the DVDFab application itself.

 

Part 2: How to convert UHD Blu-rays to 1080p videos

If you have bought an UHD disc or 4K Blu-ray, you can directly convert UHD disc/ISO to 1080p video and save it on your computer. This will protect the investment you have done to by the Blu-ray without occupying too much space on your storage device or computer. Let see the steps to convert UHD disc/ISO to 1080p video.

1. Download and install DVDFab UHD Ripper.

2. In the home window, select the “Ripper” option appearing at the top. Insert a disc or click on the + option to load a source or if you have an ISO drag and drop it to the home screen.

3. Click on the Profile Switcher button and from Video section select MKV.SDR or MP4.SDR.

4. Since your UHD Blu-ray might contain different audio tracks, subtitles, movie titles and chapters, your output file need not contain all of these. You can choose which of these if at all you want in the output file once you have selected the Ripping mode and the Blu-ray to rip.

5. Now we are going to change the resolution of the output file to 1080p. To do so, open the Advanced Settings panel, click on the Resolution dropdown and select 1080p. You can do more changes if required, like changing the Encoding Method or the Video Quality to change the output file size further.
You can also change the Audio attributes like the Audio codec used in the output file. For example, you can choose an audio codec from AAC, MP3 or AC3. Similarly, if you want high-quality audio select Dolby Surround or Dolby Pro Logic II in the Channels drop-down instead of Stereo or Mono. If you have some specific requirement of Sample Rate and Bit Rate of audio, there is provision to change that too in the Advanced Settings panel. 

6. If you need to do some changes in the video like Trimming the video or cropping it, you can use the DVDFab Video Editor for that purpose. It supports adding Subtitles, Watermarks or changing the Brightness, Contrast and Saturation level of the video.

 

Wrap up

Using a good tool to do the conversion of your UHD videos is very important if you want to preserve the cinematic experience for which you have shelled out a premium. DVDFab Video Converter performs this task perfectly and once you have it you need to look no further for your video/audio conversion or editing needs. Similarly, if you have bought a 4K Blu-ray disc, then keeping a copy on your computer with a reduced size (converting the UHD Blu-ray to 1080p video) is paramount. DVDFab UHD Ripper makes this task fast and simple.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Menu playback on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

DVDFab UHD Copy

Copy UHD Blu-rays to discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab UHD Cinavia Removal

Remove Cinavia from the audio tracks of 4K UHD Blu-rays

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now