下載DVDFab 11,全功能免費使用30天

免費下載

頂級的5個免費DVD燒錄軟體

2019-09-19 19:39:24

   發佈人: Roy

738

摘要: 想要尋找免費的DVD燒錄軟體以便將視訊/數據燒錄到DVD光碟,進而將它備份?這篇文章將向您介紹最好的5個免費Windows/Mac DVD燒錄軟體。其中DVDFab DVD Copy和DVD Creator最為出色。

最完備的多媒體備份方案

作為全球最完備的多媒體備份方案,DVDFab 11提供了複製、轉檔、轉換和建立光碟四大功能,此外,它還提供了具備強效功能的多種其他實用工具。

雖然當下隨身碟和雲存儲已經開始盛行,但是DVD仍是人們重要的音樂、視訊、檔案及其他數據存儲方式。您可以將硬碟上的檔案複製到DVD光碟中,或者借助DVD燒錄軟體進行更加複雜的複製。目前市場上有很多Windows/Mac DVD燒錄軟體,其中有的是付費軟體,有的是免費軟體。在這篇文章中,我們將向您介紹最好的5個免費DVD燒錄軟體以及2個全功能DVD付費軟體。這5個免費軟體功能非常強大,不過我們要介紹的2個付費軟體功能更加全面。
 
頂級的5個免費DVD燒錄軟體
 
1. ImgBurn

ImgBurn是最強大的免費燒錄軟體,它能輕鬆燒錄CD/DVD/HD-DVD/藍光映像檔。它有5種工作模式(讀取、建立、寫入、驗證、發現),可以在您電腦上將DVD光碟或其他檔案製作為ISO檔,還能將映像檔寫入DVD光碟。如果您願意的話,還可以用它直接將檔案寫入DVD光碟。另外,它能將VIDEO_TS資料夾製作成DVD Video光碟,將HVDVD_TS資料夾製作成HD DVD Video光碟。
除了具備燒錄功能外,它還能檢查光碟是否100%可讀取,檢查燒錄品質,以及擦除可覆寫光碟等。
事實上,ImgBurn中的“數據類型”、“檔案系統”等進階功能可能會讓新手用戶不知所云。可以說,ImgBurn對新手用戶不是很友好。此軟體只支援Windows作業系統。

 

2. BurnAware Free

BurnAware Free是一種簡單的免費Windows CD/DVD/藍光光碟燒錄程式。它的用戶介面簡單直觀,並提供分步嚮導,進而讓用戶可以輕鬆燒錄DVD。您可以使用BurnAware Free來創建及燒錄數據DVD、DVD-Video、標準/可開機ISO檔,將DVD複製為光碟映像檔,擦除可覆寫DVD光碟和驗證DVD光碟。用它燒錄非常簡單,新老用戶都可以方便地使用。
當您把它安裝到Windows 7/8/10時,請留意它所捆綁的軟體,不要把它們一併安裝到電腦。
 
3. CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP是一種簡單快速的免費CD/DVD燒錄軟體。除了能燒錄CD/DVD,它還能燒錄HD-DVD和藍光電影。它能將您硬碟中的檔案製作成DVD,以及將Video_TS資料夾製作成Video DVD光碟。另外,它還能燒錄及創建ISO檔。它簡潔的介面能讓您很容易找到想要使用的功能。除了具備常見的光碟燒錄功能,此DVD燒錄軟體還具備一些其他功能,包括提供命令行版本等。
CDBurnerXP只有Windows版本。在使用Windows前,您需要先在電腦上安裝Microsoft . NET Framework。
 
4. Burn

Burn是一種出色的免費Mac DVD燒錄軟體,就像ImgBurn在Windows上那樣出色。它能將各種視訊燒成DVD光碟以及製作可以在DVD播放機上播放的Video DVD光碟。Burn的一項突出功能就是可以創建交互功能表。與其他DVD燒錄軟體一樣,Burn可以將光碟映像檔製作為光碟。不僅如此,它還能將DVD光碟複製成DVD光碟。Burn包含四個功能,這四個功能可以分別讓您製作Data/Audio/Video DVD及複製DVD。
 
5. Express Burn

Express Burn是一種免費的CD/DVD燒錄軟體,它能在Mac上輕鬆快速燒錄音訊/數據CD和DVD。它能將各種視訊燒錄成DVD。它簡單易用,只需將您想要燒錄的檔案拖放到它的軟體介面中並按下“燒錄”按鈕即可開始燒錄。它不含DVD封面製作或LightScribe燒錄等功能,但它在免費DVD燒錄軟體中屬於工作比較迅速的一個。Express Burn有Windows和Mac兩個版本。
 
幾個功能全面的DVD燒錄軟體  
以上所介紹的幾種DVD燒錄軟體只具備基礎的燒錄功能,無法滿足用戶全部的燒錄需求。例如,如果您想複製/燒錄含有保護的DVD/藍光電影,以上的幾個軟體就無能為力了。它們幾乎都只支援單一的作業系統,無法同時支援Windows和Mac兩個作業系統。另外,它們中的大多數都不具備某些進階功能。以下是兩款功能全面的DVD燒錄軟體,它們在很多方面都超過上面介紹的免費軟體。
 
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy是一種專業的DVD複製/燒錄軟體,它能將任何標準Video DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾燒錄到空白DVD光碟,支援多達6種複製模式(“完整備份”、“主要影片”、“Clone複製/燒錄”、“分割”、“合併”和“自訂”)。事實上,這款燒錄軟體還支援將DVD複製為DVD資料夾或ISO檔。您可以使用“Clone複製/燒錄”模式將任何Data DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾克隆到空白DVD光碟。DVDFab DVD Copy可以解密幾乎所有含有RC, RCE, APS, UOP等保護的商業光碟。

使用DVDFab DVD Copy燒錄DVD非常簡單,只需選擇一個複製模式,載入來源片並按下“開始”按鈕就可以。DVDFab DVD Copy讓用戶可以自訂DVD:您可以根據需要選擇影片、章節、音軌和字幕。DVDFab DVD Copy具備一項特別的功能,那就是可以將DVD 9壓縮成DVD 5,並保證輸出檔案具備極高的視訊品質。在燒錄速度方面,此軟體的燒錄速度讓其他類似軟體難以企及。DVDFab DVD Copy有Windows版和Mac版兩個版本。
免費下載DVDFab DVD Copy
 
DVDFab DVD Creator
DVDFab DVD Creator同樣是一款出色的DVD燒錄軟體,它能在Windows或Mac上將任何格式的視訊燒錄成DVD光碟/ISO檔/資料夾。它既支援從YouTube等網站下載的視訊,又支援手機或攝像機拍攝的視訊。與DVDFab DD Copy一樣,此軟體只需您點擊幾下滑鼠即可開始燒錄。DVDFab DVD Creator支援多線程技術、多核心CPU技術和最新的硬體加速技術,可以極速完成燒錄。

如果您想要燒錄的視訊不含字幕,您可以使用DVDFab DVD Creator添加外部字幕。此DVD製作軟體還能讓您自訂DVD功能表。它提供了眾多精美的功能表範本供您選擇,您可以用這些範本製作出獨具特色的DVD功能表。
免費下載DVDFab DVD Creator

使用多達6種複製模式在家複製DVD

DVDFab DVD Copy採用了最先進的DVD複製技術,它能讓您在家對合法購買的DVD電影/電視劇光碟進行用於個人用途的備份。DVDFab DVD Copy支援多達6種複製模式,可滿足用戶不同的複製需求。您可以選擇最適合自己的複製模式來複製DVD。

您可能還對以下工具感興趣
DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

將任何藍光電影複製成藍光光碟/ISO檔/資料夾

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

將任何視訊燒錄成標準格式的藍光電影

DVDFab DVD Ripper

將DVD轉檔成各種視訊/音訊格式

Top 5 Free DVD Burners

2017-12-25 10:53:33     Posted by Ada

2087

Summary: Want to find a free DVD burner to burn video/data to DVD disc or to make a DVD copy? This article lists 5 best free DVD burners for you to burn DVD on Windows/Mac. DVDFab DVD Copy and DVD Creator are advanced choices for you.

Though flash drives and cloud storage are thriving nowadays, recordable DVD is still one way for people to store music, video, files and other data. You can copy files from your hard drive to DVD disc on Windows, but if you want to do anything more advanced, you need to turn to a DVD burner or copier. There are plenty of DVD burners for Windows/Mac in the market, some of them are in high prices, and some of them are totally for free. Here in this article we’ve gathered top 5 best free DVD burners that can compete with some of their paid counterparts and 2 full-featured DVD burners that contain many advanced features that those free DVD burners don’t have.

 

Top 5 Best Free DVD Burners

 

1. ImgBurn

ImgBurn is the most powerful free burning tool which can help you burn CD/DVD/HD-DVD/Blu-ray images with ease. With 5 working (Read, Build, Write, Verify, Discovery) modes, it can create ISO image from DVD disc or your files on your computer and write the image file to a DVD disc. If you want, you can also write your files directly to a DVD disc with this DVD burner. It also can be used to build DVD Video discs from a VIDEO_TS folder and HD DVD Video discs from a HVDVD_TS folder.

In addition to the burning function, it also contains the features like checking a disc is 100% readable or not, checking the burning quality, erasing a re-writable disc, etc.

In fact, the advanced options like Data Type, File Systems, and more in ImgBurn may confuse you when it’s your first time to use it to burn a DVD. So ImgBurn is not so friendly for novice users or users who do not have so much knowledge on multimedia. ImgBurn only supports Microsoft Windows OS’s.

 

2. BurnAware Free

BurnAware Free is a simple and free windows program for you to burn CD/DVD/Blu-ray disc. Its interface is simple and straightforward, and it also offers a step-by-step guide for users to burn DVD easily. With BurnAware Free, you can create and burn data DVDs, DVD-Videos, standard/bootable ISO images, copy DVDs to disc images, erase rewritable DVD discs, and verify DVD discs. The whole burning process is clear, so the program is not only for novice users but also anyone who want to burn a DVD quickly.

When you install it to your Windows 7/8/10, you should keep an eye on the bundled software in case of installing unwanted extras.

 

3. CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP is an easy, quick and free software program for burning CDs and DVDs, including HD-DVD and Blu-ray. It can create DVDs from files on your hard drive and create Video DVD discs from Video_TS folder. It also contains the feature of burning and creating ISO files. Its clean interface makes it easy to find the feature you are looking for. In addition to the regular disc burning features, This DVD burner offers some additional features like cover printing for data and audio discs, command line version, support for the most drive types and more.

CDBurnerXP is only available for Windows system. To use CDBurnerXP, you need to install Microsoft . NET Framework on your computer.

 

4. Burn

Burn is an excellent free DVD burner for Mac just like ImgBurn is a powerful free DVD burner for Windows. It can burn various files to DVD discs for backup and create Video DVD discs that can be played on DVD players. One salient feature of Burn is that it allows you to create interactive menus. Like other DVD burners, Burn can recreate discs from disc images, but it can also copy a DVD disc to a DVD disc. There are 4 modules in Burn, which are clearly classified for you to create Data/Audio/Video DVD and copy DVD.

 

5. Express Burn

Express Burn is a free CD and DVD burner that can burn audio/data CDs and DVDs on Mac easily and quickly. It can burn various videos to DVDs. It is pretty easy to use, and you can simply drag and drop the files you want to burn to its interface and then click “Burn” button. It doesn’t contain some added features like DVD cover authoring or LightScribe burning, but it is indeed a fast burner among a plenty of free DVD burners. It is available for both Windows and Mac systems.

 

More Advanced DVD Burners

Though the above free DVD burners can do the basic burning job, they cannot fulfill your needs from every aspects. For example, if you want to clone/burn/copy a protected DVD/Blu-ray, they would can do nothing to help. Most of them are for single OS platform, so they are not both available for Windows and Mac users. Many of them don’t contain some advanced features that can let you customize your settings. Here are two more powerful DVD burners that exceed these free programs in many ways.

 

DVDFab DVD Copy

DVDFab DVD Copy is a copy tool but also a professional burning program that can burn any standard Video DVD disc/folder/ISO file to blank DVD disc with up to 6 modes (full disc, main movie, customize, split, merge, clone). In fact, this burner tool also allows you to copy DVD to DVD folder or ISO file. With clone mode, you can also clone any Data DVD disc/folder/ISO file to blank DVD disc. DVDFab DVD Copy can decrypt nearly all commercial discs which contain the protections like RC, RCE, APS, UOPs and more.

It is very easy to burn DVD with DVD Copy, and what you should do is to choose a mode, load the source and click the Start button. DVDFab DVD Copy enables you to customize your own DVD: you can choose the titles, chapters, audio tracks and subtitles you want. The another feature of DVDFab DVD copy is that it can compress DVD 9 to DVD 5 but still ensure you a great video quality. You never need to worry about the burning speed, because it features a rapid speed that its rivals cannot arrive at. This burner supports both Windows and Mac systems.

Download DVDFab DVD Copy Free

 

DVDFab DVD Creator

DVDFab DVD Creator is also a great DVD burner that can burn videos in any formats to DVD blank disc/folder/ISO file on Window or Mac system. Whether the videos downloaded from video website like YouTube or videos recorded by yourself with smartphone or camcorder are all supported by this DVD creator. Same with DVD copy, it only requires several mouse clicks to start the burning process. With the multi-threading, multi-core CPUs and the newest hardware acceleration technology applied, this DVD movie maker can ensure you a blazing fast converting and burning speed.

If the video you are going to burn doesn’t contain a subtitle track, you can use DVDFab DVD Creator to add external subtitles. This DVD maker also allows you to customize your menu. There are many beautiful and interesting templates and gadgets, you make use of them to create a menu you like.

Download DVDFab DVD Creator Free

You May Need Other Tools

DVDFab Blu-ray Copy

Copy any Blu-ray to Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO file

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

Burn any videos to standard Blu-ray

DVDFab DVD Ripper

Rip DVD to various video/audio formats

  • Discount

    Storewide 20% Off is available.
    Go copy and apply the coupon code:

    STFF-FAB-OFF

    when you arriving at the checkout page.
    Notice that this coupon is only valid till:
    Sep 25, 2018

  • Get 3-Computer License and
    $30 Amazon Gift Card for free in

    DVDFab All-In-One
    Lifetime Gift

  • Passkey for DVD & Blu-ray

    The Universal Master Key
    for All Protected DVDs & Blu-rays.

    Price: $69 Buy Now
  • DVD Copy + DVD Ripper

    World's Best DVD Combo
    to Tackle All DVD Copying/
    Burning/Cloning/ Ripping Issues

    Price: $84.9 Buy Now