想把藍光轉檔到iPhone上,並在任何地方享受轉換後的電影?儘管許多電影愛好者喜歡擁有一個實體光碟,但他們需要購買一個特定的藍光光碟播放器或安裝媒體播放器的應用程式,當他們想看電影。只要把自己放在他們的位置上。如果你喜歡在iPhone上播放電影,而不是在笨重的家用播放器上觀看。你能做什麼?是有任何好的解決方案,轉檔藍光到 iPhone 免費和容易嗎?這裡的解決方案! 這篇文章告訴你如何轉檔藍光電影到MP4,可以通過iTunes的強大轉檔軟件,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper的幫助下在iPhone上播放。

第一部分:藍光與DVD

隨著數字媒體技術的不斷創新,藍光似乎已經贏得了高清格式的戰爭,由於其與DVD相比在存儲容量、鐳射技術、數據傳輸、解析度等方面都存在較大的優勢。

第二部分:為什麼選擇DVDFab藍光開膛手將藍光轉檔到iPhone?

在藍光日益普及和智能手機不斷創新的背景下,一些人很容易將藍光轉換為iPhone,以便隨時隨地在iPhone上觀看視頻。巧合的是,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper有一個完美的一站式解決方案,即如何轉檔藍光到iPhone上觀看,基於其獨特的功能發展。

首先,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper可以讀取各種藍光光碟、ISO鏡像檔和文件夾,將其轉檔並轉換為任何主流的音頻格式、2D和3D視頻形式,進一步支持視頻播放的可攜式設備。

其次,它允許用戶利用其高級設置和內置的視頻編輯器自定義輸出視頻,允許用戶根據個人喜好進行某些修改。

此外,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper還能在轉換過程中修復並將片源的元數據資訊應用到生成的視頻中。

顯然,與同類軟體相比,這款產品確實值得你去嘗試,因為它提供了30天的試用版、免費版和付費版,不限於其出色的功能。

第三部分:如何轉檔藍光到iPhone

基於其獨特的功能,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper是你掌握如何將藍光轉檔到iPhone的必要工具。以下簡單的步驟可能會讓你獲得滿意的輸出視頻,可以在iPhone(11/Pro/Pro Max)上播放。

第1步:啟動DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper並加載源藍光

下載、安裝並進一步運行DVDFab 11。從上面的選項欄中選擇開膛手模塊。將藍光光碟插入Mac或PC的光驅中。

 免費下載  

或者,通過主介面上的 "+添加 "按鈕進行導航。另一方面,拖放藍光檔夾或ISO到位於操作窗口中心的'+'按鈕。

第2步:選擇一個配置檔和自定義輸出視頻

標籤切換配置檔,從左側面板選擇設備(iPhone)和輸出格式(mp4)。

接下來,點擊 "高級設置"(位於右上角的扳手圖示或倒三角),選擇你想要的字幕、視頻和音頻參數。

然後選擇臨時目錄來保存生成的視頻。從圖中可以看出,DVDFab藍光開膛手使其可以直接將視頻保存到你的iPhone 11中,將其作為一個電影檔夾存儲,或者順利分享到Facebook、YouTube或Instagram。

更重要的是,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper允許用其內置的視頻編輯器在浮水印、字幕、背景藝術、裁剪、修剪和合併片段等方面編輯生成的視頻。

注意:如果你想獲得一個小於源尺寸的視頻,你可以通過修改其檔大小來縮小它。此外,如果你需要加快轉換過程,你可以勾選 "禁用所有GPU編解碼 "或選擇 "在適用時啟用閃電編碼"。注意,你需要檢查你的顯卡是否與加速功能相容。順便說一下,如果你想把視頻從1080p提升到4k,你可以啟動Encarger AI,世界上最好的AI視頻提升軟體,為你大幅提升視頻品質。

第 3 步:開始轉檔藍光到 iPhone

一旦您標籤 "開始 "圖標轉換藍光到 iPhone,介面顯示詳細的轉檔進度資訊將彈出在你面前。同時,在進度條中嵌入了一個三角形的圖示,用來預覽轉檔過程中的視頻。

在這裏,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper有一個引人注目的功能,即通過多線程(意味著用戶可以同時運行幾個DVDFab 11來抓取藍光到iPhone)和高端技術加速,使用戶有可能實現批量轉換。

在將藍光片轉檔到iPhone的mp4中,必要時進行加速處理

一旦完成,就會出現一個提醒,告訴你'進程成功完成'。在你獲得MP4視頻後,你可能迫不及待地想打開並觀看視頻。考慮到你的實際需求,DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper邀請你在PC/Mac上直接觀看視頻,通過插入的快捷圖示導航到DVDFab Player 6,這是世界上第一個強大的播放器軟體,旨在播放DVD/藍光/4k UHD,更不用說其播放MP4視頻的功能。

毫無疑問,另一個簡單而快速的方法是在iPhone(11/Pro/Pro Max)上播放視頻。在這裏,iTunes可能是你管理和播放你喜歡的視頻的最佳選擇。

第四部分:如何轉換和轉檔藍光到iTunes

正如我們所知,iTunes 是聽音樂、 看電影和電視節目的來源。然而,它支持任何視頻格式,與Quick Time和視頻檔從iTunes商店購買或租用的工作。此外,到目前為止,MP4,MOV,M4V被證明是由iTunes支持。考慮到這一點,這一部分旨在教你如何轉換和轉檔藍光到 iTunes。根據第三部分,當你得到一個 MP4 視頻,您需要將它添加到 iTunes 庫。下麵的提示可能是對你有幫助。

首先,啟動 iTunes 在 Win PC 或 Mac。

然後,將視頻檔從桌面拖到iTunes窗口,或從Finder(Mac)中拖到那裏。

一旦完成,MP4視頻將被導入到iTunes資料庫的電影部分。以這種方式,您已完成轉換和轉檔藍光到 iTunes。

這裡值得一提的一件事是你可以選擇輸出格式的 MOV 和 M4V 之前開始轉檔藍光到 iPhone 的第三部分的步驟 2。然後嘗試添加結果的視頻到 iTunes,太。

結論

本文向您介紹了轉檔藍光到 iPhone 的一站式解決方案,以及如何在PC/Mac上播放視頻等。也許,你已經掌握了如何轉換藍光到 iPhone (11/Pro/Pro Max)。

事實上,DVDFab一直與時俱進,甚至在其他公司中脫穎而出,為用戶提供及時、最佳、低成本的DVD/藍光/4K UHD相關解決方案。除了DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper之外,你還可以免費試用DVDFab的其他產品。

Download DVDFab 11, Get 30-day Full Function FREE NOW !

Free Download
DVDFab Software

Wait! Free Download to Have a Try before Leaving

DVDFab 11

The Most Complete DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD/Video Solutions

One-stop Solution to Rip Blu-ray to iPhone Easily

Blu-ray

   Posted by Starry

2020-07-31 05:11:23

5416

Summary: With the prevailing winds of streaming video, numerous people are inclined to watch videos online. However, they normally have to endure endless ads and buffering due to business benefit and network limitations. Considering this, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper offers a perfect solution to rip Blu-ray to iPhone, or say to rip a Blu-ray to play movies on iPhone.

The 25-In-1 Versatile Solution Package

DVDFab 11 is a 25-In-1 bundle that offers the world’s most complete solution on video, DVD, Blu-ray and 4K UHD Blu-ray, such as the backup, conversion and authoring solutions, Cinavia removal solutions, DRM removal solutions, AI-powered video enhancing solutions, and more.

Want to rip Blu-ray to iPhone and enjoy converted movies wherever you are? Despite the fact that numerous movie lovers enjoy owning a physical disk, they need to purchase a specific Blu-ray disc player or install for media player app when they want to watch movies. Just put yourself in their shoes. If you prefer to play movies on iPhone rather than watch them on a cumbersome home player. What can you do? Is there any good solution to rip Blu-ray to iPhone free and easily? Solutions here! This article tells you how to rip Blu-ray movies to MP4 that can be playable on iPhone via iTunes with the aid of a powerful ripping software, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper.

 

 

Part One: Blu-ray vs DVD

 

With the increasing innovation of digital media tech, Blu-ray seems to have won the high definition format war due to its advantages in storage capacity, laser technology, data transfer, resolution, etc. compared with that of DVD. The following screenshot will help you gain a better understanding of the detailed differences between them.

 

Part Two: Why Choose DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper to Rip Blu-ray to iPhone

 

Against the backdrop of the increasing popularity of Blu-ray and constant innovation of smartphones, a number of people are prone to convert Blu-ray to iPhone in order to watch videos on iPhone whenever and wherever possible. It is a coincidence that DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper has a perfect one-stop solution regarding how to rip Blu-rays to watch on iPhone based on its development of distinctive features.

 

First, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper can read all sorts of Blu-ray discs, ISO image files, and folders, ripping and converting them to any mainstream audio formats, 2D and 3D video forms, further to portable devices that are in support of video playback.

Second, it allows users to customize the output video with its advanced settings and built-in video editor, which allows users to make certain modifications in accordance with personal preferences.

In addition, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper is able to fix and apply the metadata info of the sources to the resulting video in the process of conversion.

 

Apparently, this product is really worth your try in contrast with similar software, since it offers a 30-day trial, free version, and paid version, not limited to its outstanding features.

 

Part Three: How to Rip Blu-ray to iPhone

 

Based on its unique features, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper is necessary for you to master how to rip Blu-rays to iPhone. The following simple steps might lead you to a satisfactory output video that can be playable on iPhone (11/Pro/Pro Max).

 

Step 1: Launch DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper and load source Blu-ray

Download, install, and further run DVDFab 11. Choose the Ripper module from the upper option bar. Insert Blu-ray disc into the optical drive of your Mac or PC.

 

   i  Free Download                   i Free Download   

 

Alternatively, Navigate it through the ‘+Add’ button on the main UI. On the other hand, drag and drop Blu-ray folder or ISOs to the ‘+’ button that is located in the center of the operation window.

 

Step 2: select a profile and customize output video

Tab switch profile to choose the device (iPhone) and output format (mp4) from the left panel.

 

Next, click ‘Advanced Settings’ (the wrench icon or inverted triangle situated in the upper right corner) to select your wanted subtitles, video, and audio parameters.

 

Then choose the temporary directory to save the resulting video. As can be seen from the picture, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper makes it available to save video directly to your iPhone 11, store it as a movie folder or share it onto Facebook, YouTube or Instagram without a hitch.

 

What’s more, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper allows for editing the resulting video with its in-built video editor in the aspects of watermarks, subtitles, background art, cropping, trimming and merging clips.


Note that if you want to gain a resulting video smaller than that of the source size, you can downsize it via making modifications to its file size. Besides, you can tick ‘Disable all GPU codecs for decoding and encoding’ or choose ‘Enable Lightning-recoding when applicable’ if there is a need for you to speed up the converting process. Mind that you need to check whether your graphic card is compatible with the acceleration feature. By the way, if you mean to upscale video from 1080p to 4k, you can activate Enlarger AI, the world's best AI video upscaling software for you to enhance video quality substantially.

 

Step 3: Start to rip Blu-ray to iPhone

Once you tab ‘Start’ icon to convert Blu-ray to iPhone, an interface showing detailed ripping progress information will pop up in front of you. In the meantime, a triangle icon embedded in the progress bar is designed to preview the video during the ripping process.

 

Here, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper has a striking feature that makes it possible for users to achieve batch conversion through multi-threading (meaning that users can run several DVDFab 11 to rip Blu-rays to iPhone at the same time) and navvy-tech acceleration.

 

Once done, a reminder telling you ‘Process Complete Successfully’ comes up. After you gain an MP4 video, you probably cannot wait to open and watch the video. Considering your actual demand, DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper invites you to watch the video on PC/Mac directly through an inserted shortcut icon that navigates you to DVDFab Player 6, the world’s first and powerful player software designed to play DVD/Blu-ray/4k UHD, not to mention its function of playing MP4 video.

 

Without doubt, another simple and fast way is to play video on your iPhone (11/Pro/Pro Max). Here, iTunes might be the optimal choice for you to manage and play your loved videos.

 

Part Four: How to Convert and Rip Blu-ray to iTunes

 

As we know, iTunes is a source of listening to music, watching movies, and television shows. However, it supports any video format that works with Quick Time and video files bought or rented from the iTunes store. Besides, up to now, MP4, MOV, M4V are proved to be supported by iTunes. Considering this, this part aims to teach you how to convert and rip Blu-ray to iTunes. According to Part Three, when you get an MP4 video, you need to add it to the iTunes library. The following tips may be helpful to you.

 

First, launch iTunes on Win PC or Mac.

Then, drag video files from desktop to iTunes window or drag it from the Finder (for Mac) there.

Once done, the MP4 video will be imported to the Movie section of the iTunes library. In this way, you have finished converting and ripping Blu-ray to iTunes.

 

Here one thing worth mentioning is that you can choose the output format of MOV and M4V before starting to rip Blu-ray to iPhone in Step 2 of Part Three. Then try to add the resulting video to iTunes, too.

 

Conclusion

 

This article has guided you to a one-stop solution to rip Blu-ray to iPhone and further play the video on PC/Mac, or even on iTunes. Perhaps, you have gained a nice user experience via shoot-trouble the way to convert Blu-ray to iPhone (11/Pro/Pro Max).

 

As a matter of fact, DVDFab has always kept with the time and even stands out among others to provide users with the timely, optimal, and cost-efficient solutions concerning DVD/Blu-ray/4K UHD. Apart from DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper, you have easy access to trying relevant products that suit your needs.  

Rip 2D/3D Blu-rays to 2D/3D videos playable anywhere

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper converts Blu-ray 2D and 3D files to mainstream 2D/3D video formats like MP4 to make them playable on any mobile devices and home theater. In collaboration with Enlarger AI and Cinavia Removal, you can also use it to improve video quality and get rid of Cinavia protections from your file.

You May Need Other Tools
DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

World’s best media player able to play DVDs/Blu-rays/4k Blu-rays/HEVC and regular videos

DVDFab Passkey for Blu-ray

Enable users to freely access and watch any Blu-ray and 4K Ultra HD Blu-ray movie (Cinavia protected media excluded) without limit

DVDFab Enlarger AI

World's best AI-powered video enhancer able to upscale video from 360p to 1080p, or from 1080p to 4k