下載DVDFab 10用戶手冊

立即下載

誰會是替代AnyDVD的最好選擇



Slysoft關閉之後,很多Slysoft的忠實用戶陷入兩難選擇,正版的DVD/藍光光碟還該不該買,因為都好擔心他們的DVD/藍光光碟被剮蹭或丟失,可現在可以保護他們的工具已經不能用了。其實,大可不必這樣。你依然可以保護好自己的投資,而且有權訪問你購買的合法內容。

Slysoft的中斷是這個市場的一大遺憾,這些年來給眾多用戶提供了優質服務。除了用Slysoft,用於DVD和藍光的DVDFab Passkey還在等著你,在此之前,DVDFab有過相同的經歷,DVDFab獲得全球廣泛認可,高效移除隱藏在DVD/藍光光碟中的各種保護。

這不算什麼,除了AnyDVD還有更好的選擇,作為替代AnyDVD的軟體,下面我們看一下如何用DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray簡單有效的幫你刪除保護。

 

步驟1:安裝DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray

下載 DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray軟體,並跟隨指引進行安裝。

步驟2:啟動DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray

安裝成功之後,啟動DVDFab Passkey軟體。選擇要使用的Passkey產品,點擊DVDFab Passkey界面右下角開始按鈕,點擊之後,DVDFab Passkey會自動最小化到系統托盤,並檢測驅動器中運行的媒體。

 

 

將DVD/Blu-ray源光碟插入驅動裝置,如果驅動器中已經有光碟,DVDFab Passkey會立即開始移除任務。只需幾秒,所有的保護和區域碼限制都將成功移除。而且你可以打開界面看到詳細的光碟資訊和運行狀態。包括驅動“資訊”,光碟源中隱藏著並哪類保護等。

 

 

 

 

步驟3:操作成功

移除了源中的保護和區域碼限制之後,你可以用PowerDVD, VLC Media Player, DVDFab Media Player等播放機來播放光碟。此外你還可以擷取並轉檔至你的硬碟。請直接移動至系統托盤,右擊DVDFab Passkey圖示,此時會出現“轉檔至硬碟”的選項。點擊選擇目標輸出,DVDFab將立即進行轉檔光碟至硬碟的操作。

 

 

 

除此之外,你還可以用同樣的方式進行轉檔源內容到映像檔的操作:右擊DVDFab Passkey圖示,點擊“轉檔為映像檔”。注意:如果你在選項框中單擊了“保留防拷保護”,最終得到的會是一份有防拷保護的ISO映像檔。

 

 

DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray 是一款強大的解碼軟體,想獲得更好的解碼請更多關注界面設定。

 

  • 優惠

    全館20%折扣可用。
    複製後面的優惠碼:

    FAB-LXS-OFF

    并把它粘貼到結賬頁面即可獲得優惠。
    注意此優惠碼有效期僅至:
    2017年 07月 03日

  • 獲取免費$20亞馬遜禮品卡
    只需購買

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    萬用的解密軟體組合
    可解密所有受保護的DVD/藍光影片

    價格:$60 立即購買
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    全球最好的DVD產品組合
    可解決所有DVD複製/
    燒錄/克隆/轉檔問題

    價格:$79 立即購買

Download DVDFab 10 User Manual Here

Download

Best Alternative of AnyDVD



After Slysoft been shut down, many Slysoft loyal customers fail into the dilemma that whether they should go on buying legitimate DVD/Blu-ray discs without measures to protect their investments from being damaged or wasted as the main purposes for the purchase are to enjoy the content anytime they want in addition to collect discs which may be value-added in the feature. Of source, no! You can control your investment and you have the right to access the content you purchase and protect them legally.

Slysoft's ceasing is a pity in this market as it provides users the excellent service for years. However, even though it's gone, DVDFab Passkey for DVD and Blu-ray are still here waiting for you. It has gone through the same disaster, and it survived, and has gained a vast range of favor worldwide for its vanguard role and high efficiency in removing the protections embedded in all kinds of DVD/Blu-ray.

It never in the past, will not in the future let you down. And it is not only the best alternative of AnyDVD, but will be the must-have in your life. Next, let's see how DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray helps you remove protections simply and efficiently.

 

Step 1: Install DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray

Download DVD Paskey for DVD/Blu-ray, and then install it following the wizard.

 

Step 2: Run DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray

After the success of installation, get it run. Select the specific Passkey product you need, and then click the Start DVDFab Passkey button located at the bottom right corner of the interface to launch it. Once you click it, DVDFab Passkey automatically minimizes itself into the system tray, and detects whether there is a media in your drive.

 

Insert the source DVD/Blu-ray into the drive, and if there has been one in it, DVDFab Passkey will immediately begin the removal task. Only few seconds, all the protections and region code restriction will be removed successfully. And you can get the detailed info regarding the source disc and status from the interface when you open it, including the info for drive, what kind of protections are embedded in and removed from the source, etc.

 

 

 

Step 3: Succeeding operation

After the protections and region code restriction are removed from the source, you can play it with any player like PowerDVD, VLC Media Player, DVDFab Media Player, etc. And you can also rip it to your hard disc. To get it down, please just move to the system tray and right click on the icon of DVDFab Passkey, meanwhile there will be options including "Rip to Hard Disk". Click it, then choose the output target in the following pop-up window, DVDFab will immediately begin ripping the disc to hard disk.

 

 

Besides, you can also rip the source to Image which could also be started by the same manner: right click the icon of DVDFab Passkey, and click "Rip to Image". Notice that, if you tick the checkbox of Keep Protection, you will get a copy-protected ISO image file finally.

 

 

DVDFab Passkey for DVD/Blu-ray is a flexible and versatile decrypter, please pay more attention to the settings on the interface to get a better decryption.

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    FAB-GLT-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Oct 2, 2017

  • Get FREE $20 Amazon Gift Card
    for Buying

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $60 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $79 Buy Now