如何將藍光電影轉檔成SBS 3D視訊?

2020-02-03 21:12:15

   發佈人: Roy

57

摘要: 現如今,人們已經可以透過3D電視在家中觀看3D效果出色的3D電影了。如果您只有2D藍光電影,也可以在3D電視上觀看3D電影。那該如何做到呢?只需將2D藍光電影轉檔成SBS 3D視訊。如果手上有3D藍光電影卻沒有3D藍光播放機,您同樣可以在3D電視上觀看3D藍光電影,您需要做的就是將3D藍光電影轉檔成SBS 3D視訊。那麼,什麼是SBS 3D呢?如何轉檔出SBS 3D呢?這篇文章將會向您詳細介紹。

最完備的4K UHD方案

DVDFab 11提供的完備4K UHD方案可以讓用戶使用多種方式在家備份4K UHD藍光電影,將它們轉檔成數位視訊/音訊檔案,或將視訊製作為4K UHD藍光電影。

什麼是SBS 3D?


SBS 3D,是子母畫面3D的簡稱。將3D電影訊號傳輸至3D電視時,子母畫面3D是最好的3D電影和視訊格式。也許您需要為3D電視尋找許多子母畫面3D電影和視訊。事實上,有了DVDFab 3D處理軟體,您無需在上網尋找在蘋果電視上欣賞的子母畫面3D內容了。有了DVDFab軟體,您就可以輕鬆地將2D的藍光電影、DVD或視訊轉為3D。您一定已經想要知道如何做到這一切的了吧?快一起來看看吧!


所有3D電視都以順序幀技術格式播放3D內容,但這並不意味著輸入3D信號必須為順序幀3D。幾乎所有的3D電視都能將輸入的不同格式的3D內容轉為順序框架格式以供播放,這為3D電視欣賞者提供了極大的便利。在各種輸出格式中,子母畫面3D無疑是最為常見的一種。


在子母畫面3D中,完整的1080像素或720像素的畫面分左右各一半供兩隻眼睛觀看,供左右眼觀看的畫面分別水準地進行收縮,以適應畫面的左右半面的大小。例如,對於720像素的內容(解析度為1280 x 720),左眼的畫面範圍為640 x 720,右眼的畫面範圍也同樣如此。當這樣的並排信號被3D電視接收到時,3D電視會將每個畫面進行分割以為左右眼壓縮畫面,然後將單個畫面進行調整大小以還原全部高清解析度。然後,這些畫面就會交替地以順序幀的方式與3D眼鏡同步播放。
 
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper


DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper是一種簡單易用的專業轉檔工具,它能將任何2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式,包括轉檔成各種封裝格式的子母畫面3D(SBS 3D)視訊,例如3D AVI、3D M2TS、3D MKV.4K和3D MKV.H265等。DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper工作速度極快,輸出視訊品質極佳。


除了可以轉檔出子母畫面3D,它還能將任何2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成立體3D、兩個獨立檔案的3D視訊、一個檔案含有兩個視訊流的3D視訊。


另外,您可以使用程式內建的視訊編輯器來自訂視訊,在“進階設定”面板改變視訊及音訊參數,以及選擇自己想要的章節、音軌和字幕。


現在我們就來看如何將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成可以在3D電視上播放的子母畫面3D視訊。
 
如何將2D/3D藍光電影轉檔成子母畫面3D視訊?


DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper分為Windows版和Mac版,您可以根據需要下載想用的作業系統版本。如果這是您第一次使用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper,您可以進行30天全功能免費試用。


第1步:運行DVDFab 10,選擇“轉檔”功能並載入藍光電影。

第2步:從介面左上方的預設檔庫中選擇您想用的3D格式。

第3步:點擊“進階設定”按鈕來進行自訂設定。您可以在“進階設定”面板根據需要改變視訊/音訊參數。您需要在此面板選擇“SBS 3D”格式,然後根據需要選擇“一半尺寸”或“全尺寸”。

第4步:點擊“編輯”按鈕可以編輯視訊,您可以根據需要選擇音軌和字幕。

第5步:在介面最下方選擇儲存輸出視訊的目錄,最後點擊“開始”按鈕開始轉檔進程。


好的,以上就是轉檔的全部步驟。使用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper將藍光電影轉檔成SBS 3D視訊就是這麼簡單。趕快下載試用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper吧!

使用多達5種複製模式在家複製藍光電影

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy採用了最先進的藍光複製技術,它能讓您在家對合法購買的藍光電影/電視劇光碟進行用於個人用途的備份。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy支援多達5種複製模式,可滿足用戶不同的複製需求。您可以選擇最適合自己的複製模式來複製DVD。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab DVD Ripper
DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Video Converter
DVDFab Video Converter

將視訊轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

Download DVDFab 11, Get 30-day Full Function FREE NOW !

Free Download

How to Rip Blu-ray Movies to SBS 3D Videos?

2019-03-18 22:53:44

   Posted by Ada

17656

Summary: Nowadays, 3D TV makes people enjoy fantastic 3D effects at home. But if you have a 2D Blu-ray, you can also enjoy its 3D effects on 3D TV. How? Just convert the 2D Blu-ray to SBS 3D video. If you have a 3D Blu-ray but do not have a 3D Blu-ray player, you can also enjoy the 3D Blu-ray movie on your 3D TV only if you convert the 3D Blu-ray to SBS 3D video. So what is SBS 3D? Now please follow me to have a look.

The Most Complete DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video Solutions

DVDFab 11 offers the world's best services related to DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video. It can copy, convert, or create DVDs/Blu-rays/UHDs and remove their cinavia protection if they are protected. Their original qualities can be preserved or even enhanced under the help of an AI-powered enlarger tool of DVDFab 11. Additionally, DVDFab 11 allows you to change video formats and as well as remove DRM protection.

What is SBS 3D?

SBS 3D, short for side-by-side 3D, is one of the most popular 3D formats that can be played on 3D TV. SBS 3D consists of two halves of images on the left and right for left eye and right eye respectively, with the entire frames for the left eye and right eye scaled down horizontally to fit the both sides of frames. For example, for a video with the resolution of 1280 x 720, the horizontally scaled frame for the left eye will have a resolution of 640 x 720, and the frame for the right eye also has the same 640 x 720 resolution.

There is another 3D format named top/bottom 3D is similar with SBS 3D. The difference lies in that top/bottom 3D consists of two halves on the top and bottom and the entire frame for each eye is scaled down vertically to fit the top-half and bottom-half of the frames.

SBS 3D is popular for the following two reasons: SBS 3D uses the same bandwidth as regular HD content, therefore it can be transmitted in the way that HD signals are transmitted; users can back up the large source sequential 3D to smaller SBS 3D to watch on 3D devices.

Of course the video quality of SBS 3D won’t be as good as sequential 3D content, but the loss of quality will not be so serious and you can still enjoy the exciting 3D effect.

 

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper is a professional yet easy-to-use ripping tool that can rip any 2D/3D Blu-rays to various audio and video formats, including SBS 3D video in various container formats like 3D AVI, 3D M2TS, 3D MKV.4K, 3D MKV.H265, etc. DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper is outstanding for its fast ripping speed and excellent video quality.

Besides SBS 3D, you can also rip any 2D/3D Blu-ray to Anaglyph 3D, 3D video in two separate files and 3D video two video streams in one file.

Furthermore, you can customize your video by using the built-in video editor, changing the audio and video parameters on Advanced Settings panel and choosing the chapters, audio tracks and subtitles you want.

Now let me show you how to rip 2D/3D Blu-ray movie to SBS 3D video played on 3D TV.

 

How to Rip 2D/3D Blu-ray Movies to SBS 3D Videos?

DVDFab Blu-ray Rippersupport both Mac and Windows systems, please click the link to download the version you need. You can enjoy a 30-day free trial if this is the first time you use DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper.

Step 1: Run DVDFab 10, go to Ripper module and load the Blu-ray.

Step 2: Navigate to the profile library on the top left to choose a 3D format you want.

Step 3: Click the “Advanced Settings” icon to customize your settings. Here you can change the parameters of video, audio freely. But please remember to choose the SBS 3D format on this panel. Move to the bottom of the panel, choose the “Split Screen” (SBS 3D) format and opt for the half size or full size you want.

Step 4: Click the “Editor” icon to edit the video and choose the audio tracks and subtitles you want. (Optional)

Step 5: Go to the bottom of the main interface to select a directory to save your output video and the click the “Start” button to begin the ripping process.

OK, done. It is easy to convert Blu-ray to SBS 3D video with DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper, right? So if you want to convert Blu-ray to SBS 3D, never miss DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper!

Backup Blu-rays at home with up to 5 different copy modes

Featuring the most advanced Blu-ray copy technologies, DVDFab Blu-ray Copy allows you to make premium backup copies to your legally purchased Blu-ray movie/TV Show discs at home, for non-commercial use. With 5 versatile backup modes catering various demands, you can copy your Blu-rays in the way that fits your situation best.

You May Need Other Tools
DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Video Converter

Convert video to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-ray to Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file