下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

Windows DVD Maker以及可替代它的軟體

2019-10-01 22:08:42

   發佈人: Roy

533

摘要: 這篇文章將會向您介紹Windows DVD Maker以及幾款可以替代Windows DVD Maker的出色軟體。

最完備的多媒體備份方案

作為全球最完備的多媒體備份方案,DVDFab 11提供了複製、轉檔、轉換和建立光碟四大功能,此外,它還提供了具備強效功能的多種其他實用工具。

將電腦從Windows Vista/7升級為了Windows 8/10,卻發現Windows DVD Maker不見了?現在該如何將視訊燒成DVD呢?

雖然Windows DVD Maker已經從Windows 8和Windows 10中移除了,您依然可以在Windows Vista/7/8/10上使用其他DVD製作軟體將視訊轉檔成DVD。在這篇文章中,我們將向您介紹Windows DVD Maker,然後推薦給您幾種可以替代Windows DVD Maker的軟體。

 

第1部分:Windows DVD Maker

第2部分:可以替代Windows DVD Maker的軟體

 
第1部分:Windows DVD Maker

 

Windows DVD Maker是一種由Microsoft推出的免費DVD製作工具,它可以幫用戶將視訊和幻燈片燒錄成可在DVD播放機上播放的DVD。Windows DVD Maker曾存在於多個Windows版本中。除了能將視訊製作為DVD,它還提供了自訂DVD功能表、添加背景音樂等進階功能。此軟體簡單易用,所以收穫了大量好評。它的主要功能如下:

1. 將AVI, WMV, ASF, MPEG等Microsoft格式的視訊燒錄成DVD光碟。

2. 將圖片製作成幻燈片並將其燒錄到DVD光碟。

3. 包含20多個動畫功能表範本和10多個框架範本,可讓用戶自訂DVD功能表。

4. 向幻燈片匯總添加過渡效果及音樂。

如何使用Windows DVD Maker將視訊轉檔成DVD?

第1步:運行Windows DVD Maker,導入您想要轉檔的視訊檔案。排列多個視訊的播放順序。

第2步:設定光碟名稱,點擊“選項”進行播放設定,設定畫面比例、視訊格式、燒錄速度和保存位置。

第3步:為您的DVD自訂功能表。

第4步:將空白光碟插入光碟機並點擊“燒錄”按鈕,這樣就開始了視訊燒錄DVD光碟的進程。

Windows DVD Maker對於一些Windows Vista和Windows 7用戶來說可能是一種好用的DVD燒錄工具,但這款軟體的缺點也顯而易見:它燒錄速度不夠快,並且只支援數量有限的視訊格式。例如,它不能將MP4, FLV, MKV, 3PG和WRAP格式的視訊燒成DVD。目前,Windows 8和Windows 10都不支援Windows DVD Maker。鑒於這些原因,在Windows Vista/7/8/10上使用可替代Windows DVD Maker的DVD製作軟體可以說是順理成章的事情。

 
第2部分:可以替代Windows DVD Maker的軟體

 
1. DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator是Windows DVD Maker的最佳替代軟體。它是一種現代感十足的Windows DVD燒錄軟體,用戶介面簡單直觀,各種年齡段的用戶都可以很輕鬆地使用它。您只需把視訊檔案拖放到這款軟體的主介面中,點擊“扳手”按鈕進行自訂設定並按下“開始”按鈕,即可開始視訊轉檔DVD進程。除了支援輸出DVD光碟(DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL),它還支援輸出DVD ISO檔和DVD資料夾。另外,它支援所有視訊,包括從網路下載的視訊和攝像機拍攝的視訊。

DVDFab DVD Creator支援多線程技術、多核心CPU技術和最新的硬體加速技術,轉檔速度極快,可以在幾分鐘內將視訊轉檔成DVD。在轉檔極快的同時,它還能保證輸出的DVD具有極高的視訊/音訊品質。

Windows DVD製作軟體提供了眾多精美的功能表範本,您可以使用這些範本隨心自訂DVD功能表。另外,您還可以上傳您電腦中的圖片作為DVD功能表的背景。

支援的作業系統:Windows 10/8/7/Vista或macOS 10.7- 10.13

免費下載DVDFab DVD Creator(Windows版)

免費下載DVDFab DVD Creator(Mac版)

 
2. DVDStyler

DVDStyler是一種免費的開源Windows DVD製作軟體,它可以製作外觀專業的可播放DVD。它既支援所有一般視訊格式,如AVI, MOV, MP4, MPEG, OGG等,也支援一些不常見的視訊格式。它提供了多種功能表範本供用戶選擇,可讓用戶自訂DVD功能表。不僅如此,它還支援添加多個字幕、音軌,支援製作照片幻燈片。不過,DVDStyler工作速度比DVDFab DVD Creator要慢很多,並且它只能將視訊製作成DVD光碟。作為一種免費的DVD製作軟體,幾年前它已經停止了升級。所以您遇到一些問題時可能無法獲得必要的幫助。

 
3. DVD Flick

DVD Flick是一種簡單易用且功能強大的Windows DVD燒錄軟體,它能把視訊檔案轉檔成可在DVD播放機、媒體中心和家庭影院裝置上播放的DVD。用它燒錄DVD時,您可以添加額外的音軌和字幕。此DVD製作軟體提供了少量的功能表範本,您可以用這些範本製作DVD功能表,不過它缺少一些自訂功能表的選項。DVD Flick的介面非常簡潔直觀,您可以很輕鬆地掌握它的用法。此軟體不含任何廣告軟體和間諜軟體,是一款完全免費的DVD製作軟體。此Windows DVD Maker替代軟體可以在Windows Vista/7/8/10上使用。

如果您還想使用Windows藍光製作軟體將視訊製作成藍光電影,您可以點擊8個最好的藍光燒錄軟體瞭解更多資訊。

將視訊燒成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab DVD Creator可以將任何視訊(無論是YouTube視訊還是拍攝的視訊)製作成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。此軟體提供了眾多功能表模板供您選擇,並且提供了豐富的自訂選項。您可以按照自己的想法創作出獨具個性色彩的DVD。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

將任何視訊燒錄成標準格式的藍光電影

DVDFab UHD Creator

將4K H.265 MKV製作成4K UHD藍光電影

DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

使用導航功能表播放4K UHD藍光電影

Windows DVD Maker and Its Alternatives

2018-05-16 09:58:38     Posted by Elena

1573

Summary: Here in this article, we will give you an introduction to Windows DVD Maker and share some wonderful Windows DVD Maker alternatives.

Have upgraded your Windows Vista/7 to Windows 8/10 and found there is no Windows DVD maker? What happened? And how can I burn videos to DVDs now?

Don’t worry. Though Windows DVD Maker is removed from Windows 8 and Windows 10, there are still many other ways or Windows DVD Creators for you to convert videos to DVDs on Windows Vista/7/8/10. Here in this article, we will give you an introduction to Windows DVD Maker and share some wonderful Windows DVD Maker alternatives.

 

Part 1: Windows DVD Maker

Part 2: The Best Alternatives of Windows DVD Maker

 

Part 1: Windows DVD Maker

Windows DVD Maker is a free DVD authoring tool developed and released by Microsoft for users to burn videos and slideshows to DVDs that can be played on a DVD player. Windows DVD Maker is built in the Home Premium and Ultimate editions of Windows Vista and also in Windows 7 Home Premium, Professional, Enterprise, and Ultimate editions. It can not only do the basic job of creating DVDs from videos, but also provides some advanced features for customizing DVD menus, adding background music, etc. It is well-received for its approachability and simplicity. The major features are as follows:

1. Burn videos in Microsoft formats like AVI, WMV, ASF, MPEG, and more to DVD discs.

2. Create Slideshow from pictures and burn it to a DVD disc.

3. Contain 20+ animated menu templates and 10+ frame templates for users to customize DVD menus.

4. Add transition effects and music to Slideshows.

How to convert videos to a DVD with Windows DVD Maker?

Step 1: Run Windows DVD Maker and import the video files you want to convert. Arrange the playback order of the videos.

Step 2: Define the disc title, and click “options” to choose the playback settings, aspect ratio, video format, burner speed and location.

Step 3: Customize and add menu to your DVD.

Step 4: Insert a blank DVD to your optical drive and click the “Burn” button to start the process of burning your videos to a DVD disc.

Windows DVD Maker may be a good DVD burning tool for Windows Vista and Windows 7 users to some degree, but some users may have found that it is not fast enough and it supports limited video formats. For example, it is unable to burn videos in MP4, FLV, MKV, 3PG and WRAP to DVDs. And also, the DVD maker has been removed from Windows 8 for unknown reason, and Microsoft has officially announced that Windows DVD Maker isn’t supported on Windows 10. Considering all of these, now it’s time to throw away Windows DVD maker and embrace a more powerful DVD creator/burner that can be used not only on Windows Vista and Windows 7 but also on Windows 8 and Windows 10.  

 

Part 2: The Best Alternatives of Windows DVD Maker

 

1. DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator is the best alternative of Windows DVD Maker. It is a modern windows DVD burning software program that comes with a sleek and intuitive interface that is easy to be learned by people from all ages. You can simply drag and drop the video file to the main interface, click the “wrench” icon to customize your settings and click the “Start” button to start the process of burning your videos to a DVD. Except for DVD discs (DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD+R/RW, DVD-R/RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL), it can also burn all kinds of videos downloaded from internet or recorded by camcorders to DVD folders and ISO files easily and quickly.

Thanks to its support to multi-threading, multi-core CPUs and the newest hardware acceleration technology, it features an amazingly fast burning speed, which can convert or burn videos to DVDs in a few minutes. Though the conversion speed is fast, DVDFab still can ensure you a smooth conversion process and output DVDs with excellent video/audio quality.

This Windows DVD maker also offers a wide range of beautiful menu templates, which allows you to customize your DVD menu freely. If you cannot find one you like from the templates, you can add a picture from your computer to set it as your menu background.

Supported Platform: Windows 10/8/7/Vista, macOS 10.7- 10.13.

Free Download DVDFab DVD Creator for Windows

Free Download DVDFab DVD Creator for Mac

 

2. DVDStyler

DVDStyler is a free and open source Windows DVD Maker that can be used to create professional-looking and playable DVDs. All the common video formats like AVI, MOV, MP4, MPEG, OGG, etc. and some rare formats are supported by DVDStyler. It also comes with many menu templates that enables you to design your own DVD menu. Moreover, there are also extra features like add multiple subtitles and audio tracks, create photo slideshow, etc. However, it is not as fast as DVDFab DVD Creator and can only convert videos to DVD discs. As a free DVD maker, it has been discontinued for a few years, so you may be unable to get necessary support when you meet some problems.

 

3. DVD Flick

DVD Flick is a simple but a powerful Windows DVD burner that has the ability to convert the video files to DVDs that can be played on a DVD player, Media Center or Home Cinema Set. It allows you to add additional audio tracks and subtitles. The DVD maker provides a small number of menu templates for you to add a DVD menu, but it lacks some options to customize and design your own DVD menu. Its interface is clear and straight forward, so you can learn how to use it quickly. It is a completely free DVD authoring tool that doesn’t contain any adware and spyware. The Windows DVD Maker alternative can be used on Windows Vista/7/8/10.

If you also want to a Windows Blu-ray maker to create Blu-rays from videos, you can click Top 8 Best Blu-ray Burning Software to have a look.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

Burn any video to standard Blu-ray

DVDFab UHD Creator

Create 4K UHD Blu-rays from 4K H.265 MKV

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Menu playback on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    NONE-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Nov 26, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now
1