頂級的3個MP4燒錄DVD軟體

2019-09-23 20:44:54     發佈人: Roy

169

摘要: 這篇文章將向您介紹最好的3個MP4燒錄DVD軟體。您可以根據需要選擇最合適的一個。

最完備的4K UHD方案

DVDFab 11提供的完備4K UHD方案可以讓用戶使用多種方式在家備份4K UHD藍光電影,將它們轉檔成數位視訊/音訊檔案,或將視訊製作為4K UHD藍光電影。

無論是音樂視訊還是電影,有時遇到這些內容會想把它們永久收藏起來。存到電腦硬碟或隨身碟上是個不錯的選擇,除此之外,您還可以把視訊內容燒錄到DVD光碟上保存。因為MP4視訊格式比較常見,所以這通常是一個MP4燒錄DVD的過程。
將視訊燒錄到DVD中時,最好能進行編輯,當然,可以製作DVD功能表就更好了。
以下是幾種市場上常見的MP4燒錄DVD軟體,您可以從中選擇最適合的一個,並將MP4燒成DVD。
 
DVDFab DVD Creator
DVDFab DVD Creator是一種功能強大的DVD製作軟體。它能將各種格式的視訊,包括MP4視訊,燒成DVD。它不僅可以燒錄一般視訊,還可以燒錄攝像機拍攝的視訊。您可以用它將視訊燒成DVD光碟、DVD ISO檔或DVD資料夾。
DVDFab DVD Creator支援讓用戶自己創建DVD功能表。您可以使用DVDFab自帶的眾多功能表範本創建出專屬於自己的功能表。
此軟體支援輸出各種DVD格式,包括DVD-9, DVD+R, DVD-R和DVD+R DL等。在轉檔時,它能同時處理多個視訊,進而提高轉檔效率。
另外,您還可以調整視訊在輸出DVD中的播放順序。在燒錄視訊時,您可以播放視訊,進而確保燒錄的是想要燒錄的內容。DVDFab DVD Creator轉檔非常迅速,這也是此軟體非常受歡迎的原因之一。
請按以下步驟使用此MP4燒錄DVD軟體燒錄MP4:
1. 運行DVDFab並選擇介面上方的“建立光碟”功能。

2. 您可以選擇想用的音軌,還能為視訊添加外部字幕。另外,您可以點擊“進階設定”按鈕來對視訊進行自訂設定。
·         在輸出大小區域,您可以將輸出大小選為DVD-9或DVD-5。
·         使用功能表範本創建一個功能表,或者選擇“無選單”跳過此步驟。

3. 在介面最下方選擇一個輸出路徑。在下拉選單中選擇光碟機,即可把輸出檔案燒錄到空白DVD光碟中。如果想要輸出DVD資料夾,點擊“資料夾”按鈕。同理,點擊“映像檔”按鈕可以輸出ISO檔。

4.按下“開始”按鈕開始燒錄進程。


 
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate是一種頂級的免費MP4燒錄DVD軟體。它不僅能將視訊轉檔成DVD格式,還能將視訊轉檔成數千種其他格式。比如,它能將MP4轉檔成AVI, MOV和MKV等常見格式。
另外,當您想用它將視訊燒錄成DVD時,您可以選擇輸出為DVD光碟或ISO檔。您可以根據需要來自訂DVD。畫面比例和視訊品質等參數都可以進行調整。此軟體還提供了免費的DVD範本來讓您隨心自訂DVD介面。
Wondershare Video Converter提供了強大的視訊編輯功能。這些功能包括添加外部字幕和修剪輸出檔案等。
如果您想要傳輸Android或Apple裝置中的檔案,此視訊轉檔軟體也可以幫您完成。Wondershare Video Converter支援多種作業系統,包括Windows NT4, Windows 10和Mac OS等。

 
Freemake
此MP4燒錄DVD軟體是由Ellora Assets Corporation研發而成的。此軟體的最大優點是不會讓用戶處於孤立無援的狀態。它提供了用戶所需的所有功能。Freemake提供了多種線上視訊內容,以便讓用戶理解燒錄過程。這一功能讓其廣受新手用戶喜愛。
此軟體不僅可以燒錄已經下載好的視訊,還能燒錄YouTube和Facebook上的視訊。您可以使用此軟體不間斷燒錄40小時。
Freemake支援超過250種格式。即使您想輸出高清或4K視訊,它也完全支援。它含有一些可自訂的選項,包括添加字幕和功能表等。此軟體可以燒錄體積較大(1GB大小)的檔案。
雖然Freemake是最好的免費MP4燒錄DVD軟體之一,但是使用它時會時不時彈出廣告。如果您不介意這些廣告,可以試試這款軟體。


結語
在以上三個DVD燒錄軟體中,最出色的無疑是DVDFab DVD Creator。它的轉檔速度和所支援的格式數量都是另外兩個軟體所無法企及的。當然,這並不是說另外兩個軟體就完全一無是處。它們也具備很多優點。您可以根據需要選擇最適合自己的軟體。

最好的DVD轉檔軟體,可以快速將DVD擷取轉檔為主流的視訊/音訊格式,進而在電腦、行動裝置和可攜式裝置上播放。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

將任何視訊燒成標準格式的藍光電影

DVDFab UHD Creator

將任何數位視訊製作成4K UHD藍光電影

DVDFab DVD Copy

將任何DVD複製成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

Top 3 MP4 to DVD Burners

2018-08-03 03:30:59     Posted by Gabriel

1082

Summary: Here are some of the best MP4 to DVD burners in the market. Decide which one best suits your need and use it to burn MP4 to DVD.

Whether it be shows, recorded memories or your favorite music videos, sometimes you come across videos that you wish to keep with yourself forever. Merely saving them on your laptop or in a backup flash drive may not seem like a permanent move. You might want to go back to the good old days when people saved videos on CDs and DVDs. If you wish to do so, you will require a quality MP4 to DVD burner.

By burning videos to a DVD, you can also transform them into quality and well-edited movies. Regardless of why you wish to use an MP4 to DVD burner, the bottom line is that you need one.

Here are some of the best MP4 to DVD burners in the market. Decide which one best suits your need and use it to burn MP4 to DVD.

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

One of the many programs delivered by DVDFab includes DVDFab DVD Creator. In a cost-effective package, you are delivered with quite a lot of features. The value proposition of this DVD maker is that it can burn a wide variety of videos, including MP4. This includes those recorded on a camcorder as well. You can burn these videos onto DVD discs, DVD ISO or DVD folders.

The software stands out from other DVD burners due to its unique feature of allowing users to create their own DVD menu. You can customize how this menu looks like. To do so, you can make use of the many templates built into the software. Hence, the DVD you create will be unique and convenient to watch.

The software is compatible with various DVD formats as well. Some of the formats it supports include DVD-9, DVD+R, DVD-R, and DVD+R DL. Rather than waiting for each video to be processed so that you can burn the next one, this software allows you to do it all at once. This is achieved by the fact that multiple videos can be processed in one go.

Also, you can later arrange what the playback order of the videos will be. As you are burning the videos, you can also watch them to see if they are the correct ones. The software is also marked by a fast conversion and burning speed that further adds to the convenience of using DVDFab DVD Creator.

To burn MP4 using this MP4 to DVD burner, make use of the following steps:

1.       Launch DVDFab and go to the Creator Module at the top of the interface. Select DVD Creator from it.

2.       You can select any audio track you want for the video and add external subtitles to it. Also, you can customize the settings by clicking on the “Advanced Settings” option.

·         You can select the output size between DVD-9 and 5 via the output size section. Once you have selected the size, choose the output path to burn the video to a blank file, an ISO image or a folder. Click “Next” when done.

·         Create a menu from the available templates or select “No menu.” Click on Next to continue.

·         Name the file via the “Volume Label textbox” and select properties of the menu.

3.       Select a directory. Different outputs can be attained depending on the directories chosen. Different directories can also be accessed in different ways. For instance, to choose the optical drive, click on the dropdown list box. This will allow you to burn the output to a blank file. To convert MP4 to a DVD folder, click on the folder icon. To convert it to a DVD ISO file, select the image icon.

4.       Press start to begin the burning process.

 

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best MP4 to DVD burners for free. The fact that you can download it for free has fared well with users. Not only can it be used to convert videos to DVD format, but the converter also has the ability to convert to over thousands of other formats. Some of the popular format it can transform MP4 to include AVI, MOV, and MKV.

Additionally, when it comes to burning videos on DVDs specifically, you are provided with the liberty to burn it on a DVD disk or ISO. The videos you burn can be customized according to your liking. The settings that are alterable include aspect ratio and quality of the video. The converter also delivers free DVD templates that allow you to customize the interface of the DVD in any way you want.

Another value-adding feature that the Wondershare Video Converter delivers is its ability to edit the videos you burn. There are various advanced video editing features included in the converter, ranging from adding subtitles to cropping the given input.

If you wish to transfer files that are present on your Android or Apple devices, this video converter allows you to do so directly. The operating systems it supports are quite a lot. Some examples are Windows NT4, Windows 10, and Mac OS.

 

Freemake

This MP4 DVD burner has been developed by Ellora Assets Corporation. The best thing about this software is that it doesn’t leave its users high and dry; it offers all the help you would need. You will find various online videos on its platform that help understand the burning process. This aspect of customer service is highly lauded by beginners.

Rather than just burning videos that you have downloaded, this software allows you to include videos from YouTube as well as Facebook. This feature is seldom achieved by DVD burners. Also, you can burn slideshows on a DVD. The burning process itself is marked by ease. You can use the software to burn for 40 hours without it needing a break. That is enough to back up a lot of footage.

Furthermore, this DVD burner is known to support over 250 formats. Even if you wish for the burned quality to be HD or 4K, this software manages to deliver it. The customizable options include adding subtitles and menu. Large files (as large as 1 GB) can be burned using the software.

While it may be one of the best free options out there, the free aspect does come at a cost. To make revenue, the business model of Freemake includes an ad-based service. Thus, if you are using this DVD burner, be prepared for popup ads every now and then.

 

Conclusion

Among the three DVD burners discussed, the best one is DVDFab DVD Creator. This is because the speed of conversion along with the sheer number of formats it supports are unparalleled.

This doesn’t mean that the other two options are not worth considering. Your choice can be different from ours. Select whichever DVD burner you think is the best for you. Make the decision wisely and equip yourself with a quality MP4 to DVD burner. Use it to keep videos you love with you forever.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

Burn any videos to standard Blu-rays

DVDFab UHD Creator

Create 4K UHD Blu-rays from any digital videos

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVDs to DVD discs/folders/ISO files

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    NONE-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 26, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1