下載DVDFab 12,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

最好的5款藍光解密軟體

2020-02-02 22:11:37

   發佈人: Roy

198

摘要: 藍光電影中含有一些加密,這些加密阻止光碟被非法觀看及複製。藍光解密軟體可以幫您備份被加密的藍光光碟。這篇文章將向您介紹5種最好的藍光解密軟體。

最完備的多媒體備份方案

作為全球最完備的多媒體備份方案,DVDFab 12提供了複製、轉檔、轉換和建立光碟四大功能,此外,它還提供了具備強效功能的多種其他實用工具。

藍光電影可為您帶來高解析度娛樂體驗。一般的藍光電影即可輸出1080p的畫質。隨著科技的發展,4K UHD藍光電影已可以輸出4K畫質。如果您喜歡觀看高解析度電影,那麼入手一部藍光播放機是個不錯的選擇。我們都知道,藍光光碟價值不菲,並且可能隨著時間推移損壞。同時最新的藍光電影往往含有加密,這些加密可以阻止光碟被非法觀看及複製。不過,如果僅用於個人用途,移除加密是可以的,這樣一來,您就能透過備份含有加密的藍光光碟省下很多資金。這篇文章將向您介紹5種最好的藍光解密軟體。

 
1. DVDFab Blu-ray Copy
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy是首屈一指的藍光解密及複製方案。它支援5種複製模式。您可以使用此軟體輕鬆解密含有加密的藍光光碟。您隨時可以使用它將已解密的藍光光碟複製並保存為ISO檔或資料夾,或燒錄到空白BD50和BD25光碟中。您還可以使用此軟體將藍光光碟內容壓縮到BD25空白光碟,壓縮為ISO檔或資料夾。

1. 完整備份:將整張藍光光碟複製成ISO檔(BD50、BD25)或資料夾,或直接燒錄到空白BD50或BD25光碟中。

2. 主要影片:只複製主要影片並略過其他內容。您也可以選擇“選擇其他影片”。在“主要影片”模式中只能選擇一個影片。

3. Clone複製/燒錄:將藍光內容複製到空白BD50/25中,進行1:1無損複製。
4. 自訂:複製藍光光碟中的任何內容。一部藍光電影含有多個視訊檔案。“自訂”可以讓您選擇想要複製的視訊檔案及想要略過的視訊。您還可以選擇章節、音訊和字幕。
5. 合併:將多張藍光光碟合併成一張藍光光碟。
選擇您想用的複製模式,解密藍光光碟,然後將複製得到的檔案保存在硬碟中。

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy採用了多種先進技術,如Intel Quick Sync、Nvidia CUDA和AMD等,可以極大加快轉檔進程。根據您電腦硬體配置的不同,DVDFab會選用最合適的技術來加速轉檔。配置較高的電腦可以充分利用這些技術,進而極速完成複製和轉檔。
 
2. DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper
DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper是一種專業的轉檔軟體,它可以解密藍光光碟。DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper可以輕鬆解密及轉檔藍光光碟。眾所周知,並不是所有裝置都支援播放藍光格式。您可以用此軟體把藍光格式轉檔成各種常見的視訊格式,如MP4、MKV和AVI等。它支援幾乎所有常見的視訊格式。您可以將轉檔得到的檔案儲存在電腦硬碟中,並在多種裝置上播放。使用此藍光解密及轉檔軟體時,您還可以直接選擇輸出裝置,包括智慧手機、平板電腦、遊戲主機等。它還能將整部電影轉檔成音訊檔案。使用DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper轉檔藍光電影時,您可以使用內建的視訊編輯器編輯視訊。它提供的編輯選項包括修剪、修整、添加浮水印、添加字幕等。以下是它的介面示意圖:

DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper採用了Intel Quick Sync、Nvidia CUDA和AMD加速技術,進而極大加快了轉檔速度。
 
3. DVDFab HD Decrypter – 免費的藍光解密軟體
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy逾期後,它就會變成DVDFab HD Decrypter。DVDFab HD Decrypter可以看成是Blu-ray Copy的免費精簡版。HD Decrypter中只有兩個複製藍光光碟的模式,分別是“主要影片”和“完整備份”。除了使用這兩種模式外,您可以將藍光光碟燒錄為資料夾,或使用ImageBurn等第三方燒錄引擎將其燒錄為ISO檔。HD Decrypter無法燒錄BD25,不過您可以用它燒錄BD50。想要將電影燒錄到空白BD50光碟中,您需要使用ImageBurn這樣的第三方燒錄引擎,因為HD decrypter不支援使用DVDFab燒錄引擎。以上就是DVDFab HD Decrypter的局限性。不過,作為一款完全免費的軟體,DVDFab HD Decrypter可以稱得上是目前最好的免費藍光解密軟體。以下是DVDFab HD Decrypter的兩個主要功能:

1. 完整備份:將整張藍光光碟解密並複製為資料夾。如果要創建ISO檔或燒錄至空白BD50光碟,您需要使用ImageBurn。
2. 主要影片:只複製藍光光碟的主要影片。一張藍光光碟含有多個較長的影片,如果選擇此複製模式,則會預設選擇最長的影片。
注意:想要將ImageBurn作為第三方燒錄引擎,您需要先安裝ImageBurn,然後到DVDFab軟體的“一般偏好設定” > “光碟機” > “Blu-ray寫入”中,從“燒錄引擎”列表中選擇“ImgBurn”,這樣一來,您就可以將電影燒錄到空白BD50光碟中以及創建ISO檔了。
 
4. CloneBD Blu-ray Ripper
您可能在網上找到了一些諸如MovieRescuer、Make MKV和BurnAware這樣的免費藍光解密軟體,不過請相信,這些軟體功能都很差。推薦您使用CloneBD Blu-ray Ripper這款軟體,雖然這是一款先試後買的軟體,但是它的功能值得您付費。它能解密藍光光碟中的BD+複製保護。另外,它能將藍光電影轉檔成一般視訊格式。

 
5. Aurora Blu-ray Copy
如果您正在尋找一款完全免費且簡單易用的藍光解密軟體,不妨試試Aurora Blu-ray Copy。這款免費軟體可以解密藍光光碟並將它複製為ISO檔,這也是它唯一的功能。雖然它的功能很少,但是一旦工作起來速度極快。此軟體不提供任何可用的選項。如果您不想使用多個選項並且不想在藍光解密軟體上面花費金錢,那麼這款軟體非常適合您。Aurora Blu-ray Copy是一款跨平臺的軟體,您可以在Mac和Windows 10上使用它。

 
結語
解密藍光光碟並把它們進行數位備份可以大大擴充您的電影收藏。在這篇文章中,我們向您介紹了幾款非常好用的藍光解密軟體,它們可以解密及複製/轉檔加密的藍光光碟。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy和DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper是完備的藍光方案,它們具備強大的藍光復制/轉檔功能。如果您想使用完全免費的藍光解密軟體,可以選擇DVDFab HD Decrypter,雖然這是一款好用的免費軟體,不過它功能有限。另外Aurora Blu-ray Copy這款免費軟體也值得一試,它能快速將藍光光碟複製為ISO檔。

使用多達5種複製模式在家複製藍光電影

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy採用了最先進的藍光複製技術,它能讓您在家對合法購買的藍光電影/電視劇光碟進行用於個人用途的備份。DVDFab Blu-ray Copy支援多達5種複製模式,可滿足用戶不同的複製需求。您可以選擇最適合自己的複製模式來複製DVD。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab DVD Copy

將任何DVD複製成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

DVDFab Player 6 Ultra

使用導航功能表播放4K UHD藍光電影

Top 5 Best Blu-ray Decrypters 2018

2018-09-29 04:40:03     Posted by Gabriel

821

Summary: Blu-rays come with some sort of encryptions which prevent the disc from illegal viewing and copying. While a Blu-ray decrypter can help you back up your encrypted BD disc. Here are the top 5 best Blu-ray decrypters for your reference.

Blu-rays are meant for high definition entertainment. Normal Blu-rays are capable of giving 1080p picture quality. While 4K UHD Blu-ray discs are capable of giving 4K picture quality. Today Blu-rays have become the face of entertainment. If you love to watch high definition movies then investing in a Blu-ray player is obvious. But Blu-ray discs aren’t cheap and they can go bad overtime. Also latest movies Blu-rays come with some sort of encryptions which prevent the disc from illegal viewing and copying. But removing the encryption for personal use is completely find and you’ll also be saving your money by making a backup of your encrypted BD disc. So, in this article we are listing the top 5 Blu-ray decrypters 2018.

 

1. DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is the number one Blu-ray solution for copying and decrypting BDs. With fiveunique copy modes DVDFab Blu-ray Copy seems to have no reliable competitor. With this software it is easier to decrypt your encrypted Blu-ray discs. You always have options to save those decrypted BDs as ISO, or folder and you can burn blank BD50 and BD25 discs with the built-in DVDFab burning engine. With this software you can also compress a Blu-ray disc content to fit on a BD25 blank disc or an ISO or a folder.

1.       Full Disc: Copy the entire Blu-ray disc to an ISO (BD50,BD25) or a folder or directly burn it to a blank BD50 or BD25.

2.       Main Movie: Only copy the main movie and skip the rest. You also have options to ‘Choose Other Titles’ and select multiple Blu-ray chapters for copying and save them as an ISO, folder, or burn to a blank BD50/25 disc. Only one title can be selected at a time in ‘Main Movie’.

3.       Clone/Burn: Make a copy and burn the Blu-ray content to another blank BD50/25 in a 1:1 lossless ratio.

4.       Customize: Copy any content from the Blu-ray disc you want. A Blu-ray has multiple video files. So in ‘Customize’ function you can choose which video files you want to copy and which videos you want to skip. You are also allowed to select chapters, audio, and subtitles.

5.       Merge: Merge multiple Blu-ray discs in to one single BD.

Choose your desired copy mode, decrypt your Blu-ray disc and make a backup which can be saved on a hard drive.

Faster Conversion: DVDFab Blu-ray Copy is equipped with performance technologies like Intel Quick Sync, Nvidia CUDA, and AMD acceleration. Depending on your PC’s hardware DVDFab will choose the best technology to boost the Blu-ray copy and conversion process. High end PCs are more capable of using these technologies for even lightning fast performance during copying and conversion.
 

2. DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper

DVDFab Blu-ray ripper and decrypter is a perfect tool for ripping those encrypted Blu-ray discs. DVDFab Blu-ray ripper can rip and decrypt Blu-ray discs with ease. Blu-ray format isn’t supported by every device. So you can convert this format to other common video formats like MP4, MKV, or AVI. There are many video profiles available for ripping. You’ll find almost every video format you want your Blu-ray to rip with. Save the ripped Blu-ray content on your computer’s hard drive and play it on multiple devices. This Blu-ray ripper and decrypter also provide pre-configured device profiles for many devices like smartphones, tablets, and gaming consoles. It can also convert entire movies to audio files. Just pick up the profile to apply pre-configured settings. These settings are pre-configured and are different for different devices. With DVDFab Blu-ray ripper you can edit Blu-ray videos with the built-in video editor. It provides editing options like multiple trims, rotate, crop, watermark, and subtitle. Here’s an image showing its user interface.

Note: Blu-ray ripping isn’t an easy task as it requires a powerful hardware for video conversion. But thanks to DVDFab Blu-ray ripper as it employs Intel Quick Sync, Nvidia CUDA, and AMD Acceleration. These technologies help increase the conversion process performance and larger videos get converted in least possible time.

 

3. DVDFab HD Decrypter – Free Blu-ray Decrypter

When the DVDFab Blu-ray Copy expires it gets converted to DVDFab HD Decrypter. It is a simple, free, and convenient version of Blu-ray copy. In HD Decrypter you only get two options for copying Blu-ray discs which are ‘Main Movie’, and ‘Full Disc’. Apart from that you can save the Blu-ray disc as a folder, and ISO with help of third-party disc image burning engine like ImageBurn. In HD Decrypter you aren’t allowed to burn a BD25, you can burn a BD50 instead. For burning a blank BD50 disc you’ll need a third-party burning engine like image burn as the DVDFab burning engine will no longer work with HD decrypter. These are the limitations of DVDFab HD Decrypter. But being cost free it is currently the best Blu-ray decrypter with clear and user friendly interface. Here are the two main functions of DVDFab HD Decrypter.

1. Full Disc: Decrypt and copy entire Blu-ray disc to a folder. For creating ISOs and burning a blank BD50 you will need ImageBurn.

2. Main Movie: Only copy the main movie from a Blu-ray disc. A Blu-ray disc can have multiple lengthy movies, these are referred to as main movies. If you select this copy mode then the longest movie will be selected by default.

Important Note: To use ImageBurn as a third party burning engine you will first have to install it then go to ‘Common Settings’  by clicking the ‘Eject’ button just before the ‘Minimize’ button in DVDFab program. Now click ‘Drives’ and then select ‘Blu-ray write’. From the ‘Burnin Engine’ list select ‘ImgBurn’ and you can now burn blank BD50 discs and create ISO.

 

4. CloneBD Blu-ray Ripper

You may find on internet some free Blu-ray decrypters like MovieRescuer, Make MKV, and BurnAware but believe me they are good for nothing. Instead of talking about these three free tools we present to you CloneBD Blu-ray Ripper. Though it is a trialware software but is worth your money. It is able to remove and decrypt BD+ copy protection in Blu-ray disc. And it can convert your Blu-ray movies to common video formats.

 

5. Aurora Blu-ray Copy

If you are looking for a completely free and simple Blu-ray decrypter then check out Aurora Blu-ray Copy. It’s a free software for decrypting and copying Blu-ray discs to ISO files. It only does one thing which decrypt any Blu-ray and make an exact copy of BD as ISO file. It is a very limited Blu-ray decrypter but is fast when used for Blu-ray copying and decrypting. There are no options to select in this software. It is the simplest of all and does one thing. If you don’t want many functions and don’t want to invest money in paid Blu-ray decrypters then this software is really for you. It is cross platform compatible and works on Mac and Windows 10.

 

Conclusion

Decrypting Blu-ray discs and saving them as a digital copy is a nice way to build your own movie library. In this article we provided you some highly useful Blu-ray decrypters which have the capability to decrypt and copy/rip any encrypted Blu-ray disc. DVDFab Blu-ray Copy and DVDFab Blu-ray Ripper are complete Blu-ray solutions which provide nice functions to deal with Blu-ray copying and ripping needs. If you want a completely free solution then check out DVDFab HD Decrypter which is indeed a powerful Blu-ray decrypter but with limitations. You can either try two more free tools MovieRescuer and Aurora Blu-ray Copy. Use Aurora to make exact copies of your Blu-ray discs and save them as ISO. Now it’s up to you which Blu-ray decrypter you will choose.

If you want to decrypt DVD movies on your windows, you can try these DVD decrypters for Windows.

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab DVD Copy

Copy any DVDs to DVD discs/folders/ISO files

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVDs to various video/audio formats

DVDFab Player 5 Ultra

Menu playback on 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    DECP-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Dec 17, 2018

  • Get $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now